PRODUCTS > INSTRUMENT COLLECTIONS > VOICES > Vienna Choir > Product Info

Vienna Choir

Coll - Vienna Choir
Library:StandardExtendedFull
Samples:16,08615,32631,412
Download:11.4 GB-11.4 GB
Full Price: **)€ 345€ 295€ 640

Your Basket contains no items

Please note: Vienna Instruments require the ViennaKey

Please Login to display your individual prices

Library content optionally available on the Vienna Hard Drive

**) Recommended retail price
   incl. national VAT

INSTRUMENTS

Soprano ensemble
Alto ensemble
Tenor ensemble
Bass ensemble

Vienna Choir I is part of the following bundles:

Vienna Super Package

apfelwahn_redaktionstipp_60x39.png Awards

The human voice is the oldest and most expressive instrument ever. Having redefined the world of virtual orchestration during the past several years, the Vienna Symphonic Library is breaking new ground with this impressive vocal collection.

This project was among the most physically demanding of all of the Vienna Instruments, where the challenges of achieving perfect tone, intonation, consistency, and stamina were directly linked to, and even magnified by, the mechanics of the human body. Given the rigorous criteria for inclusion, the voices of Vienna Choir were cast and assembled exclusively for the recording sessions at the Silent Stage, with each singer hand-selected from Austria’s leading choirs. Hundreds of hours were spent performing with utmost perfection and even a surprising passion that imbues every recorded note and interval, a testament to the professionalism of these outstanding artists.

Vienna Choir covers the full range of the human voice including soprano, alto, tenor and bass ensembles. It will add yet another dimension and a very human touch to any music, especially to your orchestral scores.

Your purchase also entitles you to download the free Vienna Instruments player software that includes the Vienna Ensemble mixing and host software.

PRODUCTS > INSTRUMENT COLLECTIONS > VOICES > Vienna Choir > Product Info

Vienna Choir

Coll - Vienna Choir
Library:StandardExtendedFull
Samples:16.08615.32631.412
Download:11,4 GB-11,4 GB
Vollpreis: **)€ 345€ 295€ 640

Ihr Warenkorb enthält: keine Artikel

Bitte beachten Sie: Vienna Instruments benötigen den ViennaKey

Please Login to display your individual prices

Library Content optional auf dem Vienna Hard Drive erhältlich

**) Empfohlener Verkaufspreis
   inkl. nationaler MWSt

INSTRUMENTE

Sopran-Ensemble
Alt-Ensemble
Tenor-Ensemble
Bass-Ensemble

Vienna Choir I ist Teil der folgenden Bundles:

Vienna Super Package

apfelwahn_redaktionstipp_60x39.png Awards

Die menschliche Stimme ist das älteste und ausdrucksstärkste Instrument überhaupt. Nachdem die virtuelle Orchestermusikproduktion in den letzten Jahren durch die Vienna Symphonic Library neu definiert wurde, betritt das Team mit dieser beeindruckenden Collection an Stimmen neues Terrain.

Die Umsetzung dieser Vienna Instruments-Collection erforderte eine größere Kraftanstrengung als andere Produkte, da hier die Anforderungen an eine gleichbleibende, perfekte Tongebung und Intonation mit den physischen Möglichkeiten des menschlichen Körpers am unmittelbarsten verbunden sind. Jede einzelne Stimme des Vienna Choir wurde speziell für die Aufnahmen in der Silent Stage aus Sängerinnen und Sängern der besten österreichischen Chöre ausgewählt, um ein möglichst homogenes Klangbild zu erreichen. In hunderten Aufnahmestunden wurde nicht nur ein Höchstmaß an Perfektion erreicht, in jedem Ton und Intervall spiegelt sich auch der Enthusiasmus und die Leidenschaft dieser herausragenden Vokalisten wider.

Der Vienna Choir deckt alle Register der menschlichen Stimme ab. Die einzelnen Ensembles aus Sopran-, Alt-, Tenor- und Bass-Stimmen werden jede Musikproduktion, insbesondere orchestrale Arrangements, um eine zusätzliche Dimension erweitern und ihnen den gewissen „human touch“ verleihen.

Der Erwerb berechtigt Sie auch zum Gratis-Download des Software-Players Vienna Instruments, der die Mixing- und Host-Software Vienna Ensemble enthält.