> Percussion Special
nl452_SY-PERC3_AKTION_en

Synchron Drums & Percussion

Limited Time Offers through November 2, 2021!

Synchron Percussion I

Captured in every nuanced detail with an expansive, phase-controlled multi-microphone set-up, Synchron Percussion I delivers to your studio all the character and vibe of the world’s finest percussion instruments, masterfully played in one of the best-sounding scoring stages in the world.

Standard Library € 495 € 325
Full Library € 890 € 585

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

Synchron Percussion II

This second installment of the extremely detailed percussion sample recordings at Synchron Stage Vienna adds a new arsenal of fine instruments to the Synchron Series. Instruments include taikos, timpani, roto-toms, vibraphone, bass drum 2, tam-tam 3, Burmese gongs, crotales, plate bells, thundersheets, log drums, anvils and many more.

Standard Library € 495 € 325
Full Library € 890 € 585

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

Synchron Percussion III - NEW

This third and final Collection adds new instruments to this series of exquisite gems from Synchron Stage Vienna’s huge drum vault, such as several snares, cymbals, Latin percussion, marimba, whistles, boobams and so much more. It also contains the powerful Big Bang Orchestra percussion ensembles, like Monster Drums or Thunder Toms.

Standard Library € 395 € 295
Full Library € 690 € 520

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

Synchron Power Drums

The drum kit is the pillar of a groove. Put three kits together in a fantastic ambient room and you’ll have an explosion of pounding energy. That’s the concept behind Synchron Power Drums – hard-hitting, energetic drum grooves played simultaneously on three independent yet interacting drum kits in Synchron Stage Vienna’s famous main hall.

Standard Library € 245 € 165
Full Library € 395 € 260

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: DORADO

Energize your arrangements with the power and drive of six, twelve or even more perucssionists playing together! Combine Monster Drums, Thunder Toms, Snare Drum Ensemble with metal instruments such as cymbals, tam-tams, plate bells, anvil, triangle. Captivating sounds, from subtle volumes to striking fortissimos!

Library Price € 95 € 65

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: ERIDANUS

This drums and percussion pack adds powerful, driving rhythmic patterns to your Big Bang Orchestra! Combine, alternate or stack Main, Low and High Riffs to your liking and create gigantic, mesmerizing percussion loops, played by an ensemble of accomplished percussionists.

Library Price € 75 € 50

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: FORNAX

These unique and exceptional combinations of instruments make for some pioneering sounds! For this Pitched Percussion library we recorded our Steinway D-274, our Bösendorfer Imperial, and our Yamaha CFX all playing together with plate bells, tubular bells, gongs, drums and more to create truly epic sounds.

Library Price € 95 € 65

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: PHOENIX

This percussion module offers a collection of pristine sounds in the categories of Timpani, Mallets, and Bells & Gongs, derived from the Synchron Series libraries Synchron Percussion I and Synchron Percussion II.

Library Price € 95 € 65

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: QUASAR

This percussion module offers a collection of unpitched instruments in the categories of Drums, Cymbals & Gongs, and Percussion, derived from the Synchron Series libraries Synchron Percussion I and Synchron Percussion II.

Library Price € 95 € 65

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON PERCUSSION BUNDLE

Standard Library € 1,130 € 960
Full Library € 1,990 € 1,690

Click here for more info

> Percussion Aktion
nl452_SY-PERC3_AKTION_de

Synchron Drums & Percussion

Aktionsangebote bis 2. November, 2021!

Synchron Percussion I

Bei den Aufnahmen von Synchron Percussion I wurde jedes kleinste Detail berücksichtigt und mit einem aufwändigen, phasenkontrollierten Multi-Mikrofon-Setup eingefangen, um den Klangcharakter dieser hochwertigen und facettenreich eingespielten Percussion-Instrumente und deren natürlichen Raumklang bestmöglich in Ihr Studio zu bringen.

Standard Library € 495 € 325
Full Library € 890 € 585

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Synchron Percussion II

Auch der zweite Teil dieser besonders detailreichen Drum- und Percussion-Aufnahmen in der Synchron Stage Vienna bietet eine Reihe von edlen Instrumenten, welche die Synchron Series bereichern: Taikos, Pauken, Roto-Toms, Vibraphon, Bass Drum 2, Tam-tam 3, Burma Gongs, Crotales, Plattenglocken, Donnerbleche, Log Drums, Ambosse und vieles mehr!

Standard Library € 495 € 325
Full Library € 890 € 585

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Synchron Percussion III - NEU

Diese dritte und letzte Collection ergänzt die Reihe der exquisiten Perlen aus der riesigen Sammlung der Synchron Stage Vienna um neue Instrumente, wie z.B. verschiedene Snares, Becken, Latin Percussion, Marimba, Whistles, Boobams und vieles mehr. Sie enthält auch die energetischen Big Bang Orchestra Percussion-Ensembles, darunter Monster Drums oder Thunder Toms.

Standard Library € 395 € 295
Full Library € 690 € 520

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Synchron Power Drums

Das Schlagzeug bildet das Fundament von Groove und Rhythmus. Stellen Sie sich gleich drei Drum-Sets in einem einzigen Raum mit exzellenter Akustik vor, und Sie verstehen intuitiv das Konzept hinter den Synchron Power Drums. Es ist die Explosion purer Energie, wenn kraftvolle Grooves auf drei verschiedenen Schlagwerk-Batterien „synchron“ gespielt werden und in der großen Halle der berühmten Synchron Stage Vienna miteinander interagieren.

Standard Library € 245 € 165
Full Library € 395 € 260

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: DORADO

Mehr Schlagkraft für Ihre Arrangements durch die Lebendigkeit und Energie von sechs, zwölf oder noch mehr PerkussionistInnen! Kombinieren Sie Monster Drums, Thunder Toms, Snare Drum Ensemble, etc. mit Metallklingern wie Becken, Tam-Tams, Plattenglocken, Amboss, Triangel und mehr, von subtilen Klängen bis zum donnernden Fortissimo!

Library Preis € 95 € 65

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: ERIDANUS

Mit den mächtigen, treibenden Rhythmen dieses Drums & Percussion Packs bringen Sie Ihr Big Bang Orchestra in Fahrt! Kombinieren und stacken Sie Main Riffs, Low Riffs und High Riffs nach Belieben und erzeugen Sie gigantische, mitreißende Loops, eingespielt von einem versierten Percussion-Ensemble in der Synchron Stage Vienna.

Library Preis € 75 € 50

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: FORNAX

Atemberaubende Klänge durch die einzigartige Kombination von Instrumenten. Unsere 3 Konzertflügel (Steinway D-274, Bösendorfer Imperial, Yamaha CFX) wurden gleichzeitig mit Plattenglocken, Röhrenglocken, Gongs und Trommeln aufgenommen, um bombastische Sounds wie magisch-subtile Klanguniversen zu schaffen.

Library Preis € 95 € 65

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: PHOENIX

Dieses Percussion-Modul bietet Pauken, Stabspiele, Glocken und Gongs aus den Synchron Series-Libraries Synchron Percussion I und Synchron Percussion II.

Library Preis € 95 € 65

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: QUASAR

Dieses Schlagwerk-Modul enthält Trommeln, Becken, Gongs und Perkussionsinstrumente aus den Synchron Series-Libraries Synchron Percussion I und Synchron Percussion II.

Library Preis € 95 € 65

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON PERCUSSION BUNDLE

Standard Library € 1.130 € 960
Full Library € 1.990 € 1.690

Weiter zu mehr Info