> Keyboards Offer
2022-06_Keyboard_Offer_en

It’s all about the Keys!

This summer, everything revolves around keyboard instruments. With the unique “robot finger” that our engineers developed, pianos can be sampled with an unprecedented naturalness and precision. VSL’s unique Piano Player offers multiple options for shaping your sound and your playing experience. What’s more, the Great Rieger Organ and our Special Keyboards are on sale as well.

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.


NEW: German Upright 1904

This C. Bechstein upright piano was built in Berlin Kreuzberg in the early 20th century. Its distinctive vintage character, owing to its generous proportion of resonating wood, was captured with a multi-microphone setup at Synchron Stage Vienna’s Stage B.

Standard Library € 165 € 125
Full Library € 290 € 215

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

NEW: Synchron Molzer Organ

This beautiful salon organ, built in 1938, was recorded on the large Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna, enabling it to blend seamlessly with small or large orchestras. Using the Vienna Organ Player’s plentiful mixer presets, it can also be used as a solo instrument in all kinds of acoustic environments.

Standard Library € 95 € 75
Full Library € 175 € 145

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.


Synchron Pianos

BÖSENDORFER IMPERIAL

Its extraordinary, orchestral sound is rich in expression and resonance with a warm tone, thanks to the enormous resonance board and the nine additional sub-bass notes. The instrument’s key range is extended downward to the low C – for a total range of eight octaves.

Standard Library € 285 € 210
Full Library € 540 € 395

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

CONCERT D-274

The "Hamburg Model" manufactured by Steinway & Sons was recorded at the main hall (Stage A) of Synchron Stage Vienna. Especially when competing with orchestras, the D-274 impresses with its tremendous assertive sonic volume and power – which is not surprising considering its soundboard of almost two square meters (21.5 sq.ft.).

Standard Library € 285 € 215
Full Library € 540 € 395

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

YAMAHA CFX

The instrument’s distinctive sound can be characterized as precise, bright, clear, powerful and assertive, lending itself to any genre of classical, romantic or contemporary piano music and from solo pieces to chamber and concert works.

Standard Library € 255 € 185
Full Library € 490 € 355

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

BLÜTHNER 1895

The beautifully refurbished instrument is equipped with Blüthner’s patented Aliquot system that uses additional resonating strings in the treble register, resulting in a lyrical, warm and rich sound with lots of overtones. The Blüthner lends itself extremely well to song accompaniments and chamber music settings, as well as to pop songs and ballads.

Standard Library € 195 € 165
Full Library € 345 € 290

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

BÖSENDORFER 280VC

Bösendorfer’s new and acclaimed “Vienna Concert” grand piano merges the company’s venerated traditional approach to piano manufacturing with the most recent, sophisticated engineering. The Bösendorfer 280VC is completely modern, reimagined from scratch, while remaining true to Bösendorfer’s legendary foundations.

Standard Library € 285 € 215
Full Library € 445 € 345

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

BÖSENDORFER UPRIGHT

Although physically an upright piano, the instrument surprises with subtle nuances and a powerful bass, and yet with a pure and pristine piano sound, without further tonal colors that are usually added by the large body of a concert grand.

Standard Library € 165 € 125
Full Library € 290 € 220

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.


SYNCHRON PIANOS BUNDLE

Standard Library € 1,180 € 950
Full Library € 2,120 € 1,670

Click here for more info

Ramin Djawadi


More Keyboard Instruments

Great Rieger Organ

With 116 stops for its five manuals and the pedal board, the Great Rieger Organ at Vienna Konzerthaus is the largest concert organ in continental Europe. Being installed in a concert hall – as opposed to an organ in an overly reverberant cathedral – this “Queen of Instruments” is the ideal match for orchestral instruments playing on a scoring stage or in a concert hall.

List Promo Crossgrade from VI
Library price € 285 € 235 € 95

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

SYNCHRON-ized Special Keyboards

This library is based on the VI Collection Special Keyboards, optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player and provides a harpsichord, harmonium and prepared piano.

List Promo Crossgrade from VI
Library price € 95 € 75 € 15

Click here for more info

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.


Vienna Instruments Series

List price Promo price
Konzerthaus Organ € 165 € 125
 
Special Keyboards € 95 € 62
Prepared Piano € 52 € 39
Harpsichord € 44 € 33
Harmonium € 52 € 39

> Tasteninstrumente Aktion
2022-06_Keyboard_Offer_de

Wir hauen in die Tasten!

Im Juni dreht sich alles um Tasteninstrumente. Durch unseren eigens entwickelten Roboter können Klaviere auf eine bisher noch nie dagewesene Natürlichkeit gesampelt werden. Mit dem eigens entwickelten Piano Player sind alle Klaviere einfach zu bedienen und klanglich nach Ihrem Geschmack zu formen. Außerdem bieten wir attraktive Rabatte auf die Great Rieger Organ und Special Keyboards.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.


NEU: German Upright 1904

Dieses C. Bechstein Pianino wurde Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts in Berlin-Kreuzberg gebaut. Sein unverwechselbarer Vintage-Charakter mit viel mitschwingendem Holz wurde mit einem Multi-Mikrofon-Setup in der Stage B der Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommen.

Standard Library € 165 € 125
Full Library € 290 € 215

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

NEU: Synchron Molzer Organ

Diese wunderbare Salonorgel aus dem Jahr 1938 wurde in der großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommen, wodurch sie klanglich mit kleinen oder großen Orchestern harmoniert. Auch als Solo-Instrument kann die Orgel mit Hilfe der zahlreichen Mixer-Presets des Vienna Organ Player in jeder akustischen Umgebung platziert werden.

Standard Library € 95 € 75
Full Library € 175 € 145

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.


Synchron Pianos

BÖSENDORFER IMPERIAL

Dank der neun Sub-Bässe, die den Tonumfang des Instruments bis zum Subkontra-C auf acht Oktaven erweitern, sowie durch den enorm großen Resonanzboden brilliert der Flügel mit seinem warmen, reichhaltigen und orchestralen Klang.

Standard Library € 285 € 210
Full Library € 540 € 395

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

CONCERT D-274

Das „Hamburg Modell“, hergestellt von Steinway & Sons, wurde in der großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommen. Insbesondere im Zusammenspiel mit Orchestern entfaltet der D-274 seine volle klangliche Ausdrucksstärke und besticht durch seine Durchsetzungsfähigkeit, die bei einer Resonanzbodenfläche von fast zwei Quadratmetern kaum verwundert.

Standard Library € 285 € 215
Full Library € 540 € 395

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

YAMAHA CFX

Sein unverwechselbarer Klang kann als präzise, hell, klar, kraftvoll und durchsetzungsfähig beschrieben werden, wodurch sich das Instrument in einem breiten Spektrum klassischer, romantischer oder zeitgenössischer Musik einsetzen lässt, von solistischen Werken über Kammermusik bis hin zu den großen Klavierkonzerten mit Orchester.

Standard Library € 255 € 185
Full Library € 490 € 355

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

BLÜTHNER 1895

Das aufwändig restaurierte Instrument weist die eigens entwickelte und patentierte „Aliquotbesaitung“ auf, die zusätzliche Resonanzseiten im Diskantbereich verwendet, und zu einem besonders lyrischen, warmen, satten und obertonreichen Klang führt. Der Blüthner ist vielseitig einsetzbar, eignet sich hervorragend für Liedbegleitungen und Kammermusik, aber auch für Popsongs und Balladen.

Standard Library € 195 € 165
Full Library € 345 € 290

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

BÖSENDORFER 280VC

In Bösendorfers neuem 280VC „Vienna Concert“ verschmelzen das Know-how aus einem Jahrhundert anspruchsvollster Klavierbautradition mit modernsten Entwicklungstechnologien zu einem Konzertflügel der nächsten Generation. Das Klavier wurde von Grund auf neu konzipiert, führt aber Bösendorfers Klangphilosophie und zentrale Konstruktionsmethoden wie das Resonanzkastenprinzip konsequent weiter.

Standard Library € 285 € 215
Full Library € 445 € 345

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

BÖSENDORFER UPRIGHT

Obwohl es von der Bauweise her ein Pianino ist, überzeugt es mit den feinen Nuancen und dem mächtigen Bass eines großen Klaviers. Sein Klang ist klar und unverfälscht, ohne zusätzliche Farben durch die bauliche Größe eines Konzertflügels.

Standard Library € 165 € 125
Full Library € 290 € 220

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.


SYNCHRON PIANOS BUNDLE

Standard Library € 1.180 € 950
Full Library € 2.120 € 1.670

Weiter zu mehr Info

Ramin Djawadi


Orgel & Special Keyboards

Great Rieger Organ

Mit 116 Registern für ihre vier Manuale und das Pedal ist die Große Rieger-Orgel im Wiener Konzerthaus die größte Konzertorgel auf dem europäischen Kontinent. Im Vergleich zu einer Kirchenorgel mit übermäßigem Hall ist diese „Königin der Instrumente“ aufgrund ihrer Errichtung in einer Konzerthalle das ideale Gegenstück für Orchesterinstrumente, die im Aufnahmestudio oder im Konzertsaal spielen.

Liste Aktion Crossgrade von VI
Library Preis € 285 € 235 € 95

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

SYNCHRON-ized Special Keyboards

Diese Library basiert auf der VI Collection Special Keyboards, die für den Vienna Synchron Player optimiert wurde und umfasst ein Cembalo, ein Harmonium und ein Prepared Piano.

Liste Aktion Crossgrade von VI
Library Preis € 95 € 75 € 15

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.


Vienna Instruments Collections

Listenpreis Aktionspreis
Konzerthaus Organ € 165 € 125
 
Special Keyboards € 95 € 62
Prepared Piano € 52 € 39
Harpsichord € 44 € 33
Harmonium € 52 € 39