VIDEO
  • Appassionata Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • James and Domino
  • Aase´s Death
  • The Battle
  • Phantom Waltz
  • Tragic Waltz
  • Valse Triste
  • Paganini-Arpeggios

Open External Player

APPASSIONATA STRINGS II

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price


Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

A gentle giant

These muted large string ensembles are a special gem for everybody who is looking for the sweet, passionate sound of a romantic Hollywood-type love story. The sequel to Appassionata Strings I offers almost all of the articulations that the first Collection includes, but played “con sordino”. Their broad and emotive cinematic sound integrates perfectly well into a variety of musical styles, from pop environments to symphonic arrangements, from emotional ballads to film scores, from pure string beds to complete orchestral works.

The Appassionata Strings II Collection offers various facets of sustains and Legato Performances, but also includes articulations such as accented interval notes, spiccatos, staccatos, various Repetition Performances, trills, and much more. They also include “out-of-tune-samples” where various players of the ensemble carefully correct their intonation as the tone progresses. Mirroring what actually happens in live orchestral performances, this is a very effective technique for creating heightened realism and expression. The bass section of Appassionata Strings II consists of 6 five-string and 4 four-string basses, giving the low end a deep and rich flavor.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 10,999 20,286
Download File Size 4.4 GB 4.4 GB
Installed File Size 7.5 GB 7.5 GB

VIDEO
  • Appassionata Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • James and Domino
  • Aases Tod
  • The Battle
  • Phantom Waltz
  • Tragic Waltz
  • Valse Triste
  • Paganini-Arpeggios

Open External Player

APPASSIONATA STRINGS II

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_AppassionataStringsII_d_1440x600

Die Kraft der leisen Töne

Die großen, mit Dämpfer („con sordino“) aufgenommenen Streicher-Ensembles sind ein besonderes Gustostück für jeden, der nach dem süßen Klangkolorit einer leidenschaftlichen Hollywood-Liebesromanze sucht. Die Fortsetzung der erfolgreichen Appassionata Strings I bietet nahezu alle Spielweisen der ersten Collection, jedoch unter Verwendung von Dämpfern, was einen besonders weichen und lyrischen Klang zur Folge hat. Er fügt sich phantastisch in eine Vielzahl musikalischer Stile ein, von Pop-Songs zu symphonischen Arrangements, von gefühlvollen Balladen bis zum nuancierten Soundtrack, von reinen Streicherteppichen bis zu ganzen Orchesterwerken.

Der Schwerpunkt der Appassionata Strings II Collection liegt auf Sustains und den verschiedenen Legato-Performances, beinhaltet jedoch auch Spieltechniken wie akzentuierte Intervalltöne, Spiccati, Staccati, verschiedenste Repetition-Performances, Triller und vieles mehr. Besonderen Realismus erzeugen die neu entwickelten „out-of-tune-Samples“. Bei diesen Patches erreicht der von den Musikern angespielte Ton erst im Laufe seiner Entfaltung die perfekte Intonation – ein Effekt, den man von echten Orchesteraufführungen kennt und der für einen erstaunlichen Grad an Authentizität sorgt. Die Kontrabassgruppe der Appassionata Strings II besteht aus sechs 5-saitigen- und vier 4-saitigen-Instrumenten und beeindruckt mit einem satten Klang und guter Durchsetzungsfähigkeit im tiefen Frequenzbereich.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 10.999 20.286
Dateigröße des Downloads 4,4 GB 4,4 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 7,5 GB 7,5 GB