AUDIO
  • Crossing the Ledge
  • Approaching Andromeda
  • Into The Void
  • Clearance to Start
  • Black Hole Diving
  • Flight into the Nebula

Open External Player

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: ANDROMEDA

Starter Edition


Calculating your price

Loading

VIENNA KEY
Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda

Explore a new Galaxy!

  • Massive “tutti” orchestra for super-quick large orchestrations
  • More than 7 times bigger (11 GB) than the free Big Bang Orchestra
  • Multiple microphone positions, additional close mic positions
  • Shorter notes with precise attacks, optimized repetition notes
  • Wide variety of long notes, more dynamic articulations
  • Removable piccolo

Introduction

Essentials

Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda gives you all the articulations of the free Big Bang Orchestra, newly and uniquely recorded with more sonic and expressive flexibility, along with many more articulations that were not included in the free version.

Ramin Djawadi

Tonal Flexibility

To give you more freedom to modify your overall orchestra sound, the close mic positions of low strings, high strings, woodwinds, horns, trumpets and low brass can be adjusted separately in the integrated mixer of the Synchron Player.
 
For the fortissimo low brass section, you can choose between an aggressive, bold sound and a softer, rounder tone.
 
For more expedient orchestration, you can simply add or remove the high piccolo. Depending on your arrangement, you may choose whether or not to include its penetrating tone commonly used in tutti arrangements.

Crossing the Ledge - Screencast by Guy Bacos

More Articulations

The short notes of Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda are even shorter than the ones included with the free version, with a very precise attack. This patch also includes optimized repetition notes that deliver extremely authentic results when playing repeated notes quickly. The long notes offer a variety of articulations, including espressivo, soft, sfz and sffz. The sforzatissimo patch reveals the especially awe-inspiring force of a large orchestra when every musician is playing on top of their lungs. The “Dynamics” category includes two different lengths of crescendos. Our new Release Sample Technology adds the correct sound even when the crescendos are played shorter.  Special articulations such as tremolos, flutter tongue, minor and major trills as well as half tone glissandos round out the articulations of Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda.

Microphone Setup

Main (Decca tree stereo)
Main (Decca tree center)
Main surround stereo
High stereo
High surround stereo
High strings
Low strings
Woodwinds close
Horns close
Trumpets close
Low brass close

Download File Size 4.5 GB
Installed File Size 11.0 GB

Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda
AUDIO
  • Crossing the Ledge
  • Approaching Andromeda
  • Into The Void
  • Clearance to Start
  • Black Hole Diving
  • Flight into the Nebula

Open External Player

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: ANDROMEDA

Starter Edition


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

VIENNA KEY

Erkunden Sie eine neue Galaxie!

  • Großes Tutti-Orchester, blitzschnell für große Arrangements
  • Mehr als 7 mal größer (11 GB) als das kostenlose Big Bang Orchestra
  • Viele Mikrofon-Positionen mit zusätzlichen Close-Mics
  • Kürzere Noten mit akkuraten Attacks, optimierte Repetitionen
  • Vielzahl an Variationen für lange Noten, noch mehr Cresendi
  • Zuschaltbare Piccoloflöte

Einführung

Essentials

Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda enthält sämtliche Artikulationen des kostenlosen Big Bang Orchestra, die hier neu und etwas anders aufgenommen wurden, um mehr klangliche und gestalterische Flexibilität zu bieten. Darüber hinaus bietet die Andromeda-Erweiterung viele Artikulationen, die in der kostenlosen Version nicht enthalten waren.

Ramin Djawadi

Klangliche Flexibilität

Um Ihnen mehr Freiheit bei der Gestaltung Ihres Orchester-Gesamtklanges zu geben, können die Lautstärken der nahen Mikrofonpositionen für die tiefen und hohen Streicher sowie für die Holzbläser, Hörner, Trompeten und tiefen Bläser separat im integrierten Mixer verändert werden.

Für die Fortissimo-Spielweisen der tiefen Blechbläser können Sie zwischen einem forcierten, scharfen Klang und einem weicheren, runden Klang wählen.
 
Als Sahnehäubchen oben drauf können Sie je nach Beschaffenheit Ihres Arrangements die Piccoloflöte zu- oder wegschalten, um so dem hohen Register einen eher durchdringenden oder eher weicheren Klang zu verleihen.

Crossing the Ledge - Screencast von Guy Bacos

Erweiterte Artikulationen

Die kurzen Noten des Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda sind kürzer und schärfer im Einschwingvorgang als jene der kostenlosen Version. Dieser Patch enthält auch optimierte Samples für Tonwiederholungen, die sehr realistische Ergebnisse insbesondere bei sehr raschen Wiederholungen liefern. Die langen Noten wiederum liegen in einer Vielzahl von Artikulationen vor, darunter „espressivo“, „soft“, „sfz“ und „sffz“. Insbesondere im Sforzatissimo-Patch zeigt sich die unbändige Kraft eines großen Orchesters! Die „Dynamics“-Kategorie enthält zwei unterschiedlich lange Crescendi. Unsere neue Release Sample-Technologie sorgt dabei immer für den richtigen Ausklang, auch wenn das Crescendo kürzer gespielt wird. Spezielle Artikulationen wie Tremoli/Flatterzunge, Dur- und Molltriller sowie Halbton-Glissandi runden das umfangreiche Sortiment des Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda ab.

Mikrofon Setup

Main (Decca tree stereo)
Main (Decca tree center)
Main surround stereo
High stereo
High surround stereo
High strings
Low strings
Woodwinds close
Horns close
Trumpets close
Low brass close

Dateigröße des Downloads 4,5 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 11,0 GB