VIDEO
  • Special Brass Trailer
AUDIO
  • Journey to Greatness (Fanfare trumpets)
  • Fanfare trumpets
  • Royal Brass Festival
  • Blues and Cadenza
  • Romantic Blues (Cornet)
  • Sinfonietta - 1st mvt.
  • The Foundling Hospital (Alto trombone)
  • Alto trombone - Articulations
  • Euphonium - Articulations

Open External Player

SPECIAL BRASS

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 265
Full Library
List Price
€ 490

SPECIAL BRASS is part of
Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

Eloquent Additions To The Brass Family.

Like Special Woodwinds, the Special Brass Collection offers resonant rarities that a first-rate virtual orchestra can’t do without.

To create the perfect counterpart for our famous Epic Horns, we recorded an ensemble of six trumpet players (three trumpets in Bb and three trumpets in C). These commanding Fanfare Trumpets provide tremendous impact with their sforzato and sforzatissimo playing techniques. And they deliver sparkling trumpet themes that soar magnificently above the orchestra.

As an added bonus, we were able to persuade Vienna’s much-acclaimed solo trumpet player Freddy Staudigl to record another solo instrument, the Cornet. Although the instrument’s form and range is comparable to the trumpet it is considered more a part of the horn family due to its bore. Freddy’s cornet sounds beautiful by itself and adds depth and detail when blended into an ensemble.

The Alto trombone expands our trombone family to its highest register, now making a total of four different trombone ranges available. This gives you more options for finding the perfect trombone tone, or tessitura, for your musical realizations.

Last but not least, our Euphonium adds a bit of brilliance to the low end as it reveals the high register of the tuba family.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 7,187 33,151
Download File Size 7.8 GB 7.8 GB
Installed File Size 15.1 GB 15.1 GB

VIDEO
  • Special Brass Trailer
AUDIO
  • Journey to Greatness (Fanfare trumpets)
  • Fanfare trumpets
  • Royal Brass Festival
  • Blues and Cadenza
  • Romantic Blues (Cornet)
  • Sinfonietta - 1. Satz
  • The Foundling Hospital (Alto trombone)
  • Altposaune - Artikulationen
  • Euphonium - Articulations

Open External Player

SPECIAL BRASS

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_SpecialBrass_1440x600

Lauter Zuwachs in der Familie der Blechbläser

Ebenso wie Special Woodwinds bietet die Special Brass Collection klangvolle Raritäten, die in einem virtuellen Orchester, das höchsten Ansprüchen genügt, nicht fehlen dürfen.

Um den Epic Horns ein ebenbürtiges Pendant zu bieten, wurde ein Ensemble von sechs Trompeten (drei B- und drei C-Trompeten) aufgenommen. Die Fanfare Trumpets machen besonders mit den sforzato- und sforzatissimo-Spielweisen ordentlich Druck oder liefern die strahlend-majestätischen Themen, die sich selbst gegenüber dem größten Orchesterapparat durchsetzen.

Als weiteres Highlight konnten wir den renommierten Solotrompeter Freddy Staudigl für die Einspielung eines weiteren Soloinstruments gewinnen: Das Kornett wird aufgrund seiner Mensur zu den Horninstrumenten gezählt, obwohl seine Form und sein Tonumfang eher mit der Trompete vergleichbar ist.

Mit der Altposaune wird unsere Posaunenfamilie in der höchsten Lage erweitert, wodurch nun vier Posaunenregister zur Verfügung stehen.

Eine weitere Ergänzung stellt das Euphonium dar, welches das Tenor- und Baritonregister der Tubenfamilie abdeckt.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 7.187 33.151
Dateigröße des Downloads 7,8 GB 7,8 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 15,1 GB 15,1 GB