> EDU Discounts 2021
nl449_EDU_Special_en

40% EDU Discounts on Sample Libraries and Software Products through October 4!

15% EDU Discounts on promotional and introductory prices!

We’re proudly and happily supporting educational programs! If you’re a student or a teacher with a valid student or teacher ID from your educational institution you may upload a scan of the document here to receive an educational discount on your future orders.

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.


Your “EDU Status” is valid during six months upon verification.
You’ll receive a 40% discount on all library and software products (15% on promotional/introductory prices) through October 4, 2021, and you’ll benefit from a 25% educational discount afterwards.
 
After having verified your document within one business day, our team will send you an email confirming that your EDU Status has been activated. “Your Student Price” will be shown automatically in the price box when you’re logged in to our website. After six months you can renew your EDU Status by uploading a valid document to keep your educational discounts in our web shop.

Here's how it works

  1. Please log-in or register here at our website, in the upper right corner.
  2. Upload your valid student or teacher ID, or confirmation of enrollment, by clicking "Select ID" below. PDF/BMP/JPG/PNG/TIF files are accepted. Only the individual named on the document may qualify for this offer and he or she must register the product under the same name. The issue date of the document must be clearly visible. If there’s no date on the ID, please upload a second document to prove your current eligibility.
  3. Wait for the verification email from our team.

 

* Educational discounts apply to all of our sample library and software products, except hardware (ViennaKey, hard drives, thumb drives), Vienna Vouchers, Vienna Protection Plan, and shipping.

Wayne Oquin

> Studentenrabatte 2021
nl449_EDU_Special_de

40 % EDU-Rabatt auf Libraries und Software bis 4. Oktober!

15 % EDU-Rabatt auf Aktions- und Einführungspreise!

Wir freuen uns, Studierende und Lehrende mit Ausbildungsrabatten zu unterstützen! Sie können hier die aktuelle Bestätigung Ihres Ausbildungsinstituts hochladen, um sich EDU-Rabatte auf zukünftige Bestellungen zu sichern.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.


Mit einem gültigen „EDU-Status“ können Sie sechs Monate lang jederzeit zu EDU-Rabatten einkaufen: Sie erhalten 40 % (bzw. 15 %) Rabatt bis zum 4. Oktober 2021, und 25 % danach.
 
Nach erfolgreicher Verifizierung informiert Sie unser Team innerhalb eines Arbeitstages per E-Mail, dass Ihr EDU-Status aktiviert wurde. Sie sehen die automatische Anzeige „Ihr Studentenpreis“ in der Preisbox auf der jeweiligen Produktseite, wenn Sie auf der VSL-Website eingeloggt sind. Sie können Ihren EDU-Status nach sechs Monaten erneuern, indem Sie wieder einen gültigen Nachweis hochladen.

Und so funktioniert es

  1. Bitte hier auf der VSL-Website einloggen oder registrieren (rechts oben)
  2. Laden Sie hier durch Klick auf "Wähle ID" Ihre gültige Ausbildungsbestätigung (bzw. Nachweis der Lehrtätigkeit) hoch (PDF/BMP/JPG/PNG/TIF Files werden akzeptiert). Der EDU-Rabatt kann nur von der Person in Anspruch genommen werden, die namentlich auf dem Dokument ausgewiesen ist. Das Ausstellungsdatum des Dokuments muss klar ersichtlich sein. Bei IDs ohne Datum laden Sie bitte ein zweites Dokument hoch, dass Ihre derzeitige Berechtigung bestätigt.
  3. Warten Sie auf die Bestätigung durch unser Team.

 

* Ausbildungsrabatte gelten bei allen Bestellungen unserer Sample Libraries und Software-Produkte. Ausgenommen sind Hardware (ViennaKeys, Hard Drives, USB-Sticks), Vienna Vouchers, Vienna Protection Plan und Versandkosten.

Wayne Oquin