AUDIO
  • Polka - The Golden Age - Pernegg Monastery
  • Rapsodie Espagnole - Malaguena - Pernegg Monastery
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin - Rigaudon - Pernegg Monastery
  • The Comedians - Galop - Pernegg Monastery
  • The Unanswered Question - Pernegg Monastery

Open External Player

MIRx Pernegg Monastery

Reverb Mixing Extension


Calculating your price


Related Products
> SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE > MIRx Pernegg Monastery
EmbNav_MIRxPerneggMonastery_v2

Convolution Reverb for Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

MIRx is a convolution reverb extension for Vienna Instruments and Vienna Instruments Pro based on our revolutionary MIR (Multi Impulse Response) technology. They offer a convenient and affordable way to integrate the stunning acoustics of renowned concert halls, sound stages and churches directly into the Vienna Instruments and Vienna Instruments Pro players.

Using pre-configured Multi Impulse Responses from Vienna MIR Pro, each instrument or ensemble in your Vienna Instruments arsenal will find its perfect position on stage at the touch of a button. Simply turn on the MIRx option in your player’s reverb window, select one of the presets for your loaded instrument and it will be placed and aligned at the appropriate spot on the stage. Creating a perfectly balanced orchestral sound has never been easier.

MIRx Pernegg Monastery features spatial models of the 16th century monastery church of Pernegg, a small village situated in the north of the “Waldviertel” region (Forest Quarter) of Lower Austria, near the Czech border. Its five-sided choir apse and nave are unencumbered by pillars and contribute to the extraordinary acoustics of this architectural rarity, enveloping your instruments in a vast 3.8 seconds of magnificent ambience.

MIRx Pernegg Monastery comes with over 400 individually handcrafted and masterfully pre-EQ’d presets, for all available Vienna Instruments and ensembles, that can be placed at their ideal positions around the altar. Several instruments, such as choir, harmonium and some percussion instruments, also offer the option to be placed on the choir gallery in the back of the nave, behind the microphone, adding timbral depth and variety to the overall richness of this space.

AUDIO
  • Polka - The Golden Age - Pernegg Monastery
  • Rapsodie Espagnole - Malaguena - Pernegg Monastery
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin - Rigaudon - Pernegg Monastery
  • The Comedians - Galop - Pernegg Monastery
  • The Unanswered Question - Pernegg Monastery

Open External Player

MIRx Pernegg Monastery

Reverb Mixing Extension


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE > MIRx Pernegg Monastery
EmbNav_MIRxPerneggMonastery_v2

Convolution Reverb für Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

MIRx ist eine auf der revolutionären MIR (Multi Impulse Response)-Technologie basierende Convolution Reverb-Erweiterung für Vienna Instruments und Vienna Instruments Pro. Die Erweiterungen stellen eine einfache und kostengünstige Möglichkeit dar, die Akustik weltberühmter Konzertsäle, Studios und Kirchen direkt in den Vienna Instruments / Vienna Instruments Pro-Player zu integrieren.

Unter Verwendung vordefinierter Impulsantworten der Vienna MIR Pro wird jedes Instrument oder Ensemble Ihrer Vienna Instruments Palette per Knopfdruck einer idealen Sitzposition auf der Bühne zugewiesen, die auch der realen Orchesteraufstellung entspricht. Sie müssen nur die MIRx-Option im Reverb-Fenster des Players wählen, und das geladene Instrument wird automatisch an der geeigneten Position platziert und ausgerichtet – eine ausgewogene Balance des Orchesterklanges wird so zum Kinderspiel.

MIRx Pernegg Monastery enthält Impulsantworten der Klosterkirche in Pernegg, einer kleinen Ortschaft im nördlichen Niederösterreich, dem sogenannten „Waldviertel“, nahe der Grenze zu Tschechien. Der Fünfachtel-Chorschluss sowie das Hauptschiff, welches keine Stützpfeiler aufweist, sind maßgeblich für die außergewöhnliche Akustik dieser architektonischen Rarität, die Ihre Instrumente mit einer üppigen Nachhallzeit von 3,8 Sekunden versieht.

MIRx Pernegg Monastery enthält mehr als 400 maßgeschneiderte und mit individuellen EQ-Einstellungen versehene Presets für alle Vienna Instruments und Ensembles, die automatisch an den jeweils klanglich optimalen Positionen rund um den Altar platziert werden. Mehrere Instrumente, wie z. B. Chor, Harmonium sowie bestimmte Percussion-Instrumente bieten auch die Möglichkeit einer Aufstellung hinter dem Mikrofon auf der Empore der Chorgalerie und sorgen so für zusätzliche Klangvielfalt.