SYNCHRON-ized BASSOON ENSEMBLE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Bassoon Ensemble

This bassoon ensemble of three players is one of our acclaimed woodwind ensembles, originally recorded for our VI Woodwinds I Collection. Its sample database has been re-edited and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player, increasing both the flexibility and ease-of-use of all articulations for a quick and creative work-flow.
 
The ensemble with three well-rehearsed musicians playing in unison offers the ideal solution for creating the perfect balance between strings, brass, and woodwinds in large orchestras, without risking that one of the instruments stands out as a solo instrument.
 
The library features the full set of articulations that’s on par with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds, offering various short and long notes, legato variants, dynamic articulations such as crescendos and diminuendos, fp, sfz, sffz, trills, clusters and more.
 
The Synchron Player’s integrated convolution reverb adds the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna to the dry samples in real-time. Expertly crafted mixer presets place the ensemble on its perfect spot on stage, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box” that blends seamlessly with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds as well as with every other product in the Synchron Series.

Crossgrade Prices are available for registered users of VI Bassoon Ensemble, starting at €13 during the introductory offer. Please log in to display your personal crossgrade price.

Audio Demos

Bassoon ensemble
The Dirty Dozen Guy Bacos 1:22
Woodwinds Quartet Trio Herb Tucmandl 1:58
Library
Sample Amount 5,569
Download File Size 624.9 MB
Installed File Size 1.9 GB

SYNCHRON-ized BASSOON ENSEMBLE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Bassoon Ensemble

Das aus drei Musiker:innen bestehende Fagottensemble ist eines jener gefeierten Holzbläser-Ensembles, die ursprünglich für unsere Woodwinds I Collection aufgenommen wurden. Die gesamte Sample-Datenbank wurde für den Vienna Synchron Player im Hinblick auf Flexibilität, Ausgewogenheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit neu aufbereitet und optimiert, um ein rasches und kreatives Arbeiten zu ermöglichen.
 
Das Ensemble eignet sich hervorragend für den großen Orchestereinsatz, wo es sich gegen große Streicher- und Blechbläsergruppen zu behaupten weiß. Mit seinem ausgewogenen Unisono-Klang kann es auch problemlos in den Vordergrund gestellt werden, ohne dass ein bestimmtes Instrument als solistisch wahrgenommen wird.
 
Die Library bietet eine große Auswahl an Artikulationen, die den Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten der Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection ebenbürtig sind. Enthalten sind verschiedene kurze und lange Töne, Legato-Varianten (inklusive schneller Legati, mit denen Triller gespielt werden können), dynamische Spielweisen wie Crescendi und Diminuendi, fp, sfz, sffz, Triller, Cluster und mehr.
 
Mit dem in den Vienna Synchron Player integrierten Convolution-Reverb wird das relativ trocken aufgenommene Ensemble optimal in der 540 m² großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert. Die maßgeschneiderten Mixer-Presets liefern einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und passen zudem perfekt zu den Instrumenten der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection wie auch zu allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Für registrierte User des VI Bassoon Ensemble gibt es Crossgrade-Preise ab € 15. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um Ihre persönlichen Crossgrade-Preise anzuzeigen.

Audio Demos

Bassoon ensemble
The Dirty Dozen Guy Bacos 1:22
Woodwinds Quartet Trio Herb Tucmandl 1:58
Library
Anzahl Samples 5.569
Dateigröße des Downloads 624,9 MB
Installierte Dateigröße 1,9 GB