AUDIO More ...
  • Epic Wake
  • Choral Rhapsody
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • Daphnis & Chloe
  • Celestial Waltz
  • Epic Wagner
  • To be sung of a summer night on the water
  • Vienna Canon
  • Requiem
  • Invocation
  • Tribulation

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized VIENNA CHOIR

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Celebrating the Human Voice

This Collection brings the performances of our acclaimed VI Series Vienna Choir to the powerful capabilities of the Vienna Synchron Player. The entire sample database was re-edited, updated and optimized for our proprietary sample player to achieve improvements in terms of authenticity, usability and flexibility.

The ensembles of sopranos, altos, tenors and basses were recorded in our second studio, the Silent Stage, a recording facility with a tight, controlled ambience specifically designed and built for recording samples. The short ambience of this room allows for placement of the ensembles in any virtual acoustic environment.

Using the Synchron Player’s reverberation and placement presets you can put each ensemble at its perfect spot in the large hall of our own scoring stage, Synchron Stage Vienna, with options such as close, classic, and distant. This way they perfectly blend with any other product of the Synchron Series, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box”.

But these ensembles are much more flexible. By turning off the internal convolution and algorithmic reverb of the Vienna Synchron Player the singers can be placed in any virtual acoustic environment, from dry closets to cathedrals, from the authentic natural rooms provided by Vienna MIR Pro 3D to artificial reverb and delay effects. You’ll find a variety of FX presets in the Mixer Preset menu of the Synchron Player.

Our team of sound editors recreated a perfectly balanced and pristine-sounding sample database that lives up to the high standards of the SYNCHRON-ized libraries. The meticulously balanced volume levels of the recordings guarantee seamless note transitions when moving from one articulation to the next. Velocity crossfading has been further optimized for extra-smooth volume changes. All legato transitions have been considerably improved, and the new release sample technology greatly increases the flexibility and usability of many articulations. Notes such as crescendos and diminuendos can be played at various lengths and always trigger the correct release sounds. This way, for instance, you can use the first part of crescendo notes as soft portato articulations, or the first part of diminuendo notes as an espressivo technique with a slight decrescendo that sounds very musical and natural.

The SYNCHRON-ized Vienna Choir Collection includes patches of each individual ensemble, but also layered patches featuring a Female Choir, a Male Choir, and the Full Choir. If you have the SYNCHRON-ized Soprano Choir installed, there’s a bonus patch that combines the ensembles of both Collections for a powerful group of 32 singers.

Crossgrade Prices

For registered users of VI Vienna Choir Standard Library €125
For registered users of VI Vienna Choir Full Library €35

The discount also applies when you purchase VI Vienna Choir at the same time as SYNCHRON-ized Vienna Choir, in one order.
Library
Sample Amount 32,884
Download File Size 5.5 GB
Installed File Size 16.7 GB

AUDIO More ...
  • Epic Wake
  • Choral Rhapsody
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • Daphnis and Chloe
  • Celestial Waltz
  • Epic Wagner
  • To be sung of a summer night on the water
  • Vienna Canon
  • Requiem
  • Invocation
  • Tribulation

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized VIENNA CHOIR

Synchronized Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Aktionsangebot bis 28. Februar 2023!

Hochgesang auf die menschliche Stimme

Diese Collection macht den Vienna Choir aus unserer VI Serie für den Vienna Synchron Player mit seinen erweiterten Möglichkeiten verfügbar. Um die Authentizität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Flexibilität der Ensembles zu verbessern, wurde die gesamte Sample-Datenbank komplett überarbeitet, optimiert und für den unseren eigens entwickelten Sample Player neu aufbereitet.

Die Ensembles aus Sopran-, Alt-, Tenor- und Bass-Stimmen wurden in unserem zweiten Studio, der Silent Stage, aufgenommen, die sich durch einen kurzen, kontrollierten Raumklang auszeichnet und eigens für Sample-Aufnahmen gebaut wurde. Die relativ trocken aufgenommenen Ensembles können so in jeder virtuellen akustischen Umgebung platziert werden.

Mit den im Synchron Player enthaltenen Hall- und Platzierungs-Presets können Sie die Ensembles an ihren perfekten Positionen in der großen Halle der Synchron Stage Vienna platzieren, mit Optionen wie „close“, „classic“ oder „distant“. Auf diese Weise passen sie nicht nur nahtlos zum Klang aller anderen Libraries der Synchron Series, sondern sind auch sofort „out-of-the-box“ in jeder Produktion einsetzbar.

Die Ensembles sind jedoch viel flexibler. Wenn Sie den im Vienna Synchron Player integrierten Faltungshall und algorithmischen Hall ausschalten, können Sie die Instrumente in jeder virtuellen akustischen Umgebung platzieren, vom Wohnzimmer bis zu Kathedralen, von den höchst authentischen Räumen der Vienna MIR Pro 3D bis zu künstlichen Hall- und Echo-Effekten. Dazu finden Sie auch eine Vielzahl an FX-Presets im Mixer-Preset-Menü des Vienna Synchron Players.

Unser Team an Sound-Editoren und Tontechnikern arbeitete intensiv daran, ein möglichst natürliches, ausgewogenes und fein aufeinander abgestimmtes Klangbild zu erzielen. So wurden die Lautstärken aller Artikulationen komplett überarbeitet, was für nahtlose Übergänge beim Wechsel zwischen verschiedenen Artikulationen sorgt, z. B. von Vibrato- zu Non-Vibrato-Artikulationen. Auch die Velocity Crossfades wurden für alle Ensembles umfassend optimiert. Schließlich sorgt die fortgeschrittene Release Sample-Technologie dafür, dass jedem Ton, ob kurz oder lang gespielt, automatisch das perfekt passende Note-off-Sample hinzugefügt wird. So können Sie z. B. mit dem Beginn von Crescendo-Tönen eine sehr verhaltene Portato-Spielweise erzielen, oder mit dem Beginn von Diminuendo-Tönen eine sehr expressive Spielweise mit leichtem Abphrasieren jedes Tones, die sehr musikalisch und natürlich klingt.

Die SYNCHRON-ized Vienna Choir Collection enthält nicht nur Patches der einzelnen Ensembles, sondern auch gelayerte Ensembles eines Frauenchores, eines Männerchores und des gesamten Chores. Wenn Sie den SYNCHRON-ized Soprano Choir installiert haben, finden Sie auch einen Bonus-Patch eines Ensembles mit 32 Sopranistinnen.

Crossgrade-Preise

Für registrierte User von VI Vienna Choir Standard Library € 125
Für registrierte User von VI Vienna Choir Full Library € 35

Die Ermäßigung gilt auch, wenn Sie VI Vienna Choir gleichzeitig mit SYNCHRON-ized Vienna Choir bestellen.
Library
Anzahl Samples 32.884
Dateigröße des Downloads 5,5 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 16,7 GB