AUDIO More ...
  • Searching for the Princess
  • Toward the Sea (Alto flute)
  • Cantilena for alto flute
  • A Gentle Thought of Summer
  • Metamorphosis Awakening
  • On a Sad Day (Oboe d'Amore)
  • Heckelphone Bagatelle
  • Oboes Ball Entrance
  • The Playful Flirter (Clarinet Eb)
  • Basset horn quintet
  • The Daymare (Contrabass clarinet)

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized SINGLE WOODWINDS PACKAGE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

Introductory Offers through October 4, 2021!

Exceptional Woodwind Instruments

This bundle includes all the separately available SYNCHRON-ized Single Woodwind Packs that broaden the range of instruments of our SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection. Each Single Woodwind Pack contains the sample database of the corresponding VI Single Instrument that was re-edited and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player.

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

While SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds includes all the instruments of a triple woodwind line-up that is typically used for large orchestrations, these additional instruments included in the SYNCHRON-ized Single Woodwinds Package expand the woodwind section in range, color and style:
 
SYNCHRON-ized Alto Flute
SYNCHRON-ized Bass Flute
SYNCHRON-ized Oboe dAmore
SYNCHRON-ized Heckelphone
SYNCHRON-ized Clarinet (Eb)
SYNCHRON-ized Basset Horn
SYNCHRON-ized Contrabass Clarinet
 
What’s more, these ensembles consist of three musicians who were recorded together playing in unison:
 
SYNCHRON-ized Flute Ensemble
SYNCHRON-ized Oboe Ensemble
SYNCHRON-ized Clarinet Ensemble
SYNCHRON-ized Bassoon Ensemble

The ensembles lend themselves well to large orchestrations, holding their own against large string and brass sections. Their well-balanced ensemble sound can be emphasized in the mix and still blends well with the orchestra, without risking that one of the instruments stands out as a solo instrument.
 
All solo and ensemble instruments feature the full set of articulations that’s on par with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds, offering various short and long notes, legato variants (including fast legatos that let you play trills), dynamic articulations such as crescendos and diminuendos, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, flutter tongue, trills, repetitions and more.

Refined from the ground up

Starting with the raw, unprocessed original Silent Stage recordings for the VI Single Instruments and Woodwind Collections, our team of sound editors re-created a perfectly balanced and pristine-sounding sample database, increasing both the flexibility and ease-of-use of all articulations for a quick and creative work-flow.
 
The Synchron Player’s integrated convolution reverb, derived from Vienna MIR Pro, adds the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna to the dry samples in real-time. Expertly crafted mixer presets place each instrument on its perfect spot on stage, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box” that blends seamlessly with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds as well as with every other product in the Synchron Series.

Crossgrade Introductory Prices

Crossgrade prices from all corresponding
VI Single Instruments Standard Libraries €318 (reg. €406)
VI Single Instruments Full Libraries €106 (reg. €126)
whether purchased as a Single Instrument or as part of a VI Woodwinds Collection.

Please log in to display your personal crossgrade price.

Library
Sample Amount 73,424
Download File Size 13.2 GB
Installed File Size 32.5 GB

AUDIO More ...
  • Searching for the Princess
  • Toward the Sea (Altflöte)
  • Cantilena für Altflöte
  • A Gentle Thought of Summer
  • Metamorphosis Awakening
  • On a Sad Day (Oboe d'Amore)
  • Heckelphone Bagatelle
  • Oboes Ball Entrance
  • The Playful Flirter (Clarinet Eb)
  • Bassetthorn-Quintett
  • The Daymare (Contrabass clarinet)

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized SINGLE WOODWINDS PACKAGE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

Black Friday Deal bis 8. Dezember 2021!

Außergewöhnliche Holzblasinstrumente

Dieses Bundle enthält alle einzeln erhältlichen SYNCHRON-ized Single Woodwind Packs, mit denen die Instrumente unserer SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection erweitert werden können. Jeder Single Woodwind Pack enthält die Samples des entsprechenden VI Single Instruments, die für den Vienna Synchron Player neu aufbereitet und optimiert wurden.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Während SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds alle Instrumente enthält, die bei einer großen Orchesterbesetzung als Tripelholz-Besetzung vorausgesetzt werden, erweitern diese Holzbläser die Instrumentenauswahl mit zusätzlichen Klangfarben, Tonumfängen und stilistischen Einsatzmöglichkeiten:
 
SYNCHRON-ized Alto Flute
SYNCHRON-ized Bass Flute
SYNCHRON-ized Oboe dAmore
SYNCHRON-ized Heckelphone
SYNCHRON-ized Clarinet (Eb)
SYNCHRON-ized Basset Horn
SYNCHRON-ized Contrabass Clarinet
 
Weiters sind Holzbläser-Ensembles von je drei Musiker:innen enthalten, die unisono spielend aufgenommen wurden:
 
SYNCHRON-ized Flute Ensemble
SYNCHRON-ized Oboe Ensemble
SYNCHRON-ized Clarinet Ensemble
SYNCHRON-ized Bassoon Ensemble

Die Ensembles eignen sich hervorragend im großen Orchestereinsatz, wo sie sich auch gegen große Streicher- und Blech-Besetzungen behaupten können. Mit ihrem ausgewogenen Unisono-Klang können sie auch problemlos in den Vordergrund gestellt werden, ohne dass ein bestimmtes Instrument als solistisch wahrgenommen wird.
 
Alle Soloinstrumente und Ensembles bieten eine große Auswahl an Artikulationen, die den Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten der Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection ebenbürtig sind. Enthalten sind jeweils verschiedene kurze und lange Töne, Legato-Varianten (inklusive schneller Legati, mit denen Triller gespielt werden können), dynamische Spielweisen wie Crescendi und Diminuendi, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, Flatterzunge, Triller, Repetitionen und mehr.

Grundlegend optimiert

Ausgehend von den originalen Aufnahmen aus der Silent Stage für die VI Single Instruments und Woodwind-Collections wurde die komplette Sample-Datenbank im Hinblick auf Flexibilität, Ausgewogenheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit überarbeitet, um ein rasches und kreatives Arbeiten zu ermöglichen.
 
Mit dem in den Vienna Synchron Player integrierten Convolution-Reverb mit Vienna MIR-Technologie werden die relativ trocken aufgenommenen Instrumente optimal in der 540 m² großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert. Die maßgeschneiderten Mixer-Presets liefern einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und passen zudem perfekt zu den Instrumenten der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection, wie auch zu allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Crossgrade-Preise

von allen entsprechenden
VI Single Instruments Standard Libraries € 406
VI Single Instruments Full Libraries € 126

Die Crossgrade-Preise sind die gleichen, egal ob Sie die VI Library als Single Instrument oder als Teil einer VI Woodwinds Collection gekauft haben.

Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um Ihre persönlichen Crossgrade-Preise anzuzeigen.

Library
Anzahl Samples 73.424
Dateigröße des Downloads 13,2 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 32,5 GB