VIDEO
  • Solo Strings I Trailer
AUDIO
  • String quartet op. 59/3 - Finale
  • Panonnian Sextet
  • Short piece for strings
  • Brandenburg Concerto#3-1st mov
  • Brandenburg Concerto#3-2nd mov
  • String Quartet - 2nd mvt.
  • Death and the Maiden
  • String Quartet D major - Notturno
  • Zapateado - Violin solo

Open External Player

SOLO STRINGS I

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 275
Full Library
List Price
€ 570

SOLO STRINGS I is part of
Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

The most comprehensive solo string collection ever created

Christian Eisenberger, Katharina Traunfellner, Rubén Dubrovski, Martin Deuring. These four soloists have invested their life’s blood and hard-won experience (from many years of international concert work) into this Vienna Instruments Collection. Sensitive and clear, exact and homogeneous, their performances are technically perfect and utterly convincing in their musicality. Not only are these fine musicians in command of their instruments but, after several years of working for the Vienna Symphonic Library, they also know exactly what is required of them to create ideal samples. Their performances at the Silent Stage come alive again in this Vienna Instrument Collection.

Solo Strings I contains articulations such as “zigane”, the leisurely “smeared” portamentos, which are particularly impressive as Interval Performances with the Vienna Instruments player engine’s algorithms. Additional “harsh” articulations are performed with an especially raw, almost brutal attack, and are now available as superbly effective Interval and Repetition Performances. There are also special Performance Trills, repetitions in spiccato and ricochet articulations, sustains with fading vibrato, ponticello, sul tasto, and numerous natural and artificial harmonics.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 29,004 105,946
Download File Size 30.3 GB 30.3 GB
Installed File Size 55.7 GB 55.7 GB

VIDEO
  • Solo Strings I Trailer
AUDIO
  • Streichquartett op. 59/3 - Finale
  • Panonnian Sextet
  • Crisantemi
  • Short piece for strings
  • Brandenburg Concerto#3-1st mov
  • Brandenburg Concerto#3-2nd mov
  • Streichquartett - 2. Satz
  • Der Tod und das Mädchen
  • Steichquartett in D - Notturno

Open External Player

SOLO STRINGS I

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_SoloStringsI_c_1440x600

Die umfassendste Solostreicher-Library, die je geschaffen wurde

Christian Eisenberger, Katharina Traunfellner, Rubén Dubrovski, Martin Deuring. Vier Solisten, die ihr ganzes Herzblut und ihre vielfältige Erfahrung aus ihrer langjährigen internationalen Konzerttätigkeit in diese Vienna Instruments Collection eingebracht haben. Einfühlsam und klar, exakt und homogen, technisch perfekt und von überzeugender Musikalität. Hier sind vier Künstler am Werk, die nicht nur ihr Instrument beherrschen, sondern nach jahrelangem Einspielen für die Vienna Symphonic Library genau wissen, worauf es ankommt. Ihre Performances in der Silent Stage bleiben in dieser Vienna Instruments Collection lebendig.

Solo Strings I enthält Spielweisen wie „Zigane“, die langsam „geschmierten“ Portamenti, die als Intervall-Performances durch die Algorithmen des Vienna Instruments-Players besonders gut zur Geltung kommen. „Harsh“ sind Spieltechniken mit besonders grobem, fast brutalem Anstrich (Attack), die auch als Intervall-Performances und Repetitionen zur Verfügung stehen. Weiters gibt es u. a. spezielle Performance-Triller, Repetitionen in spiccato- und ricochet-Spielweisen, Sustains mit nachlassendem Vibrato, ponticello, sul tasto, und eine Vielzahl an natürlichen und künstlichen Flageoletts.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 29.004 105.946
Dateigröße des Downloads 30,3 GB 30,3 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 55,7 GB 55,7 GB