VIDEO
  • Special Edition Vol 2 Trailer
AUDIO
  • SE Volume-2 Strings
  • SE Volume-2 Woodwinds
  • SE Volume-2 Brass
  • SE Volume-2 Guitars & Keyboards
  • Muted Brass

Open External Player

VI SPECIAL EDITION Volume 2

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

Related Products
VIENNA KEY
EmbNav_SEVol2

VI Special Edition Volume 2

The Special Edition Volume 2 (“Extended Orchestra”) contains 35 additional instruments that enhance the symphonic variety of the Special Edition Volume 1.
All string and wind instruments include Vienna Symphonic Library’s famed Legato Performances – real note transitions, smoothly and authentically performed by the algorithms of the Vienna Instruments software player. The instrument groups of the Special Edition Volume 2 are also available separately as individual Sections.

You may expand the instruments of the Special Edition Volume 2 with additional articulations, available in the Special Edition Volume 2 PLUS. Check out this overview on further upgrade and expansion possibilities.

Included Instruments

Violin chamber ensemble (6 players)
Viola chamber ensemble (4 players)
Cello chamber ensemble (3 players)
Double bass chamber ensemble (2 players)
 
Flute 2
Alto flute
Viennese oboe
Oboe d’Amore
Small clarinet in Eb
Basset horn
Alto saxophone
Tenor saxophone
Baritone saxophone
Flute ensemble (3 players)
Oboe ensemble (3 players)
Clarinet ensemble (3 players)
Bassoon ensemble (3 players)
Viennese Horn
Horn ensemble (8 players – "Epic Horns")

Piccolo trumpet
Trumpet in C (muted)
Trumpet ensemble (3 players – muted)
Tenor trombone (muted)
Trombone ensemble (3 players – muted)
Contrabass trombone
Contrabass tuba
Wagner Tuba
 
Vienna Konzerthaus Organ
Harpsichord
Electric guitar (Overdrive)
Concert guitar
 
BONUS FILES
Appassionata Violins (20 players)
Appassionata Violas (14 players)
Appassionata Cellos (12 players)
Appassionata Double Basses (10 players)
 


Included Strings

Special Edition Volume 2 contains Chamber Strings and Appassionata Strings (bonus patches). The Chamber Strings ensembles offer the most important single note articulations such as short, medium, and long (sustained) notes, sforzatos, tremolos, and pizzicatos. What’s more, Vienna’s unique Legato and Portamento Performances are included as well! The real recorded notes and note transitions, as performed by top musicians from Vienna’s renowned orchestras, come perfectly to life thanks to the Vienna Instruments player’s performance detection algorithms. The Appassionata Strings bonus patches include staccatos and sustains. What’s more, you may add additional articulations, available with the Special Edition Volume 2 PLUS.

Included Woodwinds

Volume 2 contains 13 woodwind instruments (solo instruments and ensembles), featuring the most important single note articulations such as short (staccato) and long (sustained) notes as well as sforzatos. First-rate musicians from Vienna’s renowned orchestras provide the sound and character of these woodwind instruments, technically perfect and utterly convincing in their musicality. What’s more, with Vienna’s unique Legato Performances the real recorded notes and note transitions come perfectly to life thanks to the Vienna Instruments player’s performance detection algorithms. What’s more, you may add additional articulations, available with the Special Edition Volume 2 PLUS.

Included Brass

Ten brass instruments (solo instruments and ensembles) are also part of Volume 2, featuring the most important single note articulations (staccato and sustained notes) as well as muted versions. First-rate musicians from Vienna’s renowned orchestras provide the sound and character of these brass instruments, technically perfect and utterly convincing in their musicality. What’s more, with Vienna’s unique Legato Performances the real recorded notes and note transitions come perfectly to life thanks to the Vienna Instruments player’s performance detection algorithms. What’s more, you may add additional articulations, available with the Special Edition Volume 2 PLUS.

Volume
Sample Amount 38,780
Download File Size 16.1 GB
Installed File Size 26.7 GB

VIDEO
  • Special Edition Vol 2 Trailer
AUDIO
  • SE Volume-2 Strings
  • SE Volume-2 Woodwinds
  • SE Volume-2 Brass
  • SE Volume-2 Guitars & Keyboards
  • Muted Brass

Open External Player

VI SPECIAL EDITION Volume 2

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY
EmbNav_SEVol2

VI Special Edition Volume 2

Die Special Edition Volume 2 („Extended Orchestra“) enthält 35 zusätzliche Instrumente und erweitert damit die symphonische Bandbreite der Special Edition Volume 1. Alle Streich- und Blasinstrumente verfügen neben den Basis-Artikulationen auch über die für die Vienna Symphonic Library charakteristischen Legato Performances: real eingespielte Tonübergänge im Umfang bis zu einer Oktave, die durch die Algorithmen der Vienna Instruments Software automatisch abgerufen werden, sobald Sie legato spielen. Die in der Special Edition Volume 2 enthaltenen Instrumentengruppen sind auch einzeln als Sections erhältlich.

Sie können die Special Edition Volume 2 mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, die Sie in der Special Edition Volume 2 PLUS finden. Weitere Upgrade- und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten sehen Sie hier.

Enthaltene Instrumente

Violinen Kammerensemble (6 Musiker)
Violen Kammerensemble (4 Musiker)
Violoncelli Kammerensemble (3 Musiker)
Kontrabässe Kammerensemble (2 Musiker)
 
Flöte 2
Altflöte
Wiener Oboe
Oboe d’Amore
Kleine Klarinette in Es
Bassetthorn
Altsaxophon
Tenorsaxophon
Baritonsaxophon
Flöten-Ensemble (3 Musiker)
Oboen-Ensemble (3 Musiker)
Klarinetten-Ensemble (3 Musiker)
Fagott-Ensemble (3 Musiker)
Wiener Horn
Horn-Ensemble (8 Musiker – „Epic Horns“)

Piccolotrompete
Trompete in C (mit Dämpfer)
Trompeten-Ensemble (3 Musiker – mit Dämpfer)
Tenorposaune (mit Dämpfer)
Posaunen-Ensemble (3 Musiker – mit Dämpfer)
Kontrabassposaune
Kontrabasstuba
Wagnertuba
 
Vienna Konzerthaus Organ
Cembalo
E-Gitarre (Overdrive)
Konzertgitarre
 
BONUS FILES:
Appassionata Violinen (20 Musiker)
Appassionata Violen (14 Musiker)
Appassionata Violoncelli (12 Musiker)
Appassionata Kontrabässe (10 Musiker)
 


Enthaltene Streicher

Special Edition Volume 2 enthält Chamber Strings und Appassionata Strings (Bonus) mit den wichtigsten Spielweisen: kurze (staccato), mittlere und lange (sustained) Einzeltöne, Sforzatos, Tremolos und Pizzicatos, sowie die einzigartigen Legato- und Portamento-Performances. Die von Spitzenmusikern der besten Wiener Orchester eingespielten Töne und Tonverbindungen werden von der Vienna Instruments Software dank ihrer intelligenten Performance-Algorithmen beim Spielen in Echtzeit authentisch wiedergegeben. Sie können die Volume 2 auch mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, die in der Special Edition Volume 2 PLUS enthalten sind.

Enthaltene Holzblasinstrumente

Volume 2 umfasst 13 Holzblasinstrumente (solistisch als auch in Ensembles gespielt) mit den wichtigsten Spielweisen: kurze (staccato), mittlere und lange (sustained) Einzeltöne sowie Sforzatos. Erstklassige Musiker aus den besten Wiener Orchestern haben die Töne und Tonverbindungen nicht nur perfekt eingespielt, sondern den Samples auch jenen künstlerischen Charakter verliehen, der die Musikalität und Authentizität dieser Instrumente und Ensembles auszeichnet. Die einzigartigen Legato-Performances werden dabei von der Vienna Instruments Software dank ihrer intelligenten Performance-Algorithmen beim Spielen in Echtzeit authentisch wiedergegeben. Sie können die bestehenden Spielarten auch mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, die in der Special Edition Volume 2 PLUS enthalten sind.

Enthaltene Blechblasinstrumente

Zehn Blechblasinstrumente (solistisch als auch in Ensembles gespielt) sind Bestandteil von Volume 2 mit den wichtigsten Spielweisen: kurze (staccato), mittlere und lange (sustained) Einzeltöne sowie Sforzatos. Erstklassige Musiker aus den besten Wiener Orchestern haben die Töne und Tonverbindungen nicht nur perfekt eingespielt, sondern den Samples auch jenen künstlerischen Charakter verliehen, der die Musikalität und Authentizität dieser Instrumente und Ensembles auszeichnet. Die einzigartigen Legato-Performances werden dabei von der Vienna Instruments Software dank ihrer intelligenten Performance-Algorithmen beim Spielen in Echtzeit authentisch wiedergegeben. Sie können die bestehenden Spielweisen auch mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, die in der Special Edition Volume 2 PLUS enthalten sind.

Volume
Anzahl Samples 38.780
Dateigröße des Downloads 16,1 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 26,7 GB