AUDIO
  • Duke of Beaufort Hunt
  • 11th Dimension
  • Back to Life
  • To the Summit
  • Cantus Quintus

Open External Player

VI SPECIAL EDITION Volume 6

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

VIENNA KEY
VI Special Edition Volume 6

VI Special Edition Volume 6 – Dimension Brass

Volume 6 of our VI Special Edition Series features the most important playing techniques from our popular Collections Vienna Dimension Brass I and Vienna Dimension Brass II. They include five brass ensembles of four players each:
4 Trumpets
4 French horns
4 Trombones
4 Wagner tubas
1 “Low brass ensemble“ (1 tuba, 1 bass trombone and 2 tenor trombones)

Articulations include staccato, sustained, marcato, legato and sforzato, all played without mutes and with mutes (except for the Wagner tuba ensemble and the low brass ensemble that are played without mutes only).

Individual Microphones – Individual Access

While every note was played by a well-rehearsed ensemble of four brass players, each instrument was recorded separately. Still, they sound like an ensemble and not like four soloists. Since all the recorded instruments are available separately, you may change sound characteristics, player position, volume, and performance accuracy and switch between any number of musicians of the ensemble, from the principal, to single desks, to all four players.

Human Feel

Even the best musicians never play in perfect unison; slight imperfections in pitch and timing, as well as different timbres and dynamics create a lively, beautiful ensemble sound. When playing as a group, musicians continually adapt to each other, and their interactions within the ensemble reveal the “magic” of a live performance.

VI Special Edition Vol. 6 comes with the free Vienna Instruments player. When you use the Dimension Brass patches with the Vienna Instruments Pro player and its Auto Humanization feature, all of these nuances and variations are created automatically while simply playing the keyboard. You may control the performance accuracy in real-time, at the single touch of a fader – from subtle tuning and timing variations to heavy cluster effects! What’s more, the auto-divisi mode lets you easily split voices as you play.

Upgrades

You may expand the brass ensembles of the VI Special Edition Vol. 6 with additional articulations by upgrading to the large Collections Vienna Dimension Brass I and Vienna Dimension Brass II at favorable upgrade prices.

Volume
Sample Amount 47,108
Download File Size 8.3 GB
Installed File Size 13.0 GB

AUDIO
  • Duke of Beaufort Hunt
  • 11th Dimension
  • Back to Life
  • To the Summit
  • Cantus Quintus

Open External Player

VI SPECIAL EDITION Volume 6

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

VIENNA KEY
VI Special Edition Volume 6

VI Special Edition Volume 6 – Dimension Brass

Volume 6 unserer VI Special Edition Serie enthält die wichtigsten Spielweisen der beliebten Collections Vienna Dimension Brass I und Vienna Dimension Brass II. Enthalten sind fünf Blechbläser-Ensembles mit je vier Spielern:
4 Trompeten
4 Hörner
4 Posaunen
4 Wagnertuben
1 „Low Brass“-Ensemble (1 Tuba, 1 Bassposaune und 2 Tenorposaunen)

Es stehen die Artikulationen staccato, sustained, marcato, legato und sforzato zur Verfügung, die jeweils ohne und mit Dämpfer (mit Ausnahme der Wagnertuben und des Low Brass Ensembles) gespielt wurden.

Einzelmikrofonierung und individueller Zugriff

Wenngleich jede Note von den fünf fein aufeinander abgestimmten Ensembles eingespielt wurde, wurde jedes Instrument einzeln mikrofoniert. Diese Technik ermöglicht erstmals den individuellen Zugriff auf jede einzelne Stimme; dennoch bleibt der Gesamtklang eines homogenen Ensembles stets erhalten. Der individuelle Zugriff erlaubt die Veränderung der Klangcharakteristik, Position, Lautstärke oder Spielgenauigkeit, zudem kann die Anzahl der Spieler flexibel variiert werden, vom Stimmführer über das pultweise Spiel bis hin zum gesamten Ensemble.

Der Faktor Mensch

Selbst die besten MusikerInnen spielen im Unisono nie im „perfekten Gleichklang“: Kleine Unregelmäßigkeiten in Tonhöhe oder Timing, verschiedene Timbres oder Dynamikverläufe erzeugen den lebendigen Klang eines Ensembles. Die MusikerInnen passen sich kontinuierlich an ihre MitspielerInnen an, und diese subtilen Interaktionen machen letztlich die Einmaligkeit und „Magie“ einer Live-Aufführung aus.
 
VI Special Edition Vol. 6 enthält den kostenlosen Vienna Instruments-Player. Wenn Sie die Dimension Brass-Patches mit dem optional erhältlichen Vienna Instruments Pro-Player mit seiner Auto Humanization-Funktion verwenden, werden die Tonhöhen- und Timing-Nuancen bereits beim Spielen auf dem Keyboard erzeugt. Sie können die Spielgenauigkeit auch in Echtzeit mit einem einzigen Fader steuern und damit kleinste Abweichungen aber auch gewaltige Cluster-Effekte erzeugen. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit Hilfe der Auto-Divisi-Funktion die Stimmen zwischen den vier Spielern aufteilen, vom Unisono bis zum vierstimmigen Satz.

Upgrades

Sie können die Instrumente der VI Special Edition Vol. 6 mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, indem Sie auf die großen Collections Vienna Dimension Brass I und Vienna Dimension Brass II zu vergünstigten Upgrade-Preisen aufrüsten.

Volume
Anzahl Samples 47.108
Dateigröße des Downloads 8,3 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 13,0 GB