AUDIO
  • Forest Fairytale
  • Last Spring
  • Serenade for Strings - Finale
  • Mystery Runner

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized APPASSIONATA STRINGS

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

Related Products
VIENNA KEY
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > SYNCHRON PACKAGE > SYNCHRON-ized APPASSIONATA STRINGS
Synchron-ized Appassionata Strings

A New Passion in Vienna

This Collection of large string ensembles brings the lush and broad sound of our acclaimed Appassionata Strings to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. Making use of the new Synchron Player, SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings offers a wide variety of articulations, organized in the player’s clearly laid out structure, and is therefore easy to navigate and to play.

  • Larger-than-life cinematic sound, out of the box
  • Authentic placement in our Synchron Stage Vienna, one of the world's best sounding scoring stages
  • Optimized for our new Vienna Synchron Player
  • Perfectly balanced levels, especially in interaction with Synchron Strings I and SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings

Introduction

76 String Players

With 20 first violins, 20 second violins, 14 violas, 12 cellos and 10 double basses, these lavish ensembles lend themselves perfectly well to soaring emotive themes as well as action-packed scores, producing that larger-than-life cinematic sound that Synchron Stage Vienna’s film scoring clients are returning to over and over again. The Viennese musicians, famous for their unparalleled string sound, played every note with an attitude and emotion that lives on in this new version of Appassionata Strings.

Enhanced Articulations

In addition to the previously existing articulations of Appassionata Strings, our editors added non-vibrato sustains, legatos and portamentos for more versatile and flexible expressive options. The team even managed to improve the already great sounding legato transitions. What’s more, new sustains with very soft attacks allow for especially gentle beginnings of notes. The volume levels of all articulations were completely overhauled and provide perfectly balanced levels not only among the ensembles themselves, but also in interaction with Synchron Strings I and SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings.

World-Class Acoustics

For SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings, our software developers added a specifically designed convolution reverb derived from Vienna MIR Pro to the Synchron Player, featuring the outstanding and unique ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna. The masterfully engineered mixer presets provide perfect placement and reverberation, combining customized impulse responses with expertly crafted reverb settings for each group of the ensemble. By adding the ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna’s Stage A to the dry samples in real-time, SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings blend perfectly with all other products of our Synchron Series, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box”.

Special Upgrade Price

Upgrade Price for registered users of Appassionata Strings I: €195

The discount also applies when you purchase Appassionata Strings I (Standard Library of Full Library) at the same time as SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings, in one order.

Standard Library
Sample Amount 37,551
Download File Size 4.7 GB
Installed File Size 11.0 GB

AUDIO
  • Forest Fairytale
  • Last Spring
  • Serenade for Strings - Finale
  • Mystery Runner

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized APPASSIONATA STRINGS

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > SYNCHRON PACKAGE > SYNCHRON-ized APPASSIONATA STRINGS
Synchron-ized Appassionata Strings

Der große Wiener Streicher-Sound

Mit dieser Collection großer Streicher-Ensembles erleben Sie den opulenten Breitwand-Klang unserer beliebten Appassionata Strings im großen Aufnahmesaal der Synchron Stage Vienna. Der neue Synchron Player bietet Ihnen die große Bandbreite an Artikulationen der SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings auf übersichtliche Art und Weise an, sodass Sie spielerisch und leichtfüßig durch die verschiedenen Spielweisen navigieren.

  • Hollywood-Breitwand-Sound sofort einsatzbereit
  • Klangrealistische Platzierung in der Synchron Stage Vienna, der Aufnahmehalle mit der weltweit besten Akustik
  • Optimiert für unseren neuen Vienna Synchron Player
  • Perfekt justierte Lautstärken zur nahtlosen Integration mit Synchron Strings I und SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings

Einleitung

76 Streicher

Die Ensembles aus 20 ersten Violinen, 20 zweiten Violinen, 14 Violen, 12 Celli und 10 Bässen eignen sich hervorragend für den epischen Hollywood-Sound, von herzerweichenden Motiven bis zu pulsierenden Action-Scores. Es ist nicht zuletzt dieser Klang, der die zahlreichen internationalen Kunden der Synchron Stage Vienna zu Filmmusik-Aufnahmen immer wiederkehren lässt. Die Wiener Musiker und Musikerinnen, weltweit für den ihnen eigenen Streicherklang geschätzt, lieferten mit jedem Ton Emotion pur ab, die Sie nun auch in dieser neuen Collection mit Hilfe des Synchron Players abrufen können.

Erweiterte Artikulationen

Zusätzlich zu den bisher bestehenden Artikulationen der Appassionata Strings bietet diese Collection nun auch Sustains, Legati und Portamenti ohne Vibrato für bessere und flexiblere Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten im spielerischen Ausdruck. Unser Editoren-Team schaffte es, selbst die bisher schon authentisch klingenden Legato-Verbindungen noch zu verbessern. Neue Sustains mit besonders weichem Ansatz erlauben ein noch expressiveres Spiel. Die Lautstärken-Abstimmung aller Artikulationen wurden komplett überarbeitet, sodass die perfekte Balance nicht nur innerhalb der Streichergruppen von SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings, sondern auch im Zusammenspiel mit Synchron Strings I und SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings immer gewahrt ist.

Herausragende Akustik

Der Synchron Player für SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings enthält ein maßgeschneidertes Convolution-Reverb-Modul mit Vienna MIR Pro-Technologie, das eine exakte digitale Version der 540 m2 großen Aufnahmehalle der Synchron Stage Vienna zur Verfügung stellt. Die tonmeisterhaft erstellten Mixer-Presets fügen den relativ trocken aufgenommenen Samples verschiedene Raumklang-Variationen in Echtzeit hinzu, indem für jedes einzelne Ensemble maßgeschneiderte Impulse Responses mit fein abgestimmten Hall-Einstellungen kombiniert werden. SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings liefern somit einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und verschmelzen zudem auch nahtlos mit allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Upgrade-Preis

Upgrade-Preis für registrierte User von Appassionata Strings I: € 195,-

Die Ermäßigung gilt auch, wenn Sie Appassionata Strings I (Standard Library oder Full Library) gleichzeitig mit SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings bestellen.

Standard Library
Anzahl Samples 37.551
Dateigröße des Downloads 4,7 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 11,0 GB