AUDIO More ...
  • Lassitude and Comfort - First Contact
  • A Frail Obsession - Agile Legato, played softly
  • Fierce and Focussed - Fast and furious
  • Fallen Heroes (Cantabile Strings)
  • Melancholia (Cantabile Violins)
  • Whisper of the Forest
  • Quarantine (with Synchron Strings I)
  • Concerto No. 2, Excerpt - Standard Library
  • Mephisto Waltz - 1st excerpt
  • Rushing through scenarios
  • Come with me

Open External Player

SYNCHRON PACKAGE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

When you start with the Standard Library („Stereo Library Download“), you may easily upgrade to the Full Library („Multi Library Download“) at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product. You’ll receive the respective licenses (Activation Codes) and may download the Full Library („Multi Library Download“) right away from MyVSL.

Last Visited

Synchron Package

The Collections included in this bundle were recorded at Synchron Stage Vienna, capturing the exceptional ambience of this massive scoring stage with a multitude of microphone setups. All the audio signals are available in the internal mixer of the Vienna Synchron Player, expertly balanced in various mixer presets as a starting point for your own custom sound.

Synchron Series

The difference between the Standard Library and the Full Library of any Synchron Collection is the number of microphone positions. Both portions include the same set of articulations. Take advantage of the discounted bundle price!


Strings

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro represents the next generation of sampled string ensembles, fusing artistic expression, a wealth of detailed articulations, natural note transitions and sonic excellence within a resource-friendly, easy-to-use product.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Click here for more info

Synchron Strings I incl. Cantabile Articulations

Synchron Strings I

Synchron Strings I opens a new chapter in sampled strings by combining extraordinary musicianship, engineering, recording technology and software innovation.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Click here for more info

Synchron Elite Strings

NEW: Synchron Elite Strings

Exceptional small string ensembles, recorded at Synchron Stage Vienna: 6 First Violins, 5 Second Violins, 4 Violas, 4 Cellos, 3 Basses. An extremely versatile and vivid collection, whose natural playability, vitality and flexiblity lends itself well for a variety of genres.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Click here for more info

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I is our most daring strings library to date, recorded with the signature ambience of our newly refurbished scoring stage, Synchron Stage Vienna. For the first time in Vienna Symphonic Library’s long history of developing sample libraries, this Collection includes production-ready musical textures and loops.

Standard Library € 225
Full Library € 395

Click here for more info


Keyboards

Bösendorfer Imperial

Standard Library € 285 € 210
Full Library € 540 € 395

Click here for more info

Bösendorfer Imperial

Concert D-274

Standard Library € 285 € 215
Full Library € 540 € 410

Click here for more info

Concert D-274

Yamaha CFX

Standard Library € 255 € 190
Full Library € 490 € 365

Click here for more info

Yamaha CFX

Bösendorfer 280VC

Standard Library € 285 € 225
Full Library € 445 € 350

Click here for more info

Bösendorfer 280VC

Blüthner 1895

Standard Library € 195 € 165
Full Library € 345 € 290

Click here for more info

Blüthner 1895

Bösendorfer Upright

Standard Library € 165 € 125
Full Library € 290 € 220

Click here for more info

Bösendorfer Upright

Synchron Pianos Bundle

This bundle includes all five extraordinary pianos that were captured on Stage A and Stage B of Synchron Stage Vienna (exc. Bösendorfer 280VC).

Standard Library € 1,180 € 950
Full Library € 2,120 € 1,670

Click here for more info

Synchron Pianos


Percussion

Synchron Percussion I

Synchron Percussion I

Captured in every nuanced detail with an expansive, phase-controlled multi-microphone set-up, Synchron Percussion I delivers to your studio all the character and vibe of the world’s finest percussion instruments, masterfully played in one of the best-sounding scoring stages in the world.

Standard Library € 495
Full Library € 890

Click here for more info

Synchron Percussion II

Synchron Percussion II

This second installment of the extremely detailed percussion sample recordings at Synchron Stage Vienna adds a new arsenal of fine instruments to the Synchron Series. Instruments include taikos, timpani, roto-toms, vibraphone, bass drum 2, tam-tam 3, Burmese gongs, crotales, plate bells, thundersheets, log drums, anvils and many more.

Standard Library € 495
Full Library € 890

Click here for more info

Synchron Power Drums

Synchron Power Drums

The drum kit is the pillar of a groove. Put three kits together in a fantastic ambient room and you’ll have an explosion of pounding energy. That’s the concept behind Synchron Power Drums – hard-hitting, energetic drum grooves played simultaneously on three independent yet interacting drum kits in Synchron Stage Vienna’s famous main hall.

Standard Library € 245
Full Library € 395

Click here for more info

AUDIO More ...
  • Lassitude and Comfort - First Contact
  • A Frail Obsession - Agile Legato, played softly
  • Fierce and Focussed - Fast and furious
  • Fallen Heroes (Cantabile Strings)
  • Melancholia (Cantabile Violins)
  • Whisper of the Forest
  • Quarantine (with Synchron Strings I)
  • Concerto No. 2, Excerpt - Standard Library
  • Mephisto Waltz - 1st excerpt
  • Rushing through scenarios
  • Come with me

Open External Player

SYNCHRON PACKAGE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library („Stereo Library Download“) beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library („Multi Library Download“) upgraden – Sie bezahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library, erhalten die entsprechenden Lizenzen (Aktivierungscodes) und können die Full Library („Multi Library Download“) des Produkts sodann unter MyVSL herunterladen.

Zuletzt angesehen

Synchron Package

Die in diesem Bundle enthaltenen Collections wurden in der Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommen, einer der weltweit besten Scoring Stages. Der Raumklang dieser riesigen, historischen Aufnahmehalle wurde mit einer Vielzahl von Mikrofon-Setups eingefangen, deren Audio-Signale im internen Mixer des Vienna Synchron Players zur Verfügung stehen. Meisterhaft erstellte Mixer-Presets dienen als Ausgangspunkt für Ihren eigenen, individuellen Sound.

Synchron Series

Der Unterschied zwischen der Standard und der Full Library jeder Synchron Collection besteht einzig in der Anzahl an Mikrofonpositionen, während beide Varianten die gleichen Artikulationen enthalten. Profitieren Sie von dem vergünstigten Bundle-Preis!


Strings

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro öffnet ein neues Kapitel in der Geschichte gesampelter Streicherensembles. Die neue Collection verbindet künstlerischen Ausdruck, vielfältige Artikulationen, natürliche Notenübergänge und herausragende Klangqualität in einem ressourcenfreundlichen, leicht zu bedienenden Produkt.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Strings I inkl. Cantabile-Artikulationen

Synchron Strings I

Synchron Strings I eröffnet ein neues Kapitel im Bereich gesampelter Streichher durch die Kombination von außergewöhnlicher Musikalität, Ton- und Aufnahmetechnik sowie seiner innovativen Software.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Elite Strings

NEU: Synchron Elite Strings

Außergewöhnliche kleine Streicher-Ensembles, aufgenommen in der Synchron Stage Vienna: 6 erste Geigen, 5 zweite Geigen, 4 Bratschen, 4 Celli, 3 Kontrabässe. Eine sehr vielseitige und lebendige Collection, die durch ihre natürliche Spielbarkeit, Formbarkeit und Flexibilität in vielen Musikstilen einsetzbar ist.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I ist für uns ein wagemutiger Schritt in musikalisches und klangliches Neuland. Erstmals in der langen Geschichte der Vienna Symphonic Library als Entwickler innovativer Sample-Libraries enthält diese Collection sofort einsetzbare musikalische Bausteine in Form von Klangflächen und Loops.

Standard Library € 225
Full Library € 395

Weiter zu mehr Info


Keyboards

Bösendorfer Imperial

Standard Library € 285
Full Library € 540

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bösendorfer Imperial

Concert D-274

Standard Library € 285
Full Library € 540

Weiter zu mehr Info

Concert D-274

Yamaha CFX

Standard Library € 255
Full Library € 490

Weiter zu mehr Info

Yamaha CFX

Bösendorfer 280VC

Standard Library € 285
Full Library € 445

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bösendorfer 280VC

Blüthner 1895

Standard Library € 195
Full Library € 345

Weiter zu mehr Info

Blüthner 1895

Bösendorfer Upright

Standard Library € 165
Full Library € 290

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bösendorfer Upright

Synchron Pianos Bundle

Dieses Bundle enthält alle fünf außergewöhnlichen Klaviere, die in Stage A bzw. Stage B der Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommen wurden.

Standard Library € 1.180
Full Library € 2.120

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Pianos

NEU: Great Rieger Organ

Mit 116 Registern für ihre vier Manuale und das Pedal ist die Große Rieger-Orgel im Wiener Konzerthaus die größte Konzertorgel auf dem europäischen Kontinent. Diese „Königin der Instrumente“ ist aufgrund ihrer Errichtung in einer Konzerthalle das ideale Gegenstück für Orchesterinstrumente.
Die Samples basieren auf der VI Konzerthaus Organ, die im brandneuen Vienna Organ Player aufbereitet sind. Mit der Software lassen sich Manuale und Pedal der Orgel leicht konfigurieren und spielen.

Library Preis € 285

Weiter zu mehr Info

Great Rieger Organ


Percussion

Synchron Percussion I

Synchron Percussion I

Bei den Aufnahmen von Synchron Percussion I wurde jedes kleinste Detail berücksichtigt und mit einem aufwändigen, phasenkontrollierten Multi-Mikrofon-Setup eingefangen, um den Klangcharakter dieser hochwertigen und facettenreich eingespielten Percussion-Instrumente und deren natürlichen Raumklang bestmöglich in Ihr Studio zu bringen.

Standard Library € 495
Full Library € 890

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Percussion II

SYNCHRON PERCUSSION II

Auch der zweite Teil dieser besonders detailreichen Drum- und Percussion-Aufnahmen in der Synchron Stage Vienna bietet eine Reihe von edlen Instrumenten, welche die Synchron Series bereichern: Taikos, Pauken, Roto-Toms, Vibraphon, Bass Drum 2, Tam-tam 3, Burma Gongs, Crotales, Plattenglocken, Donnerbleche, Log Drums, Ambosse und vieles mehr!

Standard Library € 495
Full Library € 890

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Power Drums

Synchron Power Drums

Das Schlagzeug bildet das Fundament von Groove und Rhythmus. Stellen Sie sich gleich drei Drum-Sets in einem einzigen Raum mit exzellenter Akustik vor, und Sie verstehen intuitiv das Konzept hinter den Synchron Power Drums. Es ist die Explosion purer Energie, wenn kraftvolle Grooves auf drei verschiedenen Schlagwerk-Batterien „synchron“ gespielt werden und in der großen Halle der berühmten Synchron Stage Vienna miteinander interagieren.

Standard Library € 245
Full Library € 395

Weiter zu mehr Info