AUDIO
  • Peacefully at Camp (Vol 4)
  • Council Meeting

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITION Volume 4

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

Related Products
VIENNA KEY
SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volume 4

Volume 4 – Special Winds, Choir & Solo Voices

  • Improved, expanded and re-edited sample database of the popular VI Special Edition Vol. 4
  • New instruments: Solo Voices, Trumpet in Bb (muted)
  • Optimized for the free, easy-to-use Vienna Synchron Player
  • Outstanding ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna
  • Pre-configured reverb settings for accurate and authentic placement of each instrument on stage
  • Production-ready sound, out of the box

SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volume 4 features 15 woodwind and brass instruments that are not included in the Volumes 1–3, such as Fanfare Trumpets (a powerful ensemble of 6 trumpet players), trumpet in Bb muted, flugelhorn, cornet, bass trumpet, soprano and bass saxophone, bass flute, heckelphone and contrabass clarinet. What’s more, the most important articulations of our Vienna Choir and Vienna Solo Voices are included, covering the full range of the human voice with soprano, alto, tenor and bass as solo voices and ensembles. Add another dimension and a very human touch to your music, especially to your orchestral scores!

Re-edited, re-mapped and expanded

To create the SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions, the original recordings were completely re-edited and enhanced. All velocity levels of each articulation and all articulations of each instrument were refined to match and blend seamlessly, not only within each instrument itself, but also in interaction with the included instruments of the SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions, as well as with all other libraries of the Synchron Series. The Synchron Player also enhances the automatic triggering of release samples and therefore contributes to the overall improved realism of all included instruments.

World-Class Acoustics

The Vienna Synchron Player incorporates a specifically designed convolution reverb derived from Vienna MIR Pro, featuring the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna. The perfectly engineered reverberation and placement presets combine customized impulse responses with expertly crafted reverb settings for each instrument or ensemble. By adding the ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna’s Stage A to the relatively dry samples in real-time, the SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions perfectly blend with any other product of our Synchron Series, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box”.

Expandability

You may expand your arsenal of instruments as you add Volumes, depending on your needs and budget. The streamlined structure of all the instrument configurations, with their standardized articulations, placement and reverberation presets, keeps the learning curve low and fast!

Check out this overview on further upgrade and expansion possibilities.

Volume
Sample Amount 36,533
Download File Size 10.7 GB
Installed File Size 26.2 GB

AUDIO
  • Peacefully at Camp (Vol 4)
  • Council Meeting

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITION Volume 4

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY
SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volume 4

Volume 4 – Special Winds, Choir & Solo Voices

  • Neu editiertes, verbessertes und erweitertes Klangmaterial der populären VI Special Edition Vol. 4
  • Neue Instrumente: Solo Voices, Trompete in Bb (muted)
  • Optimiert für den kostenlosen, intuitiv bedienbaren Vienna Synchron Player
  • Herausragender Raumklang der Synchron Stage Vienna
  • Vorkonfigurierte Reverb-Settings für authentische und präzise Platzierung der Instrumente im Raum
  • „Out-of-the-box“-Sound – ohne weitere Klangbearbeitung sofort einsetzbar

SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volume 4 präsentiert 15 Holz- und Blechblasinstrumente, die nicht in den Volumes 1–3 enthalten sind, etwa die Fanfare Trumpets (ein mächtiges Ensemble von 6 Trompetenspielern), Trompete in B mit Dämpfer, Flügelhorn, Cornet, Basstrompete, Sopran- und Basssaxophon, Bassflöte, Heckelphon und Kontrabassklarinette. Darüber hinaus sind auch die wichtigsten Artikulationen unserer Collections Vienna Choir und Vienna Solo Voices inkludiert. Diese decken die gesamte Bandbreite der menschlichen Stimme mit Sopran, Alt, Tenor und Bass sowohl solo, als auch im Ensemble ab. Fügen Sie Ihrer Musik – und insbesondere ihren Orchesterwerken – eine neue Dimension und einen ausgesprochen menschlichen Charakter hinzu!

Neu editiert, verbessert und erweitert

Für die Entwicklung der SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions wurden die ursprünglichen Klangdaten komplett überarbeitet, neu editiert und erweitert. Für jedes Instrument wurden alle Lautstärkestufen jeder Artikulation abgestimmt, um sich nicht nur innerhalb eines Instrumentes nahtlos einzufügen, sondern auch im Zusammenklang mit den anderen Instrumenten der SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions und allen anderen Libraries der Synchron Series. Zusätzlich verbessert der Synchron Player das automatische Triggern von Release-Samples und trägt so zum insgesamt gesteigerten Realismus aller enthaltenen Instrumente bei.

Herausragende Akustik

Der Synchron Player enthält ein auf Vienna MIR Pro basierendes, maßgeschneidertes Convolution-Reverb-Modul, welches das außergewöhnliche Ambiente der 540 m2 großen Aufnahmehalle der Synchron Stage Vienna zur Verfügung stellt. Die perfekt abgestimmten Hall- und Positionierungs-Presets vereinen maßgeschneiderte Impulsantworten mit meisterhaft gestalteten Reverb-Einstellungen für alle Instrumente und Ensembles. Das Ambiente der „Stage A“ der Wiener Scoring Stage wird den vergleichsweise trockenen Samples in Echtzeit hinzugefügt, sodass die SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions perfekt mit jedem anderen Produkt unserer Synchron Series zusammenklingen und daher einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ liefern.

Erweiterbarkeit

Sie können Ihren Instrumentenbestand erweitern, indem Sie zusätzliche Volumes je nach Bedarf und Budget hinzufügen. Die optimierte Struktur aller Instrumentenkonfigurationen mit standardisierten Presets für Artikulationen, Platzierung und Hall macht die Anwendung leicht und schnell erlernbar!

Weitere Upgrade- und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie in dieser Übersicht.

Volume
Anzahl Samples 36.533
Dateigröße des Downloads 10,7 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 26,2 GB