> Product Overview > STARTER EDITIONS > VIENNA SMART BUNDLE
Smart
AUDIO
  • Arrival (Orchestral)
  • Crayons de Musique (Orchestral)
  • Tiptoe (Orchestral)
  • Journey (Hybrid)
  • Caught In the Ice Cavern (Hybrid)
  • Morning Dew (Hybrid)
  • Echoes (FX Presets)
  • Monte Carlo (Hybrid)
  • Soto Bounce (Hybrid)
  • Game of Guards (Hybrid)
  • Deeds of Darkness (FX Presets)

Open External Player

VIENNA SMART BUNDLE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Last Visited

Only available through November 30, 2021!

Special Black Friday Bundle

The Vienna Smart Bundle is only available during Black Friday week, 2021. It includes the Vienna Smart Orchestra and its ExpansionPack, Vienna Smart Spheres, and Vienna Smart Hits. Save 55% when you get the Bundle as opposed to buying the individual products separately. When you already have one product, get the others simply by completing your Vienna Smart Bundle at the same discount of 55%! Log in to display your personal price!


Vienna Smart Orchestra: Symphonic Power in the Studio, on Stage, on the Road

The Vienna Smart Orchestra brings the power of a large symphonic orchestra right to your fingertips. Whether you are looking for inspiration, quickly sketching a symphonic idea, delivering a final score on a deadline, or playing live on stage – this orchestral powerhouse lets you play all the sections and lead instruments at once, spread out over the entire keyboard.

Vienna Smart Spheres: A Sonic Odyssey

Vienna Smart Spheres delivers ambient symphonic explorations in a brand-new mix, based on organic and acoustic sources from our vast treasure trove of orchestral sounds. Here you’ll find captivating experimental sounds for Basses, Leads, Pads, Plucks and Pulses that will be useful in any musical environment, from film scores to the more experimental side of electronic music.

Vienna Smart Hits: Make an Impact!

Vienna Smart Hits is a breathtaking exploration into the organic, yet surreal and swirling amalgamation of hits, “braams”, risers, swells and sub booms. Following our successful Vienna Smart Spheres, our sound designers and editing engineers again dug deep into our multi-million sample database of released and unreleased treasures to unearth extraordinary marvels that were then bent, twisted, mangled, distorted, boosted and re-invented.

Quote Max Aruj & Steffen Thum

> Product Overview > STARTER EDITIONS > VIENNA SMART BUNDLE
Smart
AUDIO
  • Arrival (Orchestral)
  • Crayons de Musique (Orchestral)
  • Tiptoe (Orchestral)
  • Journey (Hybrid)
  • Caught In the Ice Cavern (Hybrid)
  • Morning Dew (Hybrid)
  • Echoes (FX Presets)
  • Monte Carlo (Hybrid)
  • Soto Bounce (Hybrid)
  • Game of Guards (Hybrid)
  • Deeds of Darkness (FX Presets)

Open External Player

VIENNA SMART BUNDLE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Zuletzt angesehen

Nur bis 30. November 2021 verfügbar!

Exklusives Black Friday Bundle

Das Vienna Smart Bundle gibt es nur während der Black Friday-Woche 2021! Es enthält das Vienna Smart Orchestra inkl. des ExpansionPacks, Vienna Smart Spheres sowie Vienna Smart Hits. Sparen Sie 55 % gegenüber dem einzelnen Erwerb der Libraries. Wenn Sie bereits ein Produkt der Serie haben, können Sie die restlichen Produkte um 55 % günstiger dazukaufen, indem Sie Ihr Vienna Smart Bundle vervollständigen.


Vienna Smart Orchestra: Orchester-Power für Studio, Bühne und unterwegs

Mit dem Vienna Smart Orchestra liegt die geballte Kraft des großen symphonischen Klangkörpers und mehr direkt in Ihren Händen! Ob Sie sich einfach inspirieren lassen möchten, Ihre symphonischen Ideen skizzieren, live auf der Bühne spielen oder eine Produktion unter Zeitdruck fertigstellen müssen – mit diesem orchestralen Kraftpaket können Sie alle Ensembles und Solo-Instrumente gleichzeitig über den gesamten Tonumfang Ihres Keyboards spielen.

Vienna Smart Spheres: Entdeckungsreise in neue Klangwelten

Vienna Smart Spheres liefert sphärisch-symphonische Sounds im neuen Mix aus unserem reichhaltigen Fundus an organischen und akustischen Orchesterklängen. Hier finden Sie atemberaubende experimentelle Klänge für Bässe, Lead-Voices, Flächen, Pulses und perkussive Elemente, die sich in jedem musikalischen Arrangement einsetzen lassen – von Filmmusik bis hin zur experimentellen elektronischen Musik.

Vienna Smart Hits: Make an Impact!

Vienna Smart Hits führt in spannende neue Klangwelten, deren organische und synthetische Sound-Kombinationen aus den Kategorien Hits, „Braams“, Risers, Swells und Sub-Booms kraftvoll einschlagen. Nach den erfolgreichen Vienna Smart Spheres tauchten unsere Soundexperten und Editing Engineers neuerlich tief in unsere Datenbank mit mehreren Millionen veröffentlichter und unveröffentlichter Samples ein, um einige außergewöhnliche Schätze auszugraben, die dann verbogen, verstümmelt, verstärkt und verzerrt ihrer neuartigen Verwendung zugeführt wurden.

Quote Max Aruj & Steffen Thum