AUDIO
  • Adventures on Earth
  • 40th Symphony - 3rd mvt.
  • Abblasen (Piccolo trumpet)
  • Quatuor - Vivo Assai
  • In a sentimental mood
  • Breaking The Rules
  • Recording Studio Weiler - Rock Drum Demo
  • Midnight Bells
  • Waltzing Under the Stars

Open External Player

MIR ROOMPACK BUNDLE

MIR Venues


List Price
€ 670

Show Bundle Savings
compared to individual Collections

MIR ROOMPACK BUNDLE

Included Products
ROOMPACK 1 Vienna Konzerthaus € 195
ROOMPACK 2 Studios & Sound Stages € 275
ROOMPACK 3 Mystic Spaces € 175
ROOMPACK 4 The Sage Gateshead € 195
ROOMPACK 5 Pernegg Monastery € 115
Total if purchased separately € 955 € 955
Your Bundle Savings € -285 € -285
Your price of MIR ROOMPACK BUNDLE € 670 € 670

Related Products
> SOFTWARE > VIENNA SOFTWARE PACKAGE > VIENNA MIR ROOMPACK BUNDLE

Viennese Space Research

The Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle includes 5 products at a discounted bundle price:

  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 1 – Vienna Konzerthaus
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 2 – Studios & Sound Stages
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 3 – Mystic Spaces
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 4 – The Sage Gateshead
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 5 – Pernegg Monastery

Vienna MIR RoomPack 1 “Vienna Konzerthaus”
The Vienna Konzerthaus, one of the world’s preeminent concert buildings, enjoys undisputed acclaim for its unique acoustics.RoomPack 1 includes a staggering 11,000 impulse responses from four halls, plus its grand foyer, that have been recorded exclusively for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 2 “Studios and Sound Stages”
RoomPack 2 includes more than 24,000 individual impulse responses for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24. It offers the famed Teldex recording hall in Berlin, three recording studios of the “ORF Funkhaus”, the public radio broadcasting building of the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation (ORF) in Vienna, as well as two rooms of Recording Studio Weiler, an Austrian high-end recording facility (formerly known as “Little America” of legendary producer Peter Wolf).

Vienna MIR RoomPack 3 “Mystic Spaces”
RoomPack 3 offers more than 4,200 impulse responses of exceptional churches for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24. The outstanding acoustics of the “Steinhofkirche”, one of Vienna’s famous Jugendstil (Art Nouveau) landmarks as well as the Late Gothic pilgrimage church “Maria Strassengel“ provide the perfect ambience for epic, sacred or meditative compositions.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 4 “The Sage Gateshead”
RoomPack 4 is dedicated to “The Sage Gateshead”, UK’s landmark building in the northeast of England. Its two large concert spaces and the Rock Foundation Hall (a smaller performance and rehearsal hall) have been captured with more than 14,000 impulse responses for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 5 “Pernegg Monastery”
RoomPack 5 features the outstanding acoustics of the late gothic monastery church in Pernegg, Austria, that was built in the early 1500s. Nearly 5,000 impulse responses have been recorded from four different microphone positions, ready-to-use for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24.

AUDIO
  • Adventures on Earth
  • Sinfonie Nr. 40 - Menuett
  • Abblasen (Piccolo trumpet)
  • Quatuor - Vivo Assai
  • In a sentimental mood
  • Breaking The Rules
  • Recording Studio Weiler - Rock Drum Demo
  • Midnight Bells
  • Waltzing Under the Stars

Open External Player

MIR ROOMPACK BUNDLE

MIR Venues


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
EmbNav_MIR_RoomPacks_b_1440x600

Wiener Raumforschung

Das Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle enthält 6 Produkte zum vergünstigten Preis:

  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 1 – Vienna Konzerthaus
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 2 – Studios & Sound Stages
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 3 – Mystic Spaces
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 4 – The Sage Gateshead
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 5 – Klosterkirche Pernegg
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack 6 – Synchron Stage Vienna

Vienna MIR RoomPack 1 „Vienna Konzerthaus“
Das Wiener Konzerthaus genießt aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Akustik weltweite Anerkennung. RoomPack 1 enthält nicht weniger als 11,000 Impulsantworten aus vier Sälen sowie dem Foyer, die speziell für Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24 aufgenommen wurden.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 2 „Studios and Sound Stages“
RoomPack 2 enthält über 24.000 Impulsantworten für Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24. Neben der berühmten Teldex-Aufnahmehalle in Berlin stehen drei Aufnahmestudios des „ORF Funkhauses“, des Radiogebäudes des Österreichischen Rundfunks (ORF) sowie zwei Aufnahmeräume des Recording Studio Weiler, eines der österreichischen Top-Studios (vormals bekannt als „Little America“ von Star-Produzent Peter Wolf) zur Verfügung.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 3 „Mystic Spaces“
RoomPack 3 enthält mehr als 4.200 Impulsaufnahmen von außergewöhnlichen Kirchen für Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24. Die unvergleichlich reichhaltige Akustik der „Steinhofkirche“, Wiens berühmtem Jugendstil-Bau, sowie die spätgotische Wallfahrtskirche „Maria Strassengel“ bieten das ideale klangliche Ambiente für epische, sakrale und meditative Kompositionen.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 4 „The Sage Gateshead“
RoomPack 4 widmet sich Englands markantem Bauwerk „The Sage Gateshead“ in Newcastle und seiner herausragenden Akustik. Über 14.000 Impulsantworten aus den zwei großen Konzertsälen sowie der Northern Rock Foundation Hall (einer kleineren Probe- und Aufführungsbühne) wurden für den Einsatz in Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24 eingefangen.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 5 „Klosterkirche Pernegg“
RoomPack 5 enthält Impulsaufnahmen der um 1500 im niederösterreichischen Pernegg errichteten Klosterkirche. 5.000 Impulsantworten wurden von vier unterschiedlichen Mikrofonpositionen eingefangen und für Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24 aufbereitet.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 6 „Synchron Stage Vienna“
RoomPack 6 enthält 6.000 Impulsantworten unserer revitalisierten Synchron Stage Vienna. Die 540 m2 große Scoring Stage bietet Platz für 130 MusikerInnen und besticht durch ihre einzigartige Akustik. Seit ihrer offiziellen Eröffnung im Sommer 2016 fanden zahlreiche Filmmusik-Aufnahmen für internationale Kunden wie Hans Zimmer, Rupert Gregson-Williams, Lorne Balfe, Sven Faulconer, Cheng Yuan, Marius Ruhland oder Ralf Wengenmayr statt. Die Produktionsliste umfasst neben Klassik-Aufnahmen vor allem Filmmusiken, u.a. für Inferno, The Crown, Lego Batman, Ghost in the Shell, Genius sowie eine Reihe von Videospielen und Werbespots.