AUDIO
  • Mountain Nights No. 1
  • Vocalise
  • Bachianas Brazileiras No. 5
  • Vocalise
  • Venire a Vita
  • The Hidden Gem - Soprano
  • Ave Maria - Duet for Soprano and Tenor
  • Liebe und Verzweiflung - Soprano & Baritone
  • Spiritual Prayer - Alto
  • The King's Desperation - Base
  • In Memory of Peter - Solo Voices and Choir

Open External Player

VIENNA SOLO VOICES

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 295
Full Library
List Price
€ 490

VIENNA SOLO VOICES is part of
Related Products

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

> INSTRUMENTS > VOICES COMPLETE > VIENNA SOLO VOICES

Raise your Voices!

Includes 4 female and 3 male solo voices:
Coloratura Soprano • Soprano • 
Mezzo Soprano • Alto • Tenor • Baritone • Bass

Recording the human voice as the oldest and most expressive musical instrument ever is a special challenge and to make it “playable” as an intuitive virtual instrument requires even higher demands. That’s why only the best singers with a special focus on a homogenous timbre over the full register have been selected, featuring four female voices (coloratura soprano, soprano, mezzo soprano, alto) and three male voices (tenor, baritone, bass). Countless hours were spent performing with utmost perfection regarding tone, intonation and consistency. Every recorded note is a testament to the professionalism of these outstanding artists. For the first time this collection allows for an accurate and authentic realization of polyphonic vocal repertoire – both as an a cappella performance or in various other instrumental combinations.

The recordings include staccatos, sustains and Legato Performances of the vowels “A” (aah) and “U” (ooh) in four dynamic levels as well as various staccato repetitions (of the syllables “ta”, “pa”, “ra”, “sa”, and “tu”, “pu”, “ru”, “su”), sforzatos, crescendos, diminuendos, trills and glissandos.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 27,655 55,118
Download File Size 20.7 GB 20.7 GB
Installed File Size 32.7 GB 32.7 GB

AUDIO
  • Lakme - Bell Song
  • Mountain Nights No. 1
  • Vocalise
  • Bachianas Brazileiras No. 5
  • Vocalise
  • Venire a Vita
  • The Hidden Gem - Soprano
  • Ave Maria - Duet for Soprano and Tenor
  • Liebe und Verzweiflung - Soprano & Baritone
  • Spiritual Prayer - Alto
  • The King's Desperation - Base

Open External Player

VIENNA SOLO VOICES

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_SoloVoices_1440x600

Stimmführend

Enthält 4 weibliche und 3 männliche Solostimmen:
Koloratursopran •  Sopran  • 
Mezzosopran •  Alt • Tenor •  Bariton •  Bass

Die Aufnahme der menschlichen Stimme als ältestes und ausdruckstärkstes Instrument überhaupt stellt immer eine besondere Herausforderung dar – sie in Form eines intuitiv zu bedienenden virtuellen Instruments am Computer „spielbar“ zu machen stellt nochmals höhere Ansprüche an jeden einzelnen Mitwirkenden. So wurden nur die besten Sängerinnen und Sänger mit einem gleichmäßigen, homogenen Klangbild über den gesamten Tonumfang in allen Registern ausgewählt, die durch vier weibliche Stimmen (Koloratursopran, Sopran, Mezzosopran, Alt) und drei männliche Stimmen (Tenor, Bariton, Bass) abgedeckt werden. Unzählige Stunden wurden verbracht, um die besten Performances hinsichtlich Tongebung, Intonation und Konsistenz einzufangen und so spiegelt sich in jeder einzelnen Note die Musikalität und Leidenschaft dieser herausragenden Solisten wider. Erstmals erlaubt diese Collection die authentische Umsetzung solistischer, aber auch polyphoner Vokalpartien, sowohl a cappella als auch in verschiedenen Vokal-Instrumental-Kombinationen.

Die Aufnahmen enthalten Staccati, Sustains und Legato-Performances der Vokale „A“ und „U“ in vier verschiedenen Dynamikstufen sowie Staccato-Repititionen (der Silben „Ta“, „Pa“, „Ra“, „Sa“ und „Tu“, „Pu“, „Ru“, „Su“), Sforzati, Crescendi, Diminuendi, Triller und Glissandi.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 27.655 55.118
Dateigröße des Downloads 20,7 GB 20,7 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 32,7 GB 32,7 GB