Get Your Student Discounts!

Special offer for students and teachers of all educational institutions through September 30, 2018:

40% Off Sample Libraries & Software Products*

* Excluding SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings, Vienna Smart Orchestra, 
hardware (ViennaKey, Vienna Hard Drive, USB Sticks),Vouchers, Audition Credits and shipping.

To take advantage of this offer, you must have a valid student identity card or confirmation of enrollment (as a teacher: certificate/confirmation) from your school or educational institution. The discount will only be granted to the person that appears on the submitted document (only valid documents of the year 2018 are accepted).

Kindly note that when ordering via credit card or PayPal, we reserve the full order total without the student discount, for the unlikely case that we have questions regarding your student ID. After having verified your document, your order will be processed within one business day, and the discounted price will be charged to your credit card or PayPal account. In case there's a problem with your ID, we'll get back to you and ask you if you'd like to get the product at the full price or if you prefer to cancel your order.

After having selected the product(s) at our web shop, go to your basket and proceed to "ORDER SUMMARY". Click on the corresponding student discounts checkbox and then on "SELECT STUDENT ID" to upload a scan of your document (as .pdf/.bmp/.jpg/.png/.tif files).

New: Vienna Smart Orchestra

Play the entire orchestra live on stage, in the studio, and on the road!
The Vienna Smart Orchestra brings the power of a large symphonic orchestra right to your fingertips. Playing a 140 piece orchestra on the keyboard has never been easier and more rewarding.

Vienna Smart Orchestra

New: SYNCHRON-ized Appssionata Strings

Our acclaimed large Appassionata String ensembles are now available for our new Synchron Player!
Don’t miss out on huge discounts for registered users of Appassionata Strings I and Synchron Strings I!

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings