AUDIO More ...
  • Race against Fate
  • Whisper of the Forest
  • Soft Power - Synchron Timpani II, soft mallets
  • The Summit
  • Fallen Heroes (Cantabile Strings)
  • Winter Blues
  • Quarantine (with Synchron Strings I)
  • Open the Gates - with Big Bang Orchestra

Open External Player

SYNCHRON STRINGS BUNDLE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

When you start with the Standard Library („Stereo Library Download“), you may easily upgrade to the Full Library („Multi Library Download“) at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product. You’ll receive the respective licenses (Activation Codes) and may download the Full Library („Multi Library Download“) right away from MyVSL.

All Strings Considered

The city of Vienna has always been famous for its masterful string players and their fine instruments. This bundle features a vast range of performances by excellent musicians from the Synchron Stage Orchestra who perform frequently on diverse productions, from Hollywood film scores to movie trailers, BBC documentaries, and classical recordings. Recorded with the signature ambience of our own scoring stage, these four collections combine artistic expression, a wealth of detailed articulations and sonic excellence with natural playability and the Vienna Synchron Player’s ease of use.


Synchron Elite Strings

NEW: Synchron Elite Strings

Exceptional small string ensembles, recorded at Synchron Stage Vienna: 6 First Violins, 5 Second Violins, 4 Violas, 4 Cellos, 3 Basses. An extremely versatile and vivid collection, whose natural playability, vitality and flexiblity lends itself well for a variety of genres.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Click here for more info

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro represents the next generation of sampled string ensembles, fusing artistic expression, a wealth of detailed articulations, natural note transitions and sonic excellence within a resource-friendly, easy-to-use product.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 630

Click here for more info

Synchron Strings I incl. Cantabile Articulations

Synchron Strings I

Synchron Strings I opens a new chapter in sampled strings by combining extraordinary musicianship, engineering, recording technology and software innovation.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 630

Click here for more info

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I is our most daring strings library to date, recorded with the signature ambience of our newly refurbished scoring stage, Synchron Stage Vienna. For the first time in Vienna Symphonic Library’s long history of developing sample libraries, this Collection includes production-ready musical textures and loops.

Standard Library € 225
Full Library € 395

Click here for more info

AUDIO More ...
  • Race against Fate
  • Whisper of the Forest
  • Soft Power - Synchron Timpani II, soft mallets
  • The Summit
  • Fallen Heroes (Cantabile Strings)
  • Winter Blues
  • Quarantine (with Synchron Strings I)
  • Open the Gates - with Big Bang Orchestra

Open External Player

SYNCHRON STRINGS BUNDLE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library („Stereo Library Download“) beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library („Multi Library Download“) upgraden – Sie bezahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library, erhalten die entsprechenden Lizenzen (Aktivierungscodes) und können die Full Library („Multi Library Download“) des Produkts sodann unter MyVSL herunterladen.

Synchron String Libraries

Die Musikstadt Wien war schon immer berühmt für ihre meisterhaften Streicher und ihre hochwertigen Instrumente. Dieses Bundle enthält eine breite Palette an Aufnahmen unserer exzellenten Musiker:innen des Synchron Stage Orchestra, die regelmäßig bei internationalen Produktionen brillieren, von Hollywood-Filmmusiken über BBC-Dokumentationen bis hin zu klassischen Aufnahmen. Mit dem charakteristischen Ambiente unserer eigenen Scoring Stage verbinden diese vier Kollektionen künstlerischen Ausdruck, eine Fülle von detaillierten Artikulationen und klangliche Exzellenz mit natürlicher Spielbarkeit und der einfachen Bedienung des Vienna Synchron Players.


Synchron Elite Strings

NEU: Synchron Elite Strings

Außergewöhnliche kleine Streicher-Ensembles, aufgenommen in der Synchron Stage Vienna: 6 erste Geigen, 5 zweite Geigen, 4 Bratschen, 4 Celli, 3 Kontrabässe. Eine sehr vielseitige und lebendige Collection, die durch ihre natürliche Spielbarkeit, Formbarkeit und Flexibilität in vielen Musikstilen einsetzbar ist.

Standard Library € 445 € 325
Full Library € 740 € 540

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro öffnet ein neues Kapitel in der Geschichte gesampelter Streicherensembles. Die neue Collection verbindet künstlerischen Ausdruck, vielfältige Artikulationen, natürliche Notenübergänge und herausragende Klangqualität in einem ressourcenfreundlichen, leicht zu bedienenden Produkt.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 630

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Strings I inkl. Cantabile-Artikulationen

Synchron Strings I

Synchron Strings I eröffnet ein neues Kapitel im Bereich gesampelter Streichher durch die Kombination von außergewöhnlicher Musikalität, Ton- und Aufnahmetechnik sowie seiner innovativen Software.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 630

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I ist für uns ein wagemutiger Schritt in musikalisches und klangliches Neuland. Erstmals in der langen Geschichte der Vienna Symphonic Library als Entwickler innovativer Sample-Libraries enthält diese Collection sofort einsetzbare musikalische Bausteine in Form von Klangflächen und Loops.

Standard Library € 225
Full Library € 395

Weiter zu mehr Info