AUDIO
  • Wonderland
  • Magical Jewels
  • Broken Waltz
  • Rise of the Wild
  • The Four Seasons - Autumn
  • A Bluesy Dream
  • Mirxed Feelings

Open External Player

MIRx BUNDLE

Reverb Mixing Extension


Calculating your price


Related Products
> SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE

Convolution Reverb for Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

The MIRx Bundle includes 5 products at a discounted bundle price:

MIRx are convolution reverb extensions for Vienna Instruments and Vienna Instruments PRO based on our revolutionary MIR (MultiImpulse Response) technology. It is a convenient and affordable way to integrate the stunning acoustics of renowned concert halls and sound stages directly into Vienna Instruments / Vienna Instruments PRO.

Using pre-configured Multi Impulse Responses from Vienna MIR PRO, each instrument or ensemble in your Vienna Instruments arsenal will find its perfect position on stage at the touch of a button. Simply turn on the MIRx option in your player’s reverb window, select one of the presets for your loaded instrument and it will be placed and aligned at the appropriate spot on the stage. Creating a perfectly balanced orchestral sound has never been easier.

The Vienna Konzerthaus is one of the world’s most acclaimed concert buildings, offering great sounding venues for a wide variety of musical activities of all genres. The Great Hall (Grosser Saal) with a total area of 9,900 square feet (920 m²) is the perfect venue for large symphonic and choral works. The 4,682 square feet (435 m²) Mozart Hall (Mozartsaal) offers an ideal setting for all types of chamber music, from string quartets to chamber orchestras. The famed Teldex Scoring Stage in Berlin features a 4,900 square feet (455 m²) hall that has been in use for recording since the 1950s. UK’s famous landmark building The Sage Gateshead houses a large concert hall with a seating capacity of up to 1,640 and excellent acoustics. Pernegg Monastery offers the beautiful acoustics of the late gothic monastery church in Pernegg, Austria, that was built in the early 1500s.

Don’t miss the audio demo “Mirxed Feelings” created exclusively with Vienna Special Edition Vol 1,Vienna Instruments PRO and MIRx Konzerthaus Grosser Saal. Download the corresponding project file for your sequencer (Cubase, Logic, Pro Tools, Digital Performer or Sonar) from MyDownloads and use it as a source of inspiration or a starting point for your own orchestrations.

AUDIO
  • Wonderland
  • Magical Jewels
  • Broken Waltz
  • Rise of the Wild
  • The Four Seasons - Autumn
  • A Bluesy Dream
  • Mirxed Feelings

Open External Player

MIRx BUNDLE

Reverb Mixing Extension


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte

Convolution Reverb für Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

Das MIRx Bundle enthält 5 Produkte zum vergünstigten Preis:

MIRx sind auf der revolutionären MIR (Multi Impulse Response)-Technologie basierende Convolution Reverb-Erweiterungen für Vienna Instruments und Vienna Instruments PRO. Sie stellen eine einfache und kostengünstige Möglichkeit dar, die Akustik weltberühmter Konzertsäle und Studios direkt in den Vienna InstrumentsVienna Instruments PRO-Player zu integrieren.

Unter Verwendung vordefinierter Impulsantworten der Vienna MIR PRO wird jedes Instrument oder Ensemble Ihrer Vienna Instruments-Palette per Knopfdruck einer idealen Sitzposition auf der Bühne zugewiesen, die auch der realen Orchesteraufstellung entspricht. Sie müssen nur die MIRx-Option im Reverb-Fenster des Players wählen und das geladene Instrument wird automatisch an der geeigneten Position platziert und ausgerichtet – eine ausgewogene Balance des Orchesterklanges wird so zum Kinderspiel.

Das Wiener Konzerthaus zählt zu den größten und arriviertesten Institutionen des internationalen Musikbetriebes und bietet verschiedene Räumlichkeiten für eine große Bandbreite musikalischer Aktivitäten. Während sich der Große Saal mit seiner Gesamtfläche von 920 m² für große Chor-/Orchesterwerke anbietet, eignet sich der 435 m² große Mozartsaal für Kammermusik aller Art, vom Streichquartett bis zum Kammerorchester. Der 455 m² große Aufnahmesaal des Teldex Scoring Stage in Berlin wird seit den 1950er Jahren für Aufnahmen genützt und zählt heute zu den größten privaten Studios mit internationalem Standard. Englands markantes Bauwerk The Sage Gateshead beherbergt einen großen Konzertsaal mit einer Kapazität von 1.640 Sitzen, der durch eine exzellente Akustik besticht. Pernegg Monastery widmet sich der wunderbaren Akustik der um 1500 errichteten spätgotischen Klosterkirche in Pernegg (Österreich).

Hören Sie sich dazu das neue Audio Demo „Mirxed Feelings“ an, welches ausschließlich mit der Vienna Special Edition Vol 1Vienna Instruments PRO und MIRx Konzerthaus Grosser Saal erstellt wurde. Laden Sie die dazugehörige Projekt-Datei für Ihren Sequenzer (Cubase, Logic, Pro Tools, Digital Performer oder Sonar) von MyDownloads herunter und verwenden Sie diese als Inspirationsquelle und Ausgangspunkt für eigene Kreationen.