AUDIO
  • Ascension - with special guests
  • Awakening - with special guests
  • Dust of the Past - with additional products
  • Crush it! - with BBO: Andromeda
  • Hits over Andromeda - with BBO: Andromeda
  • Mastadon

Open External Player

VIENNA SMART HITS

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

VIENNA KEY

Make an Impact!

  • Breathtaking hits, “braams”, risers, swells and sub booms
  • Perfect for sound-design & cinematic textures
  • Organic components from symphonic sounds in the mix with electronic sound sources
  • Hand-picked sound-design presets

Introduction

Vienna Smart Hits is a breathtaking exploration into the organic, yet surreal and swirling amalgamation of hits, “braams”, risers, swells and sub booms. Following our successful Vienna Smart Spheres, our sound designers and editing engineers again dug deep into our multi-million sample database of released and unreleased treasures to unearth extraordinary marvels that were then bent, twisted, mangled, distorted, boosted and re-invented.

Who would have thought that a roaring subcontra Bb of the contrabassoon would be the ideal raw material for organic sub-booms? That the extra-thin ponticello tremolos performed by an ensemble of violas could be the basis of mysterious entropic explorations? Merged with thrilling sounds from an array of diverse synthesizers, our sound experts created extensive material for this impactful collection.

Quote Max Aruj & Steffen Thum

Sources of sounds used in Vienna Smart Hits include the bass drum from Synchron Percussion I for low end hits, reverse cymbals for swells, our Yamaha CFX for shimmering transients, solo violin glissandos for risers, brass run-ups for short risers, sforzato and sustained sounds from Vienna Dimension Brass for “braaams” as well as reversed sounds for swells, a heavily distorted Vienna Konzerthaus Organ for braaams, and Taiko drums for sub-boom rumble.

In addition to the organic component created with symphonic sounds, various electronic sound sources, including wavetable and FM synthesizers, were used to create additional layers, using their extensive routing and envelope modulation capabilities. The synth sounds were further treated with voicing and detune functions to adapt them spatially to the original sample recordings. On top of this, all the sounds were tweaked and shaped using a wide variety of manipulation techniques, with a finishing mastering touch before being included in the Vienna Smart Hits collection.

Download File Size 689.1 MB
Installed File Size 2.0 GB

AUDIO
  • Ascension - with special guests
  • Awakening - with special guests
  • Dust of the Past - with additional products
  • Crush it! - with BBO: Andromeda
  • Hits over Andromeda - with BBO: Andromeda
  • Mastadon

Open External Player

VIENNA SMART HITS

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

VIENNA KEY

Make an Impact!

  • Atemberaubende Hits, „Braams“, Risers, Swells und Subbooms
  • Perfekt für Sounddesign & Film-Texturen
  • Organische Komponenten aus symphonischen Klängen im Mix mit elektronischen Klangquellen
  • Handverlesene Sounddesign-Presets

Einleitung

Vienna Smart Hits führt in spannende neue Klangwelten, deren organische und synthetische Sound-Kombinationen aus den Kategorien Hits, „Braams“, Risers, Swells und Sub-Booms kraftvoll einschlagen. Nach den erfolgreichen Vienna Smart Spheres tauchten unsere Soundexperten und Editing Engineers neuerlich tief in unsere Datenbank mit mehreren Millionen veröffentlichter und unveröffentlichter Samples ein, um einige außergewöhnliche Schätze auszugraben, die dann verbogen, verstümmelt, verstärkt und verzerrt ihrer neuartigen Verwendung zugeführt wurden.

Wer hätte gedacht, dass ein röhrendes Subkontra-B des Kontrafagotts der ideale Klangbaustein für organische Sub-Bässe ist? Oder dass die besonders zarten Ponticello-Tremoli eines Bratschen-Ensembles als Grundlage für mysteriöse Ausklänge dienen können? In Kombination mit bestechenden Sounds einer Armada an Synthesizern wurde so das umfassende Ausgangsmaterial für diese wirkungsvolle Collection geschaffen.

Quote Max Aruj & Steffen Thum

Zu den in Vienna Smart Hits verwendeten Samples gehören die große Trommel aus Synchron Percussion I für die „Low-End-Hits“, rückwärts abgespielte Becken für Swells, der Yamaha CFX für schimmernde Transienten, Solo-Geigenglissandi sowie Blechbläser-Einsätze für diverse Aufgänge, Sforzato- und Sustained-Sounds aus Vienna Dimension Brass, eine stark verzerrte Vienna Konzerthaus Orgel für diverse „Braams“ sowie Taiko Drums für den tieffrequenten Sound-Anteil der Sub-Booms.

Neben dem organischen Anteil aus symphonischen Klängen wurden auch verschiedene elektronische Klangquellen eingesetzt, darunter Wavetable- und FM-Synthesizer, um zusätzliche Klangbestandteile mit ihren umfangreichen Routing- und Hüllkurven-Modulationsmöglichkeiten zu erzeugen. Die elektronischen Klänge wurden mit Voicing- und Detune-Funktionen nachbearbeitet, um sie räumlich an unsere originalen Sample-Aufnahmen anzupassen. Darüber hinaus wurden alle Sounds mit einer Vielzahl von Audio-Plug-Ins bearbeitet und mit einem letzten Mastering-Schliff versehen, bevor sie in die Sample-Datenbank von Vienna Smart Hits aufgenommen wurden.



NKS Integration

Vienna Smart Hits unterstützt das NKS-Format von Native Instruments und ist mit Komplete Kontrol Keyboards und Maschine kompatibel. Mit dem Light Guide sehen Sie sofort die Keyswitches und den Tonumfang Ihrer Instrumente, mit den vor-konfigurierten Drehreglern können Sie Sounds schnell finden, vorhören und verändern. Die NKS-Installer stehen auf MyVSL für Sie bereit.


Dateigröße des Downloads 689,1 MB
Installierte Dateigröße 2,0 GB