VIDEO
  • Special Edition Vol 1 Trailer
  • Special Edition Vol 2 Trailer
  • Special Edition Vol 3 Trailer
  • Special Edition Vol 4 Trailer
AUDIO
  • Night on Bald Mountain
  • Somewhere Over The Horizon
  • Special Edition Parade
  • Peter and the Wolf - The Cat
  • The Labyrinth
  • The Journey

Open External Player
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > STARTER EDITIONS

Large-Scale Orchestra Packages at Entry-Level Prices

The Vienna Smart Orchestra and the Vienna Special Editions offer a large-scale orchestra and more at your fingertips, in resource-saving, affordable packages. All sounds work perfectly in a variety of musical styles, from pop and rock environments to large symphonic arrangements.

Vienna Smart Orchestra: Symphonic Power in the Studio, on Stage, on the Road

The Vienna Smart Orchestra brings the power of a large symphonic orchestra right to your fingertips. Whether you are looking for inspiration, quickly sketching a symphonic idea, delivering a final score on a deadline, or playing live on stage – this orchestral powerhouse lets you play all the sections and lead instruments at once, spread out over the entire keyboard.

The Vienna Special Editions: Individual, Flexible & Modular

You may select from four BUNDLES, four VOLUMES and two PLUS VOLUMES with additional articulations. What’s more, the instrument groups of the VOLUMES 1 & 2 (Strings, Woodwinds, Brass, Percussion & More, Keyboards & Guitars) can be purchased separately and you’ll benefit from various upgrade discounts when completing a Volume later. The same principle works when completing one or several Volumes to a full Bundle. And if you expand your Vienna Special Editions with Single Instruments or our large Vienna Instruments Collections, you’ll always get a credit for instruments that are included in your registered Special Editions. Please find more details on our upgrade paths here.

VIDEO
  • Special Edition Vol 1 Trailer
  • Special Edition Vol 2 Trailer
  • Special Edition Vol 3 Trailer
  • Special Edition Vol 4 Trailer
AUDIO
  • Night on Bald Mountain
  • Somewhere Over The Horizon
  • Special Edition Parade
  • Peter und der Wolf - Die Katze
  • The Labyrinth
  • The Journey

Open External Player
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > STARTER EDITIONS

Umfassende Orchester-Pakete zum Einsteigerpreis

Das Vienna Smart Orchestra und die Vienna Special Editions bieten das gesamte Orchester und mehr in ressourcenschonenden und erschwinglichen Paketen. Alle Sounds fügen sich homogen in eine Vielzahl musikalischer Stile ein, vom Pop- und Rock-Song bis hin zum groß angelegten symphonischen Arrangement.

Vienna Smart Orchestra: Orchester-Power für Studio, Bühne und unterwegs

Mit dem Vienna Smart Orchestra liegt die geballte Kraft des großen symphonischen Klangkörpers und mehr direkt in Ihren Händen! Ob Sie sich einfach inspirieren lassen möchten, Ihre symphonischen Ideen skizzieren, live auf der Bühne spielen oder eine Produktion unter Zeitdruck fertigstellen müssen – mit diesem orchestralen Kraftpaket können Sie alle Ensembles und Solo-Instrumente gleichzeitig über den gesamten Tonumfang Ihres Keyboards spielen.

Die Vienna Special Editions: Individuell, flexibel und modular im Aufbau

Wählen Sie aus vier verschiedenen BUNDLES, vier VOLUMES und zwei PLUS-VOLUMES mit zusätzlichen Spielweisen. Die Instrumentengruppen der VOLUMES 1 & 2 (Strings, Woodwinds, Brass, Percussion & More, Keyboards & Guitars) sind zudem separat erhältlich und können dank attraktiver Upgrade-Rabatte später kostengünstig zu einem vollständigen Volume komplettiert werden. Auch bei einer Komplettierung eines oder mehrerer Volumes zu einem vollständigen Bundle erhalten Sie attraktive Upgrade-Rabatte. Wenn Sie Ihre Special Editions mit Einzelinstrumenten oder den großen Vienna Instruments Collections erweitern, profitieren Sie von Vergünstigungen für alle Instrumente, die in Ihren registrierten Special Edition-Produkten enthalten sind. Details zu den Upgrade-Möglichkeiten finden Sie hier.