AUDIO
  • Magical Dust (Vol 1 & Vol 1 Plus)
  • Chloe's Daydream (Vol 1, no convolution reverb)
  • Royal Affair (Vol 1)
  • Birth of a Vampire (Vol 1)
  • Candyman (Vol 1)
  • Le Passerelle (Vol 1, Concert D-274 Solo)
  • Foto's yn't Foarut (Vol 1, Concert D-274 Solo)
  • The Markhor (Vol 1, with FX Presets)
  • Sonder (Vol 1 PLUS)
  • SL_Flying_Frigatebirds (Vol 2)
  • Under the Big Top (Vol 2)

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITION BUNDLE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

Related Products
VIENNA KEY
Joe Kraemer
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > STARTER EDITIONS > SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITIONS
SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions Bundle

SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITION BUNDLE

  • Large-scale orchestra package at an affordable price
  • 125 solo instruments and ensembles
  • Completely re-edited, improved and expanded sample database
  • Optimized for our free, easy-to-use Vienna Synchron Player
  • Outstanding ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna
  • Less than €8 per instrument
  • Production-ready sound, out of the box

This Bundle includes all SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volumes at a reduced price, when compared to purchasing them separately.

Overview

The SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Bundle delivers a large-scale orchestra with a staggering 125 instruments and ensembles, with a broad range of playing techniques. It’s a powerhouse of symphonic variety in a resource-saving, affordable package. All sounds work perfectly in all musical styles, from pop and rock environments to large symphonic arrangements.

The strings offer a wide variety of choices and timbres, from solo instruments to small ensembles, regular ensemble sizes and to very large string sections, played with and without sordino (muted). Choose from more than 35 different string presets to get started right away!

All woodwinds are available as two different solo instruments and as ensembles of three musicians. All possible secondary instruments that a modern, large orchestra might include are present as well, from the piccolo clarinet to the bass oboe.

The brass instruments include two different solo instruments of horns and trumpets as well as two section sizes of up to eight musicians. A host of secondary instruments rounds out the massive brass section, e.g., six instruments that belong to the trumpet family and four different types of tubas.

Strings

Woodwinds

Brass

The percussion portion offers two different sets of instruments – our classic, relatively dry recordings from the Silent Stage, as well as the essential drum and percussion instruments (including timpani) that were recorded at Synchron Stage Vienna, showcasing the ambience of one of the best scoring stages on the planet.

A real gem of the SYCHRON-ized Special Editions is the new Synchron Concert D-274 "Light", our beautiful Steinway & Sons D-274 recorded at Synchron Stage Vienna, with 30 velocities. What’s more, you’ll find six more keyboard instruments, choir, solo voices and plucked instruments in this exuberant collection of instruments.

Percussion

Pianos & other keyed instruments

FX Presets

Attention users of our VI Special Editions, we’ve added new instruments to the SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions:
Solo violin 2, solo cello 2, Synchron Concert D-274, clarinet in Bb 2, trumpet in Bb muted, Synchron Timpani, Synchron Drums, Synchron Cymbals & Gongs, harmonium, prepared piano, upright bass, Vienna Solo Voices. Take advantage of our super-low crossgrade prices!

Included Volumes:

Volume 1 – Essential Orchestra
Volume 1 PLUS – Articulation Expansion to Volume 1
Volume 2 – Extended Orchestra
Volume 2 PLUS – Articulation Expansion to Volume 2
Volume 3 – Appassionata & Muted Strings
Volume 4 – Special Winds, Choir & Solo Voices

Please find a complete list of all included instruments here.

Volume
Sample Amount 283,312
Download File Size 65.1 GB
Installed File Size 176.8 GB

AUDIO
  • Magical Dust (Vol 1 & Vol 1 Plus)
  • Chloe's Daydream (Vol 1, no convolution reverb)
  • Royal Affair (Vol 1)
  • Birth of a Vampire (Vol 1)
  • Candyman (Vol 1)
  • Le Passerelle (Vol 1, Concert D-274 Solo)
  • Foto's yn't Foarut (Vol 1, Concert D-274 Solo)
  • The Markhor (Vol 1, with FX Presets)
  • Sonder (Vol 1 PLUS)
  • SL_Flying_Frigatebirds (Vol 2)
  • Under the Big Top (Vol 2)

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITION BUNDLE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY
Joe Kraemer
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > STARTER EDITIONS > SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITIONS
SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions Bundle

SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITION BUNDLE

  • Umfassendes Orchesterpaket zum erschwinglichen Preis
  • 125 Solo Instrumente und Ensembles
  • Neu editiertes, verbessertes und erweitertes Klangmaterial
  • Optimiert für den kostenlosen, intuitiven Vienna Synchron Player
  • Herausragender Raumklang der Synchron Stage Vienna
  • Zahlen Sie weniger als € 8 pro Instrument
  • „Out-of-the-box“-Sound – ohne weitere Klangbearbeitung sofort einsetzbar

Dieses Bundle enthält alle SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volumes zu einem vergünstigten Preis im Vergleich zum Erwerb der einzelnen Volumes.

Überblick

Das SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Bundle bietet ein umfangreiches Orchester mit 125 Instrumenten und Ensembles samt Chor und einer Vielzahl an Spielweisen – eine mächtige symphonische Arbeitsgrundlage in einem ressourcenschonenden, erschwinglichen Gesamtpaket. Alle Sounds fügen sich homogen in jeden musikalischen Stil ein, vom Pop- und Rock-Song bis hin zum groß angelegten symphonischen Arrangement.

Die Streicher bieten eine große Bandbreite an Instrumenten und Klangfarben, vom Soloinstrument über kleine und reguläre Ensembles bis zu sehr großen Streichersektionen – alle mit und ohne Sordino (Dämpfer) gespielt. Wählen Sie aus über 35 verschiedenen Presets für Streicher-Sections und nutzen diese Klangvielfalt für Ihr Arrangement.

Alle Holzbläser sind mit zwei verschiedenen Soloinstrumenten sowie Ensembles von je drei Musikern verfügbar. Darüber hinaus sind alle möglichen Sekundärinstrumente vorhanden, die in einem großen, modernen Orchester nachgefragt werden – von der Piccoloklarinette bis zur Bassoboe.

Auch die Blechbläser enthalten jeweils zwei verschiedene Soloinstrumente der Hörner und Trompeten sowie zwei Ensemblegrößen mit bis zu acht Musikern. Eine Vielzahl von Sekundärinstrumenten rundet die gewaltige Blechbläser-Sektion ab, darunter z.B. sechs Instrumente der Trompetenfamilie und vier verschiedene Tuba-Vertreter.

Streicher

Holzblasinstrumente

Blechblasinstrumente

Die Perkussions-Abteilung bietet zwei verschiedene Instrumentensets – unsere klassischen, vergleichsweise trockenen Aufnahmen aus der Silent Stage, aber auch die in der Synchron Stage aufgenommenen, grundlegenden Trommeln und Perkussionsinstrumente (inklusive Pauken), die das Ambiente eines der besten Aufnahmestudios der Welt präsentieren.

Ein wahres Juwel der SYCHRON-ized Special Editions ist der neue Synchron Concert D-274 „Light“ mit 30 Velocities – der in unserer Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommene Steinway & Sons D-274. Zusätzlich enthält diese üppige Instrumentenkollektion auch noch sechs weitere Tasteninstrumente, Chor, Solostimmen und gezupfte Instrumente.

Perkussionsinstrumente

Tasteninstrumente

FX Presets

Für alle User der VI Special Editions, wir haben neue Instrumente in die SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions integriert:
Solo-Violine 2, Solo-Cello 2, Synchron Concert D-274, Klarinette in Bb 2, Trompete in Bb muted, Synchron Timpani, Synchron Drums, Synchron Cymbals & Gongs, harmonium, Prepared Piano, upright bass, Vienna Solo Voices. Profitieren von unseren attraktiven Crossgrade-Preisen!

Enthaltene Volumes:

Volume 1 – Essential Orchestra
Volume 1 PLUS – Zusätzliche Artikulationen für Volume 1
Volume 2 – Extended Orchestra
Volume 2 PLUS – Zusätzliche Artikulationen für Volume 2
Volume 3 – Appassionata & Muted Strings
Volume 4 – Special Winds, Choir & Solo Voices

Eine Liste aller enthaltenen Instrumente finden Sie hier.

Volume
Anzahl Samples 283.312
Dateigröße des Downloads 65,1 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 176,8 GB