AUDIO
  • Winter Blues
  • Cantabile Violins
  • Unleash The Chaos
  • Träumerei (Chamber Strings only)
  • Serenade for Strings - Finale
  • Uncanny Valley
  • Star Wars - Imperial March
  • SY-4U - Surround to Stereo-Downmix
  • Tom Fight
  • Piano concerto No. 2, 1st mvt. - Theme
  • Mephisto Waltz - 2nd excerpt

Open External Player

Synchron Series

The products of the Synchron Series combine extraordinary musicianship, engineering, recording technology and software innovation with the exceptional acoustics of one of the best-sounding scoring stages on the planet. All instruments are based on our brand-new Vienna Synchron Player.

Some of these libraries, labeled "SYNCHRON" were recorded at our own Synchron Stage Vienna and played by members of the Synchron Stage Orchestra.

Other libraries, labeled "SYNCHRON-ized", contain re-edited samples from our VI Series that were customized and mapped for the Vienna Synchron Player.

Strings

Synchron Strings I incl. Cantabile Articulations

Synchron Strings I

Synchron Strings I opens a new chapter in sampled strings by combining extraordinary musicianship, engineering, recording technology and software innovation.

Standard Library € 595
Full Library € 1,090

Click here for more info

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I is our most daring strings library to date, recorded with the signature ambience of our newly refurbished scoring stage, Synchron Stage Vienna. For the first time in Vienna Symphonic Library’s long history of developing sample libraries, this Collection includes production-ready musical textures and loops.

Standard Library € 295
Full Library € 540

Click here for more info

Solo Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Solo Strings

This solo instruments collection of two violins, one viola, two cellos and one double bass is based on our extremely successful Collections VI Solo Strings I, Solo Violin 2 and Solo Cello 2, offering a completely overhauled sample database that’s optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player.

Library € 595

Click here for more info

Chamber Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings features 21 instruments (six first violins, six second violins, four violas, three cellos, and two double basses) that not only cover the entire spectrum of chamber music literature, but can also enhance any larger string orchestra by adding more nuances, colors and a wealth of variations to your orchestral palette.

Library € 445

Click here for more info

Appassionata Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings

With 20 first violins, 20 second violins, 14 violas, 12 cellos and 10 double basses, these lavish ensembles lend themselves perfectly well to soaring emotive themes as well as action-packed scores, producing that larger-than-life cinematic sound that Synchron Stage Vienna’s film scoring clients are returning to over and over again.

Library € 445

Click here for more info


Dimension Strings I-III

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I

The string players of SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I were recorded in homogeneous groups, capturing all of the human interactions and slight imperfections of a live performance. Individual microphones for each player allow you to access each voice of the ensemble separately.

Library € 645

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings II

All instruments were exclusively recorded “con sordino” (with mutes) that dampen the transmission of energy from the strings to the body of the instrument and soften or darken the sound.

Library € 425

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings III

This Collection features five string ensembles that were exclusively played “sul tasto”. This special playing technique is characterized by placing the bow near the fingerboard, resulting in a lack of (even) harmonics and a very soft, breathy timbre, similar to that of a flute playing in pianissimo.

Library € 315

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings Bundle

With a total of almost 1.2 million samples, the SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings Bundle is probably the most extensive and detailed string library on the market.

Library € 1,180

Click here for more info


Winds

Woodwinds

SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds

This collection brings twelve of our acclaimed and widely used solo woodwind instruments to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna.

Library € 345

Click here for more info

Dimension Brass I-II

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I

While every note was played by a well-rehearsed ensemble of four players, each instrument was recorded with a dedicated microphone. As a result, you may access each instrument individually in order to change sound characteristics, volume, articulation, and performance accuracy intuitively in real-time while playing an ensemble preset.

Library € 690

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass II

As an addition to SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I, this Collection includes three muted brass ensembles: Four trumpets, four French horns, and four trombones were played exclusively with “straight mutes” and recorded as ensembles, with the addition of four Wagner tubas.

Library € 690

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass Bundle

The SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass Bundle features eight well-rehearsed ensembles of four brass players each. The musicians were recorded in groups, but with dedicated microphones for each instrument, resulting in a homogenous ensemble sound while still allowing direct access to each voice.

Library € 1,170

Click here for more info


Keyboards

Bösendorfer Imperial

Standard Library € 285
Full Library € 540

Click here for more info

Bösendorfer Imperial

Concert D-274

Standard Library € 285
Full Library € 540

Click here for more info

Concert D-274

Yamaha CFX

Standard Library € 255
Full Library € 490

Click here for more info

Yamaha CFX

Blüthner 1895

Standard Library € 195
Full Library € 345

Click here for more info

Blüthner 1895

Bösendorfer Upright

Standard Library € 165
Full Library € 290

Click here for more info

Bösendorfer Upright

Synchron Pianos Bundle

This bundle includes all five extraordinary pianos that were captured on Stage A and Stage B of Synchron Stage Vienna.

Standard Library € 950
Full Library € 1,760

Click here for more info

Synchron Pianos

SYNCHRON-ized Special Keyboards

This library is based on the VI Collection Special Keyboards, optimized and enhanced for the Vienna Synchron Player. With its straightforward preset and patch structure, the various registers and techniques are clearly laid out and easily accessible. In addition to the “classic” presets, the new FX Presets offer otherworldly, mysterious and unexpected sounds.

Library € 95

Click here for more info

Special Keyboards


Percussion

Synchron Percussion I

Captured in every nuanced detail with an expansive, phase-controlled multi-microphone set-up, Synchron Percussion I delivers to your studio all the character and vibe of the world’s finest percussion instruments, masterfully played in one of the best-sounding scoring stages in the world.

Standard Library € 795
Full Library € 1,490

Click here for more info

Synchron Percussion

Synchron Power Drums

The drum kit is the pillar of a groove. Put three kits together in a fantastic ambient room and you’ll have an explosion of pounding energy. That’s the concept behind Synchron Power Drums – hard-hitting, energetic drum grooves played simultaneously on three independent yet interacting drum kits in Synchron Stage Vienna’s famous main hall.

Standard Library € 245
Full Library € 395

Click here for more info

Synchron Power Drums

SYNCHRON-ized Elements

The unique instruments from our VI Elements Collection have long been a trade secret for composers and sound designers, capturing their imagination with its archaic sounds that range from ethereal shimmers to thunderous strikes. For the SYNCHRON-ized version, we have expanded the library’s breadth of sound, not only by adding more extraordinary instruments, but also by creating a host of other-worldly sonic effects using the Synchron Player’s extensive plug-in and routing options.

Library € 245

Click here for more info

Elements


Plucked

SYNCHRON-ized Plucked Instruments

This library is based on the VI Single Instruments Upright Bass, Concert Guitar and Overdrive, customized and enhanced for the new Synchron Player. Our editors and engineers updated and re-edited all three instruments to improve their ease-of-use and playability.

Library € 220

Click here for more info

Plucked Instruments


Bundle

Synchron Series

Synchron Package

The Synchron Package includes all products of our SYNCHRON SERIES at a discounted bundle price. These products combine extraordinary musicianship, engineering, recording technology and software innovation with the exceptional acoustics of one of the best-sounding scoring stages on the planet.

Standard Library € 6,560
Full Library € 8,650

Click here for more info

AUDIO More ...
  • Winter Blues
  • Cantabile Violins
  • Unleash The Chaos
  • Träumerei (Chamber Strings only)
  • Serenade for Strings - Finale
  • Uncanny Valley
  • Star Wars - Imperial March
  • SY-4U - Surround to Stereo-Downmix
  • Tom Fight
  • Klavierkonzert Nr. 2, 1. Satz - Thema
  • Mephisto Waltz - 2nd excerpt

Open External Player

Synchron Series

Die Synchron-Serie verbindet höchste spieltechnische und künstlerische Qualität, modernste Aufnahmetechnik sowie innovative Software-Entwicklung mit dem Klang einer der weltweit besten Scoring Stages. Alle Instrumente sind für unserern brandneuen Vienna Synchron Player aufbereitet.

Collections mit dem Wort SYNCHRON im Namen wurden in unserer eigenen Synchron Stage Vienna von Mitgliedern des Synchron Stage Orchestra eingespielt.

Collections, deren Name mit SYNCHRON-ized beginnt, enthalten neu bearbeitete Samples aus unserer VI-Serie, die für den Vienna Synchron Player optimiert und z. T. auch erweitert wurden.

Strings

Synchron Elite Strings

NEU: Synchron Elite Strings

Außergewöhnliche kleine Streicher-Ensembles, aufgenommen in der Synchron Stage Vienna: 6 erste Geigen, 5 zweite Geigen, 4 Bratschen, 4 Celli, 3 Kontrabässe. Eine sehr vielseitige und lebendige Collection, die durch ihre natürliche Spielbarkeit, Formbarkeit und Flexibilität in vielen Musikstilen einsetzbar ist.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro

Synchron Strings Pro öffnet ein neues Kapitel in der Geschichte gesampelter Streicherensembles. Die neue Collection verbindet künstlerischen Ausdruck, vielfältige Artikulationen, natürliche Notenübergänge und herausragende Klangqualität in einem ressourcenfreundlichen, leicht zu bedienenden Produkt.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Strings I inkl. Cantabile-Artikulationen

Synchron Strings I

Synchron Strings I eröffnet ein neues Kapitel im Bereich gesampelter Streichher durch die Kombination von außergewöhnlicher Musikalität, Ton- und Aufnahmetechnik sowie seiner innovativen Software.

Standard Library € 445
Full Library € 740

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I

Synchron FX Strings I ist für uns ein wagemutiger Schritt in musikalisches und klangliches Neuland. Erstmals in der langen Geschichte der Vienna Symphonic Library als Entwickler innovativer Sample-Libraries enthält diese Collection sofort einsetzbare musikalische Bausteine in Form von Klangflächen und Loops.

Standard Library € 225
Full Library € 395

Weiter zu mehr Info

Solo Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Solo Strings

Diese Collection aus zwei Violinen, einer Viola, zwei Celli und einem Kontrabass basiert auf den besonders erfolgreichen Libraries VI Solo Strings I, Solo Violin 2 und Solo Cello 2. Die gesamte Sample-Datenbank wurde komplett überarbeitet und für den Vienna Synchron Player optimiert.

Library Preis € 595

Weiter zu mehr Info

Chamber Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings

Die Ensembles der SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings bestehen aus 21 Instrumenten (6 erste Violinen, 6 zweite Violinen, 4 Violen, 3 Celli und 2 Bässe), die nicht nur das klassische Repertoire der Kammermusik abdecken, sondern auch große Streicherensembles um vielfältige Nuancen, Farben und Variationsmöglichkeiten bereichern können.

Library Preis € 415

Weiter zu mehr Info

Chamber and Appassionata Strings (sordino)

NEU: SYNCHRON-ized CHAMBER STRINGS (sordino)

Die kleinen Streicher-Ensembles mit Dämpfer umfassen sechs erste Violinen, sechs zweite Violinen, vier Bratschen, drei Celli sowie zwei Kontrabässe und glänzen mit einem sanften und facettenreich nuancierten Klang. Die Ensembles der Fortsetzung von SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings werden perfekt in der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert und fügen sich nahtlos in den Gesamtklang der Synchron Series ein.

Library Preis € 245

Weiter zu mehr Info

Appassionata Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings

Die Ensembles aus 20 ersten Violinen, 20 zweiten Violinen, 14 Violen, 12 Celli und 10 Bässen eignen sich hervorragend für den epischen Hollywood-Sound, von herzerweichenden Motiven bis zu pulsierenden Action-Scores. Es ist nicht zuletzt dieser Klang, der die zahlreichen internationalen Kunden der Synchron Stage Vienna zu Filmmusik-Aufnahmen immer wiederkehren lässt.

Library Preis € 415

Weiter zu mehr Info

Chamber and Appassionata Strings (sordino)

NEU: SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings (sordino)

Mit 20 ersten und 20 zweiten Geigen, 14 Bratschen, 12 Celli und 10 Kontrabässen entwickeln die großen Streicher-Ensembles mit Dämpfer einen breiten und gefühlvollen, filmischen Klang. Sie eignen sich perfekt für eine Vielzahl von Musikstilen, von Pop bis zu symphonischen Arrangements. Die Ensembles der Fortsetzung der SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings wurden ebenfalls virtuell in der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert.

Library Preis € 245

Weiter zu mehr Info


Dimension Strings I-III

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I

Die Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I wurden in homogenen Gruppen mit sämtlichen Interaktionen und Unregelmäßigkeiten des Live-Musizierens aufgenommen. Individuelle Mikrofone für jeden einzelnen Spieler ermöglichen dabei den Zugriff auf jede Stimme.

Library Preis € 535

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings II

Alle Instrumente wurden ausschließlich „con sordino“ (mit Dämpfern) gespielt, was völlig neue klangliche Nuancen ins Spiel bringt. Durch Aufsetzen des Dämpfers am Steg wird die Schwingungsübertragung der Saiten auf den Resonanzkörper abgeschwächt und der Klang insgesamt milder und dunkler.

Library Preis € 425

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings III

Diese Collection enthält fünf Streicher-Ensembles, die exklusiv „sul tasto“ gespielt wurden. Bei dieser Spielweise wird der Bogen nahe dem Griffbrett geführt, wodurch der Klang obertonärmer und somit weicher, geräuschhafter und „atmender“ wird, ähnlich einer im Pianissimo gespielten Flöte.

Library Preis € 315

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings Bundle

Mit fast 1,2 Millionen Samples zählt das SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings Bundle wohl zu den detailreichsten und umfassendsten Streicher-Libraries am Markt.

Library Preis € 1.080

Weiter zu mehr Info


Winds

Woodwinds

SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds

Diese Collection bringt zwölf unserer weitverbreiteten und beliebten Holzblasinstrumente in die große Halle (Stage A) der Synchron Stage Vienna.

Library Preis € 445

Weiter zu mehr Info

Dimension Brass I-II

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I

Jeder Ton dieser Library wurde von vier fein abgestimmten, homogenen Ensembles eingespielt. Durch die Einzelmikrofonierung jedes Instruments wird auch beim Spielen eines Ensemble-Presets immer der direkte Zugriff auf jede einzelne Stimme ermöglicht, um beispielsweise Klangcharakteristik, Lautstärke, Artikulation oder Spielgenauigkeit der Musiker in Echtzeit zu steuern.

Library Preis € 495

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass II

Als Ergänzung der SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I enthält diese Collection Aufnahmen von drei mit Dämpfern eingespielten Blechbläser-Ensembles: Alle Instrumente (4 Trompeten, 4 Posaunen und 4 Hörner) wurden mit sogenannten „straight mutes“ versehen und als Ensembles aufgenommen und um 4 Wagnertuben ergänzt.

Library Preis € 495

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass Bundle

Das SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass Bundle enthält acht fein aufeinander abgestimmte Ensembles zu je vier Blechbläsern. Die Musiker wurden in Gruppen aufgenommen, dabei kam jedoch für jeden Spieler ein eigenes Mikrofon zum Einsatz.

Library Preis € 840

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Brass

NEU: Synchron Brass

Synchron Brass bietet eine große Auswahl an Spielweisen, und die intelligenten Funktionen des Synchron Players erlauben es Ihnen, die Samples in Echtzeit zu manipulieren, um noch mehr Authentizität und musikalischen Ausdruck zu erzielen.

Standard Library € 575 € 435
Full Library € 790 € 595

Weiter zu mehr Info


Keyboards

Bösendorfer Imperial

Standard Library € 285
Full Library € 540

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bösendorfer Imperial

Concert D-274

Standard Library € 285
Full Library € 540

Weiter zu mehr Info

Concert D-274

Yamaha CFX

Standard Library € 255
Full Library € 490

Weiter zu mehr Info

Yamaha CFX

Bösendorfer 280VC

Standard Library € 285
Full Library € 445

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bösendorfer 280VC

Blüthner 1895

Standard Library € 195
Full Library € 345

Weiter zu mehr Info

Blüthner 1895

Bösendorfer Upright

Standard Library € 165
Full Library € 290

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bösendorfer Upright

Synchron Pianos Bundle

Dieses Bundle enthält alle fünf außergewöhnlichen Klaviere, die in Stage A bzw. Stage B der Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommen wurden.

Standard Library € 1.180
Full Library € 2.120

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Pianos

SYNCHRON-ized Special Keyboards

Diese Library basiert auf der VI Collection Special Keyboards, die für den Vienna Synchron Player optimiert und erweitert wurde. Dank der übersichtlichen Preset- und Patch-Struktur des Synchron Players sind alle Register und Spielweisen übersichtlich dargestellt und einfach zugänglich. Zusätzlich zu den „klassischen“ Presets für Solo- und Orchester-Settings warten die FX Presets mit mystischen, fremdartigen und unerwarteten Sounds auf.

Library Preis € 95

Weiter zu mehr Info

Special Keyboards

NEU: Great Rieger Organ

Mit 116 Registern für ihre vier Manuale und das Pedal ist die Große Rieger-Orgel im Wiener Konzerthaus die größte Konzertorgel auf dem europäischen Kontinent. Diese „Königin der Instrumente“ ist aufgrund ihrer Errichtung in einer Konzerthalle das ideale Gegenstück für Orchesterinstrumente.
Die Samples basieren auf der VI Konzerthaus Organ, die im brandneuen Vienna Organ Player aufbereitet sind. Mit der Software lassen sich Manuale und Pedal der Orgel leicht konfigurieren und spielen.

Library Preis € 285

Weiter zu mehr Info

Great Rieger Organ


Percussion

Synchron Percussion I

Bei den Aufnahmen von Synchron Percussion I wurde jedes kleinste Detail berücksichtigt und mit einem aufwändigen, phasenkontrollierten Multi-Mikrofon-Setup eingefangen, um den Klangcharakter dieser hochwertigen und facettenreich eingespielten Percussion-Instrumente und deren natürlichen Raumklang bestmöglich in Ihr Studio zu bringen.

Standard Library € 495
Full Library € 890

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Percussion I

SYNCHRON PERCUSSION II

Auch der zweite Teil dieser besonders detailreichen Drum- und Percussion-Aufnahmen in der Synchron Stage Vienna bietet eine Reihe von edlen Instrumenten, welche die Synchron Series bereichern: Taikos, Pauken, Roto-Toms, Vibraphon, Bass Drum 2, Tam-tam 3, Burma Gongs, Crotales, Plattenglocken, Donnerbleche, Log Drums, Ambosse und vieles mehr!

Standard Library € 495
Full Library € 890

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Percussion II

Synchron Power Drums

Das Schlagzeug bildet das Fundament von Groove und Rhythmus. Stellen Sie sich gleich drei Drum-Sets in einem einzigen Raum mit exzellenter Akustik vor, und Sie verstehen intuitiv das Konzept hinter den Synchron Power Drums. Es ist die Explosion purer Energie, wenn kraftvolle Grooves auf drei verschiedenen Schlagwerk-Batterien „synchron“ gespielt werden und in der großen Halle der berühmten Synchron Stage Vienna miteinander interagieren.

Standard Library € 245
Full Library € 395

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Power Drums

SYNCHRON-ized Elements

Die einzigartigen Instrumente unserer VI Collection Elements waren schon immer ein Geheimtipp für Komponisten und Sound Designer, um mit archaischen Klängen von ätherischem Schimmern bis zu donnernder Gewalt außergewöhnliche Effekte zu erzielen. Für die SYNCHRON-ized Version haben wir nicht nur die Auswahl an speziellen Instrumenten vergrößert, sondern mit den internen Effekten des Synchron Players auch komplett neue organische Klänge geschaffen.

Library Preis € 245

Weiter zu mehr Info

Elements


Plucked

SYNCHRON-ized Plucked Instruments

Diese Library basiert auf den VI-Einzelinstrumenten Upright Bass, Concert Guitar und Overdrive, optimiert und verbessert für den Vienna Synchron Player. Unser Team aus Editoren und Tontechnikern überarbeitete alle Sample-Daten, um die Spielbarkeit weiter zu erhöhen und zu vereinfachen.

Library Preis € 220

Weiter zu mehr Info

Plucked Instruments


Bundle

Synchron Series

Synchron Package

Das Synchron Package enthält alle Produkte, die in unserer Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommen wurden, zum vergünstigten Bundle-Preis. Die Synchron-Serie verbindet höchste spieltechnische und künstlerische Qualität, modernste Aufnahmetechnik sowie innovative Software-Entwicklung mit dem Klang einer der weltweit besten Scoring Stages.

Standard Library € 3.890 € 3.430
Full Library € 6.350 € 5.720

Weiter zu mehr Info