AUDIO More ...
  • String Sinfonia No. 2
  • Uncanny Valley
  • Dimension meets Clarinet
  • Symphony WQ 182
  • The Four Seasons - Autumn
  • To Kill A Mockingbird
  • Prancing Puffins
  • Into a new Dimension
  • Norman's Mind
  • Autumn Tears - Violas
  • Venturesome Cello Road

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized DIMENSION STRINGS I

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

Related Products
VIENNA KEY
SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I

Five Flexible String Ensembles, perfectly SYNCHRON-ized

  • 5 String sections:
    8 First Violins • 8 Second Violins • 6 Violas • 6 Cellos • 4 Double Basses
  • Authentic ensemble sound with direct access to each voice
  • Humanize Presets for real-time control of performance accuracy 
  • Re-edited and expanded sample database
  • Optimized for our free and powerful Vienna Synchron Player
  • Individual impulse responses from Synchron Stage Vienna for placement and reverberation of each musician of the ensemble
  • Production-ready sound, out of the box
  • Perfectly balanced levels, especially in interaction with other Synchron Series libraries, such as Synchron Strings I, SYNCHRON-ized Chamber and Appassionata Strings, etc.

Introduction

Production-ready Sound

This Collection features the completely re-edited and expanded sample database of our acclaimed Vienna Dimension Strings I Collection (Full Library), combined with the outstanding signature ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna, one of the world’s best-sounding scoring stages. By adding the ambience to the relatively dry samples in real-time, SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I perfectly blends with any other product in the Synchron Series, resulting in a beautiful, production-ready sound “out of the box”. In tandem with the powerful Synchron Player and its unique Humanize function, SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I delivers stunning results in terms of sound, ease-of-use and realism.

Stunning Realism Through Imperfection

The string players of SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I were recorded in homogeneous groups, capturing all of the human interactions and slight imperfections of a live performance. Individual microphones for each player allow you to access each voice of the ensemble separately. Making use of our new Synchron Player, SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I offers a wide variety of articulations, organized in the player’s clearly laid out structure, and is therefore easy to navigate and to play.

You may easily switch between any number of musicians of the ensembles in one instance of the Synchron Player, from the principal to single desks to the full ensemble size. What’s more, you can automate the integrated mixer and therefore control the volume of each player separately. Each ensemble instrument has its own Synchron Stage Impulse Response for placement and reverberation, so it’s a breeze to use each Dimension Strings ensemble in one instance of the Synchron Player.

Advanced Release Sample Technology

The complete sample database of our original Vienna Dimension Strings has been meticulously quality controlled, with many minor and major improvements applied along the way, e.g., for legatos and portamentos. Our new and advanced release sample technology shows off its sonic benefits particularly in the legato repetitions and the dynamic patches, such as fortepiano, sforzato and sforzatissimo.

World-Class Acoustics

The Vienna Synchron Player comes with a convolution engine derived from Vienna MIR Pro, featuring the outstanding and unique ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of our Synchron Stage Vienna. The perfectly engineered reverberation and placement presets combine customized impulse responses with expertly crafted reverb settings not only for each group of the ensemble, but also for each individual musician of each ensemble.

Standard Library
Sample Amount 832,908
Download File Size 64.2 GB
Installed File Size 141.9 GB

AUDIO More ...
  • String Sinfonia No. 2
  • Uncanny Valley
  • Dimension meets Clarinet
  • Symphony WQ 182
  • The Four Seasons - Autumn
  • To Kill A Mockingbird
  • Prancing Puffins
  • Into a new Dimension
  • Norman's Mind
  • Autumn Tears - Violas
  • Venturesome Cello Road

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized DIMENSION STRINGS I

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY
SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I

Fünf flexible Streicher-Ensembles, neu aufbereitet

  • 5 Streicher-Gruppen:
    8 erste Violinen • 8 zweite Violinen • 6 Violen • 6 Celli • 4 Kontrabässe
  • Authentischer Ensemble-Klang, mit direktem Zugriff auf jede einzelne Stimme
  • Humanize-Presets – Anpassung der Spielgenauigkeit in Echtzeit
  • Neu editierte und erweiterte Sample-Daten
  • Optimiert für den kostenlosen Vienna Synchron Player
  • Individuelle Convolution Reverb Impulse Responses der Synchron Stage Vienna für die präzise Platzierung der einzelnen MusikerInnen im Raum.
  • „Out-of-the-box“-Sound – ohne weitere Klangbearbeitung sofort einsetzbar
  • Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Lautstärken zur nahtlosen Integration mit anderen Synchron Series-Produkten, wie z. B. Synchron Strings I, SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata und Chamber Strings, etc.

Einleitung

Produktionsfertiges Klangergebnis

Diese Collection beinhaltet das gesamte, überarbeitete und erweiterte Klangmaterial unserer beliebten Vienna Dimension Strings I Collection (Full Library) und verbindet dieses mit dem einzigartigen Raumklang der Synchron Stage Vienna, die dank ihrer exzellenten Akustik zu den besten Aufnahmehallen der Welt zählt. Da der Raumanteil in Echtzeit den relativ trockenen Samples hinzugefügt wird, entsteht sofort ein fertiges Klangbild, das sich „out-of-the-box“, d.h. ohne weitere Nachbearbeitung, in einer Produktion einsetzen lässt. In Kombination mit dem leistungsstarken Synchron Player und der neu implementierten Humanize-Funktion liefern SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I fantastische Ergebnisse bei hohem Bedienkomfort.

Höchster Realismus durch Imperfektion

Die Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I wurden in homogenen Gruppen mit sämtlichen Interaktionen und Unregelmäßigkeiten des Live-Musizierens aufgenommen. Individuelle Mikrofone für jeden einzelnen Spieler ermöglichen dabei den Zugriff auf jede Stimme. Der neue Synchron Player bietet Ihnen alle Artikulationen der SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I auf übersichtliche Art und Weise, sodass Sie spielerisch und leichtfüßig durch die verschiedenen Spielweisen navigieren.
 
So können Sie beispielsweise nach der Auswahl eines Presets einfach zwischen verschiedenen Gruppengrößen innerhalb einer Instanz wechseln – vom Stimmführer über je zwei Spieler pro Pult bis hin zum gesamten Ensemble. Der interne Mixer weist jedem Spieler individuelle Impulsantworten zu und ermöglicht auch die Automation der Lautstärken innerhalb einer Instrumentengruppe.

Erweiterte Release Sample-Technologie

Alle Samples wurden einer sehr strengen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen und durch die neue, fortgeschrittene Release Sample-Technologie erweitert, die ihre klanglichen Stärken vor allem bei den Legato-Repetitionen und Dynamik-Patches wie z. B. fortepiano, sforzato und sforzatissimo zeigt. Darüber hinaus wurden die Intervall-Patches von Legati und Portamenti optimiert.

Herausragender Raumklang

Der in den Vienna Synchron Player implementierte Convolution-Reverb basiert auf der innovativen Vienna MIR Pro-Technologie und bildet die einzigartige Akustik der 540 m² großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna exakt nach. Für die ideale Platzierung im Raum stehen maßgeschneiderte Presets zur Verfügung, wofür die Impulsantworten und Hallparameter von unseren erfahrenen Tonmeistern individuell nicht nur für die jeweiligen Streichergruppen, sondern auch für die enthaltenen einzelnen Instrumente angepasst wurden.

Standard Library
Anzahl Samples 832.908
Dateigröße des Downloads 64,2 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 141,9 GB