AUDIO More ...
  • Hyperbolic Navigation
  • Träumerei (Chamber Strings only)
  • Forest Fairytale
  • String Sinfonia No. 2
  • Swan of Tuonela
  • Closing of the Water Lily
  • Divertimento for Woodwinds
  • Grand Fanfare
  • Frozen Clocks
  • Mysterious Cavern
  • Tout le monde l'entend differemment (feat. Upright Bass)

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized PACKAGE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Package

The libraries included in this bundle were recorded at our own Silent Stage, a studio purpose-built for recording orchestral samples with a tight, controlled ambience. These are the classic Vienna Instruments Collections of the still available VI Series that were updated, re-edited and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player. They can be placed in any acoustic environment, or – with the help of the Synchron Player’s pre-configured convolution reverb and expertly created Mixer Presets – on their perfect spot on Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. This way all instruments from the SYNCHRON-ized Package and the SYNCHRON Package share the same ambience and can be blended seamlessly.


Strings

Solo Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Solo Strings

This solo instruments collection of two violins, one viola, two cellos and one double bass is based on our extremely successful Collections VI Solo Strings I, Solo Violin 2 and Solo Cello 2, offering a completely overhauled sample database that’s optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player.

Library Price € 595

Click here for more info

Chamber Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings features 21 instruments (six first violins, six second violins, four violas, three cellos, and two double basses) that not only cover the entire spectrum of chamber music literature, but can also enhance any larger string orchestra by adding more nuances, colors and a wealth of variations to your orchestral palette.

Library Price € 415

Click here for more info

Chamber & Appassionata Strings (sordino)

SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings (sordino)

The muted small string ensembles of six first violins, six second violins, four violas, three cellos and two double basses exhibit a gentle, nuanced, and beautifully refined sound. The string players of the sequel to SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings are virtually placed on one of the best scoring stages in the world, Synchron Stage Vienna, blending seamlessly with all the other Synchron Series libraries.

Library Price € 245

Click here for more info

Appassionata Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings

With 20 first violins, 20 second violins, 14 violas, 12 cellos and 10 double basses, these lavish ensembles lend themselves perfectly well to soaring emotive themes as well as action-packed scores, producing that larger-than-life cinematic sound that Synchron Stage Vienna’s film scoring clients are returning to over and over again.

Library Price € 415

Click here for more info

Chamber & Appassionata Strings (sordino)

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings (sordino)

With 20 first violins, 20 second violins, 14 violas, 12 cellos and 10 double basses these muted large string ensembles deliver a broad and emotive cinematic sound. They lend themselves well to a variety of musical styles, from pop to symphonic arrangements. The players of the sequel to SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings are virtually placed at Synchron Stage Vienna.

Library Price € 245

Click here for more info


Dimension Strings I-III

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I

The string players of SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I were recorded in homogeneous groups, capturing all of the human interactions and slight imperfections of a live performance. Individual microphones for each player allow you to access each voice of the ensemble separately.

Library Price € 535

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings II

All instruments were exclusively recorded “con sordino” (with mutes) that dampen the transmission of energy from the strings to the body of the instrument and soften or darken the sound.

Library Price € 425

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings III

This Collection features five string ensembles that were exclusively played “sul tasto”. This special playing technique is characterized by placing the bow near the fingerboard, resulting in a lack of (even) harmonics and a very soft, breathy timbre, similar to that of a flute playing in pianissimo.

Library Price € 315

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings Bundle

With a total of almost 1.2 million samples, the SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings Bundle is probably the most extensive and detailed string library on the market.

Library Price € 1,080

Click here for more info


Winds

Woodwinds

SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds

This collection brings twelve of our acclaimed and widely used solo woodwind instruments to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna.

Library Price € 445

Click here for more info

Dimension Brass I-II

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I

While every note was played by a well-rehearsed ensemble of four players, each instrument was recorded with a dedicated microphone. As a result, you may access each instrument individually in order to change sound characteristics, volume, articulation, and performance accuracy intuitively in real-time while playing an ensemble preset.

Library Price € 495

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass II

As an addition to SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I, this Collection includes three muted brass ensembles: Four trumpets, four French horns, and four trombones were played exclusively with “straight mutes” and recorded as ensembles, with the addition of four Wagner tubas.

Library Price € 495

Click here for more info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass Bundle

The SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass Bundle features eight well-rehearsed ensembles of four brass players each. The musicians were recorded in groups, but with dedicated microphones for each instrument, resulting in a homogenous ensemble sound while still allowing direct access to each voice.

Library Price € 840

Click here for more info


Keyboards

SYNCHRON-ized Special Keyboards

This library is based on the VI Collection Special Keyboards, optimized and enhanced for the Vienna Synchron Player. With its straightforward preset and patch structure, the various registers and techniques are clearly laid out and easily accessible. In addition to the “classic” presets, the new FX Presets offer otherworldly, mysterious and unexpected sounds.

Library Price € 95

Click here for more info

Special Keyboards


Percussion

SYNCHRON-ized Elements

The unique instruments from our VI Elements Collection have long been a trade secret for composers and sound designers, capturing their imagination with its archaic sounds that range from ethereal shimmers to thunderous strikes. For the SYNCHRON-ized version, we have expanded the library’s breadth of sound, not only by adding more extraordinary instruments, but also by creating a host of other-worldly sonic effects using the Synchron Player’s extensive plug-in and routing options.

Library Price € 245

Click here for more info

Elements


Plucked

SYNCHRON-ized Plucked Instruments

This library is based on the VI Single Instruments Upright Bass, Concert Guitar and Overdrive, customized and enhanced for the new Synchron Player. Our editors and engineers updated and re-edited all three instruments to improve their ease-of-use and playability.

Library Price € 220

Click here for more info

Plucked Instruments

AUDIO More ...
  • Hyperbolic Navigation
  • Träumerei (Chamber Strings only)
  • Forest Fairytale
  • String Sinfonia No. 2
  • Swan of Tuonela
  • Closing of the Water Lily
  • Divertimento for Woodwinds
  • Grand Fanfare
  • Frozen Clocks
  • Mysterious Cavern
  • Tout le monde l'entend differemment (feat. Upright Bass)

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized PACKAGE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Package

Die in diesem Bundle enthaltenen Collections wurden in unserem Studio „Silent Stage“ aufgenommen, das speziell für die Aufnahmen von Orchestersamples mit einem relativ kurzen, kontrollierten Raumklang konzipiert wurde. Es handelt sich um die klassischen Vienna Instruments Collections der ebenfalls erhältlichen VI-Series, die aktualisiert, neu bearbeitet und für den Vienna Synchron Player optimiert wurden. Diese Instrumente können in jeder akustischen Umgebung platziert werden. Vor allem aber enthält der Synchron Player vorkonfigurierte Faltungshall Mixer-Presets, die von unseren Experten erstellt wurden und das jeweilige Instrument oder Ensemble an seinem perfekten Platz in der Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna positionieren. Auf diese Weise spielen alle Instrumente aus dem SYNCHRON-ized Package und dem SYNCHRON Package im selben Raum und können somit perfekt miteinander kombiniert werden.


Strings

Solo Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Solo Strings

Diese Collection aus zwei Violinen, einer Viola, zwei Celli und einem Kontrabass basiert auf den besonders erfolgreichen Libraries VI Solo Strings I, Solo Violin 2 und Solo Cello 2. Die gesamte Sample-Datenbank wurde komplett überarbeitet und für den Vienna Synchron Player optimiert.

Library Preis € 595

Weiter zu mehr Info

Chamber Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings

Die Ensembles der SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings bestehen aus 21 Instrumenten (6 erste Violinen, 6 zweite Violinen, 4 Violen, 3 Celli und 2 Bässe), die nicht nur das klassische Repertoire der Kammermusik abdecken, sondern auch große Streicherensembles um vielfältige Nuancen, Farben und Variationsmöglichkeiten bereichern können.

Library Preis € 415

Weiter zu mehr Info

Chamber & Appassionata Strings (sordino)

SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings (sordino)

Die kleinen Streicher-Ensembles mit Dämpfer umfassen sechs erste Violinen, sechs zweite Violinen, vier Bratschen, drei Celli sowie zwei Kontrabässe und glänzen mit einem sanften und facettenreich nuancierten Klang. Die Ensembles der Fortsetzung von SYNCHRON-ized Chamber Strings werden perfekt in der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert und fügen sich nahtlos in den Gesamtklang der Synchron Series ein.

Library Preis € 245

Weiter zu mehr Info

Appassionata Strings

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings

Die Ensembles aus 20 ersten Violinen, 20 zweiten Violinen, 14 Violen, 12 Celli und 10 Bässen eignen sich hervorragend für den epischen Hollywood-Sound, von herzerweichenden Motiven bis zu pulsierenden Action-Scores. Es ist nicht zuletzt dieser Klang, der die zahlreichen internationalen Kunden der Synchron Stage Vienna zu Filmmusik-Aufnahmen immer wiederkehren lässt.

Library Preis € 415

Weiter zu mehr Info

Chamber & Appassionata Strings (sordino)

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings (sordino)

Mit 20 ersten und 20 zweiten Geigen, 14 Bratschen, 12 Celli und 10 Kontrabässen entwickeln die großen Streicher-Ensembles mit Dämpfer einen breiten und gefühlvollen, filmischen Klang. Sie eignen sich perfekt für eine Vielzahl von Musikstilen, von Pop bis zu symphonischen Arrangements. Die Ensembles der Fortsetzung der SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings wurden ebenfalls virtuell in der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert.

Library Preis € 245

Weiter zu mehr Info


Dimension Strings I-III

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I

Die Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings I wurden in homogenen Gruppen mit sämtlichen Interaktionen und Unregelmäßigkeiten des Live-Musizierens aufgenommen. Individuelle Mikrofone für jeden einzelnen Spieler ermöglichen dabei den Zugriff auf jede Stimme.

Library Preis € 535

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings II

Alle Instrumente wurden ausschließlich „con sordino“ (mit Dämpfern) gespielt, was völlig neue klangliche Nuancen ins Spiel bringt. Durch Aufsetzen des Dämpfers am Steg wird die Schwingungsübertragung der Saiten auf den Resonanzkörper abgeschwächt und der Klang insgesamt milder und dunkler.

Library Preis € 425

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings III

Diese Collection enthält fünf Streicher-Ensembles, die exklusiv „sul tasto“ gespielt wurden. Bei dieser Spielweise wird der Bogen nahe dem Griffbrett geführt, wodurch der Klang obertonärmer und somit weicher, geräuschhafter und „atmender“ wird, ähnlich einer im Pianissimo gespielten Flöte.

Library Preis € 315

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings Bundle

Mit fast 1,2 Millionen Samples zählt das SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Strings Bundle wohl zu den detailreichsten und umfassendsten Streicher-Libraries am Markt.

Library Preis € 1.080

Weiter zu mehr Info


Winds

Woodwinds

SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds

Diese Collection bringt zwölf unserer weitverbreiteten und beliebten Holzblasinstrumente in die große Halle (Stage A) der Synchron Stage Vienna.

Library Preis € 445

Weiter zu mehr Info

Dimension Brass I-II

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I

Jeder Ton dieser Library wurde von vier fein abgestimmten, homogenen Ensembles eingespielt. Durch die Einzelmikrofonierung jedes Instruments wird auch beim Spielen eines Ensemble-Presets immer der direkte Zugriff auf jede einzelne Stimme ermöglicht, um beispielsweise Klangcharakteristik, Lautstärke, Artikulation oder Spielgenauigkeit der Musiker in Echtzeit zu steuern.

Library Preis € 495

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass II

Als Ergänzung der SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I enthält diese Collection Aufnahmen von drei mit Dämpfern eingespielten Blechbläser-Ensembles: Alle Instrumente (4 Trompeten, 4 Posaunen und 4 Hörner) wurden mit sogenannten „straight mutes“ versehen und als Ensembles aufgenommen und um 4 Wagnertuben ergänzt.

Library Preis € 495

Weiter zu mehr Info

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass Bundle

Das SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass Bundle enthält acht fein aufeinander abgestimmte Ensembles zu je vier Blechbläsern. Die Musiker wurden in Gruppen aufgenommen, dabei kam jedoch für jeden Spieler ein eigenes Mikrofon zum Einsatz.

Library Preis € 840

Weiter zu mehr Info


Keyboards

SYNCHRON-ized Special Keyboards

Diese Library basiert auf der VI Collection Special Keyboards, die für den Vienna Synchron Player optimiert und erweitert wurde. Dank der übersichtlichen Preset- und Patch-Struktur des Synchron Players sind alle Register und Spielweisen übersichtlich dargestellt und einfach zugänglich. Zusätzlich zu den „klassischen“ Presets für Solo- und Orchester-Settings warten die FX Presets mit mystischen, fremdartigen und unerwarteten Sounds auf.

Library Preis € 95

Weiter zu mehr Info

Special Keyboards


Percussion

SYNCHRON-ized Elements

Die einzigartigen Instrumente unserer VI Collection Elements waren schon immer ein Geheimtipp für Komponisten und Sound Designer, um mit archaischen Klängen von ätherischem Schimmern bis zu donnernder Gewalt außergewöhnliche Effekte zu erzielen. Für die SYNCHRON-ized Version haben wir nicht nur die Auswahl an speziellen Instrumenten vergrößert, sondern mit den internen Effekten des Synchron Players auch komplett neue organische Klänge geschaffen.

Library Preis € 245

Weiter zu mehr Info

Elements


Plucked

SYNCHRON-ized Plucked Instruments

Diese Library basiert auf den VI-Einzelinstrumenten Upright Bass, Concert Guitar und Overdrive, optimiert und verbessert für den Vienna Synchron Player. Unser Team aus Editoren und Tontechnikern überarbeitete alle Sample-Daten, um die Spielbarkeit weiter zu erhöhen und zu vereinfachen.

Library Preis € 220

Weiter zu mehr Info

Plucked Instruments