VIDEO
  • Saxophones Trailer
AUDIO
  • Parker´s Mood
  • Vienna Bigband
  • Saxophone Quartet - Canzona
  • Saxophone Quartet - Finale
  • Three Improvisations - Presto
  • After Rain (Soprano sax)
  • Rhapsody for Alto Saxophone
  • Winter Sky (Alto sax)
  • City Noir Detective (Tenor sax)

Open External Player

SAXOPHONES

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 265
Full Library
List Price
€ 490

SAXOPHONES is part of
Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

Take Five

This Collection offers the complete saxophones family. The performance algorithms of the included Vienna Instruments player work wonders with these samples. The focus has been directed equally to orchestral settings as well as to jazz. Famous examples of orchestral works using these instruments include the saxophone quartet by Alexander Glasunow, the alto saxophone concerts by Glasunow and Debussy, and the Castello from Mussorgsky’s “Pictures”. In addition, a host of articulations for jazz and big band are included, such as bends, tongue slaps, growling, screams, extended harmonics, key sounds, and more. In an unprecedented development, long and short downward ending phrases have been added as release samples for heightened realism. There are even some soft and breathy tones that were captured during the legendary “Barfly Sessions” at the Silent Stage. The lights were dimmed late at night to create that special atmosphere that now lives on in these soulful recordings.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 17,572 58,786
Download File Size 13.9 GB 13.9 GB
Installed File Size 25.1 GB 25.1 GB

VIDEO
  • Saxophones Trailer
AUDIO
  • Parker´s Mood
  • Vienna Bigband
  • Saxophonquartett - Canzona
  • Saxophonquartett - Finale
  • Three Improvisations - Presto
  • After Rain (Soprano sax)
  • Rhapsodie für Altsaxophon
  • Winter Sky (Alto sax)
  • City Noir Detective (Tenor sax)

Open External Player

SAXOPHONES

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_Saxophones_1440x600

Take Five

Diese Vienna Instruments Collection beinhaltet die komplette Saxophonfamilie. Die Performance-Algorithmen des Vienna Instruments-Players kommen den Eigenschaften dieser Instrumente besonders entgegen, wobei das Augenmerk gleichermaßen auf Orchester- wie auch auf Jazz-Anwendungen gelegt wurde. Berühmte Beispiele für den Einsatz des Saxophons in der klassischen Literatur sind das Saxophon-Quartett von Alexander Glasunow, die Altsaxophon-Konzerte von Glasunow und Debussy, oder „Il vecchio castello“ aus den Bildern einer Ausstellung von Mussorgsky/Ravel. Viele Spieltechniken wie z. B. Bends, Zungenschläge, Growling, Screams, erweiterte Flageoletts, Klappengeräusche, etc. sind für die Verwendung in Jazz- und Big Band-Arrangements prädestiniert. Besonderen Realismus erzeugen dabei die langen und kurzen Abphrasierungen, die als Release-Samples getriggert werden. Darüber hinaus entstanden im Rahmen der legendären „Barfly Sessions“ in der Silent Stage, bei denen zu später Stunde u.a. mit gedämmtem Licht eine besondere Atmosphäre geschaffen wurde, spezielle zarte und „gehauchte“ Töne.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 17.572 58.786
Dateigröße des Downloads 13,9 GB 13,9 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 25,1 GB 25,1 GB