VIDEO
  • Saxophones Trailer
  • Recorders Trailer
AUDIO
  • Vienna Bigband
  • Saxophone Quartet - Canzona
  • Rhapsody for Alto Saxophone
  • City Noir Detective (Tenor sax)
  • Renaissance Holiday
  • Song of the Forest

Open External Player

ADDITIONAL WINDS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 1,320
Full Library
List Price
€ 1,545

Show Bundle Savings
compared to individual Collections

ADDITIONAL WINDS BUNDLE

Included Products Standard Library Full Library
SAXOPHONES € 265 € 490
RECORDERS € 145 € 145
HISTORIC WINDS I € 565 € 565
HISTORIC WINDS II € 565 € 565
Total if purchased separately € 1,540 € 1,765
Your Bundle Savings € -220 € -220
Your price of ADDITIONAL WINDS BUNDLE € 1,320 € 1,545

Related Products

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Codes you’re receiving unlock the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Codes for the Extended Library.

> INSTRUMENTS > WINDS COMPLETE > ADDITIONAL WINDS BUNDLE

Inspiration for New Voicings

Experimenting with and discovering all-new combinations of instruments and timbres is one of the most exciting activities in orchestration. With this bundle you get the Collections Saxophones, Recorders as well as Historic Winds I and Historic Winds II. Instruments that are rarely used in the classical symphonic context but add rich new colors to your arrangements.

Saxophones covers the complete saxophones family (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, and bass saxophone) turning its attention to romantic solo and orchestra literature as well as to jazz instrumentations. Recorders includes samples of four different instruments (soprano recorder, alto recorder, tenor recorder, and bass recorder), adding a particular exotic timbre with references to ancient or far eastern worlds to orchestral scores. Historic Winds I and Historic Winds II offer recordings of some beautiful and unique instruments from the Renaissance and Baroque periods, such as ophicleide, cornett (zink), serpent, transverse flute, and oboe da caccia.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 62,781 103,995
Download File Size 24.2 GB 24.2 GB
Installed File Size 42.3 GB 42.3 GB

VIDEO
  • Saxophones Trailer
  • Recorders Trailer
AUDIO
  • Vienna Bigband
  • Saxophonquartett - Canzona
  • Rhapsodie für Altsaxophon
  • City Noir Detective (Tenor sax)
  • Renaissance Holiday
  • Song of the Forest

Open External Player

ADDITIONAL WINDS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit den Aktivierungscodes, die Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten die Aktivierungscodes der Extended Library.

Inspiration für neue Klangkombinationen

Die Suche nach neuen, außergewöhnlichen Klang- und Instrumentenkombinationen zählt zu den spannendsten musikalischen Aufgaben. Mit diesem Bundle erwerben Sie die Collections Saxophones, Recorders sowie Historic Winds IHistoric Winds II und Historic Winds III. Die enthaltenen Instrumente werden eher selten im klassisch-symphonischen Kontext eingesetzt, können Ihre Arrangements jedoch auf interessante Weise klanglich bereichern.

Saxophones deckt die gesamte Saxofonfamilie (Sopran-, Alt-, Tenor-, Bariton- und Bass-Saxophon) ab, wobei das Augenmerk gleichermaßen auf die romantische Solo- und Orchesterliteratur wie auch auf Jazz-Anwendungen gelegt wurde. Recorders enthält Aufnahmen von vier verschiedenen Blockflöten (Sopran-, Alt-, Tenor- und Bassblockflöte), deren Klang dem klassischen Orchesterapparat eine exotische Note verleiht und Assoziationen zu mittelalterlichen oder fernöstlichen Welten hervorruft. Die Historic Winds-Serie wiederum enthält Aufnahmen einzigartiger instrumentaler Raritäten der Renaissance- und Barockzeit, wie z. B. Ophikleide, Zink, Serpent, Traversflöte oder Oboe da caccia sowie Naturhorn und Naturtrompete.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 91.263 132.477
Dateigröße des Downloads 31,4 GB 31,4 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 55,0 GB 55,0 GB