• Woodwinds Bundle Trailer
  • Woodwind quartet
  • Summer Music
  • A Springtime Caper (Clarinet)
  • Fantasiestueck for clarinet
  • Bassoon sonata - 2nd mvt.
  • Ballad for Bass Clarinet
  • Cantilena for alto flute
  • The Rain and the Wind
  • Pan (Oboe)

Open External Player


Vienna Instruments Collection

Standard Library
List Price
€ 960
Full Library
List Price
€ 1,700

Show Bundle Savings
compared to individual Collections


Included Products Standard Library Full Library
WOODWINDS I € 345 € 690
WOODWINDS II € 295 € 590
BASSOON 2 € 95 € 95
CLARINET (Bb) 2 € 75 € 130
Total if purchased separately € 1,105 € 1,995
Your Bundle Savings € -145 € -295
Your price of WOODWINDS BUNDLE € 960 € 1,700

Related Products

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Codes you’re receiving unlock the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Codes for the Extended Library.


Fluency in Musical Expression

This bundle offers you the complete woodwinds of the symphonic orchestra and more. Woodwinds I includes the standard instrumentation with flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon (each recorded solo and in three-player ensembles). Woodwinds II expands the section with piccolo and alto flute, two English-horns, small clarinet in Eb, bass clarinet and contrabassoon, to meet the needs of large romantic and modern orchestral scores. The Special Woodwinds Collection provides you with exotic treasures such as bass flute, oboe d’amore, heckelphone, basset horn, and contrabass clarinet, the latter being almost twice as long as the bass clarinet. These are uncommon instruments that allow you to create new and unusual sounds.

Included Collections:
Woodwinds I
Woodwinds II
Special Woodwinds
Clarinet in Bb 2
Bassoon 2
Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 79,514 269,929
Download File Size 65.5 GB 65.5 GB
Installed File Size 118.2 GB 118.2 GB

VIDEO
  • Woodwinds Bundle Trailer
AUDIO
  • Symphonic Dances - 1st Movement-excerpt Woodwinds
  • Holzbläserquartett
  • Summer Music
  • A Springtime Caper (Klarinette)
  • Fantasiestück für Klarinette
  • Bassoon sonata - 1st mvt.
  • Ballade für Bassklarinette
  • Cantilena für Altflöte
  • The Rain and the Wind

Open External Player

WOODWINDS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit den Aktivierungscodes, die Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten die Aktivierungscodes der Extended Library.

Im Fluss des musikalischen Ausdrucks

Mit diesem Bundle erwerben sie sämtliche Holzbläser des symphonischen Orchesters und mehr. Woodwinds I enthält die Standard-Besetzung aus Flöte, Oboe, Klarinette und Fagott (jeweils als Solo-Instrumente und in dreifacher Besetzung), Woodwinds II erweitert das Klangspektrum mit Piccolo-Flöte, Altflöte, zwei Englisch-Hörnern, Es-Klarinette, Bassklarinette sowie Kontrafagott, um auch den größten romantischen und modernen symphonischen Partituren gerecht zu werden. Die dritte Collection im Bundle, Special Woodwinds, bietet hingegen einige exotische Kostbarkeiten. Bassflöte, Oboe d'Amore, Heckelphon, Bassetthorn und Kontrabassklarinette (mit einer beinahe doppelten Länge der Bassklarinette) sind sicherlich keine „alltäglichen“ Instrumente, mit deren Hilfe sich aber neue und ungewöhnliche Klänge erzeugen lassen.

Enthaltene Collections:
Woodwinds I
Woodwinds II
Special Woodwinds
Clarinet in Bb 2
Bassoon 2
Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 79.514 269.929
Dateigröße des Downloads 65,5 GB 65,5 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 118,2 GB 118,2 GB