VIDEO
  • Woodwinds I Trailer
AUDIO
  • Woodwind quartet
  • Summer Music
  • A Springtime Caper (Clarinet)
  • Variations on a Theme by Mozart
  • The Moonlit Dance
  • Woodwind ensembles cluster
  • Woodwinds tremolos
  • Fantasiestueck for clarinet
  • Viktors Tale

Open External Player

WOODWINDS I

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 345
Full Library
List Price
€ 690

WOODWINDS I is part of
Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

The Definitive Woodwinds Collection

The Woodwinds I Collection contains the four main wind instruments, flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon – each recorded as a solo instrument and in three-player ensembles. First-rate musicians of leading European orchestras provide the sound and character as soloists and ensemble leaders. Gisela Mashayekhi-Beer was the solo flutist of the Zurich Opera orchestra and taught at the Bruckner University Linz and at the Vienna Music University. Markus Deuter was (and is) first oboist of numerous German orchestras; he came to Vienna especially for the recordings of the French oboe. The clarinetist Daniel Hörth can look back at an international concert career with the Vienna Philharmonic, the Vienna Symphonic Orchestra, and more. Finally, Martin Machovits, among other assignments, is solo bassoon player at the Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra.

The solo instruments as well as the ensembles offer fast and slow Interval Performances in legato and marcato styles as well as Performance Trills. Utmost attention was given especially to the sensitive slow legato repetitions of the solo flute and the lyrical and expressive vibrato of the French oboe, most effectively used in the Legato Performances. The flute and clarinet arpeggios (major, minor, and diminished broken chords in legato and staccato styles) are an outstanding specialty, as are the solo flute’s mordents and the French oboe’s flutter tonguing.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 26,624 101,964
Download File Size 22.2 GB 22.2 GB
Installed File Size 41.6 GB 41.6 GB

VIDEO
  • Woodwinds I Trailer
AUDIO
  • Holzbläserquartett
  • Bagatelle for Woodwind Quartet
  • Summer Music
  • A Springtime Caper (Klarinette)
  • Variations on a Theme by Mozart
  • The Moonlit Dance
  • Holzbläser Ensembles Cluster
  • Woodwinds tremolos
  • Fantasiestück für Klarinette

Open External Player

WOODWINDS I

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_WoodwindsI_b_1440x600

Die Basis des Holzbläser-Satzes

Woodwinds I beinhaltet die vier Hauptinstrumente Flöte, Oboe, Klarinette und Fagott – jeweils als Solo-Instrumente sowie in dreifacher Besetzung. Hochkarätige Musiker der führenden Orchester Europas sorgten als Solisten und Ensemble-Leiter für den besonderen Klang und Charakter dieser Aufnahmen: Gisela Mashayekhi-Beer war u.a. Soloflötistin am Opernhaus Zürich und lehrte an der Bruckner-Universität Linz sowie an der Musikuniversität Wien. Markus Deuter war (und ist) erster Oboist bei einer Vielzahl deutscher Orchester und kam extra für die Aufnahmen der französischen Oboe nach Wien. Klarinettist Daniel Hörth kann bereits auf eine umfangreiche internationale Konzerttätigkeit bei den Wiener Philharmonikern sowie den Wiener Symphonikern zurückblicken, und Martin Machovits ist unter anderem Solofagottist beim Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien.

james newton howard

Sowohl die Solo-Instrumente als auch die Ensembles bieten schnelle und langsame Intervall-Performances in legato- und marcato-Spielweisen sowie Performance Triller. Neben den gefühlvollen, langsamen Legato-Repetitionen der Soloflöte stand bei der französischen Oboe vor allem das ausdruckstarke, lyrische Vibratospiel im Vordergrund, welches insbesondere in den Legato Performances zum Ausdruck kommt. Bei der Flöte und Klarinette stechen besonders die Arpeggien (Dur-, Moll- und verminderte Dreiklänge in legato- und staccato-Spielweisen) hervor. Die Mordente der Soloflöte sowie die Flatterzunge der französischen Oboe sind ein weiteres Highlight dieser Collection.

 

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 26.624 101.964
Dateigröße des Downloads 22,2 GB 22,2 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 41,6 GB 41,6 GB