VIDEO
  • Harps Trailer
AUDIO
  • Sakura Concertino
  • Leisure Sailing (Harp 2)
  • Danse Profane
  • Introduction & Allegro
  • Magical Garden
  • Solo for Harp
  • Cura
  • Caresses of Wind

Open External Player

HARPS

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 125
Full Library
List Price
€ 260

HARPS is part of
Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

Beautiful blooms and gentle fades

This Collection owes its two instruments to the use of two harps in orchestral music of the mid 19th century. Harp 1 is played by Ruth Rojahn, harpist of the Hofer Symphoniker and internationally successful soloist. Apart from single notes in various playing styles the first harp offers an enormous wealth of glissandos, which are particularly brilliant and easy to use with the Vienna Instruments player. The controller structure allows for extremely flexible and quick access – the user can switch between ranges, different tempos, up and down movements, and different scales in real-time while playing. The first harp’s spectrum is rounded out by a wide range of arpeggios.

Harp 2, played by Julia Reth, contains an even larger number of single notes, also offering playing styles such as damped, fingernail playing, and pedal glissandos. A lovely ethereal effect is created by the bisbigliando variations, the whispering of tender tremolos on two strings that have been tuned to the same pitch (due to enharmonic change).

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 2,010 9,077
Download File Size 4.4 GB 4.4 GB
Installed File Size 14.3 GB 14.3 GB

VIDEO
  • Harps Trailer
AUDIO
  • Sakura Concertino
  • Leisure Sailing (Harp 2)
  • Danse Profane
  • Introduction & Allegro
  • Magical Garden
  • Solo for Harp
  • Cura
  • Caresses of Wind

Open External Player

HARPS

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_Harps_1440x600

Glanzvolle Veredelung Ihrer orchestralen Klangfarbenpalette

Diese Collection mit zwei Harfen trägt dem Umstand Rechnung, dass sich Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts der Gebrauch von zwei Harfen etablierte. Harfe 1 wird von Ruth Rojahn, Harfenistin der Hofer Symphoniker und international erfolgreiche Solistin, gespielt. Neben den Einzeltönen in verschiedenen Spielweisen offeriert die erste Harfe eine enorme Vielfalt an Glissandi, die mit dem Vienna Instruments-Player besonders einfach und intuitiv spielbar sind. Die Controller-Struktur ermöglicht ein flexibles und rasches Arbeiten, wobei einfach zwischen Ranges, verschiedenen Tempi, Auf- und Abwärtsbewegungen sowie verschiedenen Skalen in Echtzeit umgeschaltet werden kann. Sie haben nun auf alle Dimensionen gleichzeitig Zugriff! Das Spektrum der ersten Harfe wird durch eine breite Palette an Arpeggien abgerundet.

Harfe 2 – gespielt von Julia Reth – enthält eine noch größere Zahl an Einzelnoten, auch in erweiterten Spielweisen wie gedämpft, mit Fingernägeln oder Pedalglissandi. Besonders stimmungsvoll sind die bisbigliando-Variationen – zart-flüsternde Tremoli auf zwei Saiten, die (durch enharmonische Verwechslung) auf denselben Ton gestimmt wurden.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 2.010 9.077
Dateigröße des Downloads 4,4 GB 4,4 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 14,3 GB 14,3 GB