> Product Overview > SYNCHRON SERIES > SYNCHRON-ized PACKAGE > STRINGS > SYNCHRON-ized APPASSIONATA STRINGS (sordino)
SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings Sordino
AUDIO More ...
  • James and Domino
  • Aase´s Death
  • The Battle
  • Phantom Waltz
  • Tragic Waltz
  • Valse Triste
  • Paganini-Arpeggios

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized APPASSIONATA STRINGS (sordino)

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

Muted large string ensembles

Features

  • Large muted strings ensembles
  • 20 First violins, 20 second violins, 14 violas, 12 cellos, 10 basses
  • Updated and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player
  • Based on VI Appassionata Strings II

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

The sequel to SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings is also the new, updated and improved version of VI Appassionata Strings II. The muted large string ensembles were recorded in the tight, controlled ambience of our purpose-built Silent Stage and placed on the large Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna using the Synchron Player’s integrated convolution reverb technology.

The ensembles of 20 first violins, 20 second violins, 14 violas, 12 cellos and 10 double basses exhibit a lush, passionate, and beautifully refined sound, masterfully performed with all the subtleties that are essential to create lively and organic string performances. Their broad and emotive cinematic sound integrates perfectly well into a variety of musical styles, from pop environments to symphonic arrangements, from emotional ballads to film scores, from pure string beds to complete orchestral works.

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings (sordino) comes with an enhanced set of deep sampled “con sordino” articulations taken from the original VI Appassionata Strings II, with a clearly laid out and color-coded structure in the Synchron Player for an intuitive overview and quick access to the vast choices of playing techniques.

The algorithms and capabilities of the Synchron Player, paired with a re-mapped and optimized sample library, allow for a host of usability improvements. The meticulously balanced volume levels of the entire sample database guarantee seamless note transitions when moving from one playing technique to the next. Velocity crossfading has been further optimized for extra-smooth volume changes.

All legato transitions have been considerably improved, and the new release sample technology greatly increases the flexibility and usability of many articulations. Notes such as détachés, crescendos and diminuendos can be played at various lengths and always trigger the correct release sounds. This way, for instance, you can use the first part of crescendo notes as soft portato articulations, or the first part of diminuendo notes as an espressivo technique with a slight decrescendo that sounds very musical and natural.

The reverberation and placement presets created by Synchron Stage sound engineers combine customized impulse responses and Vienna MIR technology with expertly crafted reverb settings for each ensemble so they are placed perfectly on stage. You can also turn off the player’s convolution reverb and algorithmic reverb and place the dry samples in any other environment. By adding the ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna’s Stage A to the dry samples in real-time, SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings (sordino) perfectly blend with any other product of our Synchron Series, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box”.


Introductory Crossgrade Prices


Crossgrade for users of VI Appassionata Strings II Std Library: €155
Crossgrade for users of VI Appassionata Strings II Full Library: €65

The discounts also apply when you purchase SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings II at the same time as any of the products that are eligible for crossgrade prices, in one order.

Library
Sample Amount 22,490
Download File Size 2.9 GB
Installed File Size 6.8 GB

> Product Overview > SYNCHRON SERIES > SYNCHRON-ized PACKAGE > STRINGS > SYNCHRON-ized APPASSIONATA STRINGS (sordino)
SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings Sordino
AUDIO More ...
  • James and Domino
  • Aases Tod
  • The Battle
  • Phantom Waltz
  • Tragic Waltz
  • Valse Triste
  • Paganini-Arpeggios

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized APPASSIONATA STRINGS (sordino)

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

Große Streicher-Ensembles mit Dämpfer

Features

  • Große String-Ensembles mit Dämpfer gespielt
  • 20 erste Violinen, 20 zweite Violinen, 14 Bratschen, 12 Celli, 10 Kontrabässe
  • Optimiert für den Vienna Synchron Player
  • Samples basieren auf VI Appassionata Strings II

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Die zweite Library der SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings ist gleichzeitig die neue und verbesserte Version der Collection VI Appassionata Strings II. Die mit Dämpfer gespielten großen Streicher-Ensembles wurden mit dem relativ kurzen und kontrollierten Raumklang unserer eigens erbauten Silent Stage aufgenommen und werden mit Hilfe des Convolution-Reverb des Synchron Players in der großen Aufnahmehalle der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert.

Die Ensembles von 20 ersten Violinen, 20 zweiten Violinen, 14 Violen, 12 Celli und 10 Kontrabässen glänzen mit einem seidigen, weichen und lyrischen Klang. Die Samples wurden meisterhaft und mit all jenen Feinheiten eingespielt, die für die Schaffung lebendiger und organisch klingender Arrangements essenziell sind. So lässt sich die Library in einer Vielzahl musikalischer Stile einsetzten, von Pop-Songs zu symphonischen Arrangements, von gefühlvollen Balladen bis zum nuancierten Soundtrack, von reinen Streicherteppichen bis zu ganzen Orchesterwerken.

SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings (sordino) enthält die etwas erweiterten Artikulationen der Collection VI Appassionata Strings II, die im User Interface des Synchron Players neu organisiert und mit Farbcodes übersichtlich strukturiert angeboten werden. Damit wird der rasche und mühelose Zugriff auf die große Vielfalt an Spielweisen ermöglicht.

Durch die neue Aufbereitung der Sample-Datenbank für den Synchron Player und dessen Möglichkeiten ist diese Library insgesamt einfacher und komfortabler in der Bedienung. Das akribisch genau ausbalancierte Lautstärkeverhalten der gesamten Sample-Datenbank gewährleistet nahtlose Übergänge von einer Spielweise zur nächsten oder deren sanftes überblenden. Das optimierte Velocity-Crossfading erlaubt gleichmäßige Lautstärkenveränderungen.

Alle Legato-Übergänge wurden verbessert, und die neue Release-Sample-Technologie des Synchron Players erweitert die Einsatzmöglichkeiten der bestehenden Artikulationen beträchtlich. Spielweisen wie détaché, crescendo oder diminuendo können kürzer angespielt werden und klingen trotzdem authentisch aus, indem verschiedene Release-Samples zum Einsatz kommen. So können Sie z. B. mit dem Beginn von Crescendo-Tönen eine sehr verhaltene Portato-Spielweise erzielen, oder mit dem Beginn von Diminuendo-Tönen eine sehr expressive Spielweise mit leichtem Abphrasieren jedes Tones, die sehr musikalisch und natürlich klingt.

Die von den Audio-Engineers der Synchron Stage erstellten Presets platzieren die Ensembles mit Hilfe maßgeschneiderter Impulse Responses und der integrierten MIR-Technologie klanglich perfekt in der großen Aufnahmehalle der Synchron Stage Vienna. Sie können auch Faltungs- und algorithmischen Hall komplett abdrehen, um die relativ trockenen Signale der Ensembles in jeglicher anderer Umgebung zu platzieren. Mit dem Raumklang der Synchron Stage Vienna liefern die Ensembles von SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings (sordino) einen perfekten Gesamtklang „out-of-the-box“ und verschmelzen zudem nahtlos mit allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Crossgrade-Preise

Crossgrade für User von VI Appassionata Strings II Std Library: € 155
Crossgrade für User von VI Appassionata Strings II Full Library: € 65

Die Ermäßigungen gelten auch, wenn Sie SYNCHRON-ized Appassionata Strings II gleichzeitig mit einem Produkt in den Warenkorb legen, das Sie zu einem Crossgrade-Rabatt berechtigt.

Library
Anzahl Samples 22.490
Dateigröße des Downloads 2,9 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 6,8 GB