AUDIO
  • Rushing through scenarios
  • Eye of the Storm
  • Memories - Synchron Percussion II mixed
  • The Giant's Lullaby - Synchron Percussion II mixed
  • Come with me
  • Big Bang Raw Power - with Big Bang Orchestra
  • The Hero's Awakening - with Big Bang Orchestra

Open External Player

SYNCHRON PERCUSSION BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

When you start with the Standard Library („Stereo Library Download“), you may easily upgrade to the Full Library („Multi Library Download“) at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product.

Synchron Drums & Percussion

Synchron Percussion I

Captured in every nuanced detail with an expansive, phase-controlled multi-microphone set-up, Synchron Percussion I delivers to your studio all the character and vibe of the world’s finest percussion instruments, masterfully played in one of the best-sounding scoring stages in the world.

Standard Library € 465
Full Library € 840

Click here for more info

Synchron Percussion I

Synchron Percussion II

This second installment of the extremely detailed percussion sample recordings at Synchron Stage Vienna adds a new arsenal of fine instruments to the Synchron Series. Instruments include taikos, timpani, roto-toms, vibraphone, bass drum 2, tam-tam 3, Burmese gongs, crotales, plate bells, thundersheets, log drums, anvils and many more.

Standard Library € 465
Full Library € 840

Click here for more info

Synchron Percussion II

Synchron Percussion III

This third and final Collection adds new instruments to this series of exquisite gems from Synchron Stage Vienna’s huge drum vault, such as several snares, cymbals, Latin percussion, marimba, whistles, boobams and so much more. It also contains the powerful Big Bang Orchestra percussion ensembles, including Monster Drums and Thunder Toms.

Standard Library € 395
Full Library € 690

Click here for more info

Synchron Percussion III

Synchron Power Drums

The drum kit is the pillar of a groove. Put three kits together in a fantastic ambient room and you’ll have an explosion of pounding energy. That’s the concept behind Synchron Power Drums – hard-hitting, energetic drum grooves played simultaneously on three independent yet interacting drum kits in Synchron Stage Vienna’s famous main hall.

Standard Library € 245
Full Library € 395

Click here for more info

Synchron Power Drums

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 823,064 1,338,359
Download File Size 204.2 GB 400.4 GB
Installed File Size 537.4 GB 1.0 TB

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

Specialist talk about sampling Synchron Percussion

Synchron Percussion Bundle

AUDIO
  • Rushing through scenarios
  • Eye of the Storm
  • Harry's Closet - Polyjuice Potion (Harry Potter VII)
  • Memories - Synchron Percussion II mixed
  • The Giant's Lullaby - Synchron Percussion II mixed
  • Come with me
  • Big Bang Raw Power - with Big Bang Orchestra
  • The Hero's Awakening - with Big Bang Orchestra
  • Last of the Mohicans
  • Lawrence of Arabia - Overture

Open External Player

SYNCHRON PERCUSSION BUNDLE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library („Stereo Library Download“) beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library („Multi Library Download“) upgraden – Sie bezahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library.

Synchron Drums & Percussion

Synchron Percussion I

Bei den Aufnahmen von Synchron Percussion I wurde jedes kleinste Detail berücksichtigt und mit einem aufwändigen, phasenkontrollierten Multi-Mikrofon-Setup eingefangen, um den Klangcharakter dieser hochwertigen und facettenreich eingespielten Percussion-Instrumente und deren natürlichen Raumklang bestmöglich in Ihr Studio zu bringen.

Standard Library € 465
Full Library € 840

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Percussion I

Synchron Percussion II

Auch der zweite Teil dieser besonders detailreichen Drum- und Percussion-Aufnahmen in der Synchron Stage Vienna bietet eine Reihe von edlen Instrumenten, welche die Synchron Series bereichern: Taikos, Pauken, Roto-Toms, Vibraphon, Bass Drum 2, Tam-tam 3, Burma Gongs, Crotales, Plattenglocken, Donnerbleche, Log Drums, Ambosse und vieles mehr!

Standard Library € 465
Full Library € 810

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Percussion II

Synchron Percussion III

Diese dritte und letzte Collection ergänzt die Reihe exquisiter Instrumente aus der umfangreichen Percussion-Sammlung der Synchron Stage Vienna um neue Instrumente, wie z.B. verschiedene Snares, Becken, Latin Percussion, Marimba, Pfeifen, Boobams und vieles mehr. Sie enthält auch die mächtigen Big Bang Orchestra Percussion-Ensembles, darunter Monster Drums und Thunder Toms.

Standard Library € 395
Full Library € 690

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Percussion III

Synchron Power Drums

Das Schlagzeug bildet das Fundament von Groove und Rhythmus. Stellen Sie sich gleich drei Drum-Sets in einem einzigen Raum mit exzellenter Akustik vor, und Sie verstehen intuitiv das Konzept hinter den Synchron Power Drums. Es ist die Explosion purer Energie, wenn kraftvolle Grooves auf drei verschiedenen Schlagwerk-Batterien „synchron“ gespielt werden und in der großen Halle der berühmten Synchron Stage Vienna miteinander interagieren.

Standard Library € 245
Full Library € 395

Weiter zu mehr Info

Synchron Power Drums

Neu: Synchron World Percussion

Mit Synchron World Percussion begeben Sie sich auf eine rhythmische Reise durch die Kontinente. Diese pulsierende Collection bietet nicht nur authentische Klänge von Perkussionsinstrumenten aus Westafrika, dem Nahen Osten und Brasilien, sondern lädt mit ihrer umfassenden Sammlung von über 500 MIDI-Loops auch dazu ein, tiefer in die traditionellen Rhythmen der jeweiligen Region einzutauchen.

Standard Library € 245
Full Library € 380

Weiter zu mehr Info

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Synchron World Percussion

Synchron Percussion Bundle

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 848.272 1.393.553
Dateigröße des Downloads 206,8 GB 406,4 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 545,7 GB 1,1 TB

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Im Gespräch über die Aufnahme der Synchron Percussion

Synchron Percussion Bundle