AUDIO
  • Duke of Beaufort Hunt
  • 11th Dimension
  • Back to Life
  • To the Summit
  • Cantus Quintus

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITION Volume 6

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

Related Products
VIENNA KEY
SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volume 6

Volume 6 – Dimension Brass

  • Five brass ensembles, taken from SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I & II
  • Normal and muted articulations: Staccato, sustained, marcato, legato, sforzato
  • Authentic ensemble sound with direct access to each voice
  • Easily switch between different ensemble sizes
  • Humanize Presets for real-time control of performance accuracy
  • Outstanding ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna
  • Pre-configured reverb settings for accurate and authentic placement of each instrument on stage
  • Production-ready sound, out of the box

Overview

Included Instruments

4 Trumpets • 4 French horns • 4 Trombones • 4 Wagner tubas • Low Brass Ensemble (1 tuba, 1 bass trombone and 2 tenor trombones)

Human Feel

Even the best musicians never play in perfect unison; slight imperfections in pitch and timing, as well as different timbres and dynamics create a lively, beautiful ensemble sound. When playing as a group, musicians continually adapt to each other, and their interactions within the ensemble reveal the “magic” of a live performance.

With our Synchron Player and its Auto Humanization feature, these nuances and variations are created automatically while simply playing the keyboard. Adjust the performance accuracy of the ensembles in real-time, at the single touch of a fader – from subtle tuning and timing variations to heavy cluster effects!

You may easily select the number of musicians of the ensemble in one instance of the Synchron Player, from the principal, to single desks, to all four players. What’s more, you can automate the integrated mixer and therefore control the volume of each player separately. Each instrument has its own Synchron Stage Impulse Response for placement and reverberation, so it’s a breeze to use different ensemble sizes in one instance of the player.

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass

Dimension Brass Horns - perform view

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass

Dimension Brass Horns - mixer view

World-Class Acoustics

The Vienna Synchron Player incorporates a specifically designed convolution reverb derived from Vienna MIR Pro, featuring the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna. The perfectly engineered reverberation and placement presets combine customized impulse responses with expertly crafted reverb settings for each instrument or ensemble. By adding the ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna’s Stage A to the relatively dry samples in real-time, the ensembles of SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Vol. 6 blend perfectly with any other product of the Synchron Series. Specifically, the included mixer presets are seamlessly compatible with the Brass Presets of the SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volumes 1, 2 and 4.

Upgrades

You may expand the brass ensembles of SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Vol. 6 with additional articulations by upgrading to the large Collections SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I and SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass II at favorable upgrade prices.

Volume
Sample Amount 47,108
Download File Size 4.6 GB
Installed File Size 11.3 GB

AUDIO
  • Duke of Beaufort Hunt
  • 11th Dimension
  • Back to Life
  • To the Summit
  • Cantus Quintus

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized SPECIAL EDITION Volume 6

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY
SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volume 6

Volume 6 – Dimension Brass

  • 5 Ensembles aus SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I & II
  • Ohne sowie mit Dämpfer gespielte Artikulationen: staccato, sustained, marcato, legato und sforzato
  • Authentischer Ensemble-Klang, mit direktem Zugriff auf jede einzelne Stimme
  • Einfaches Umschalten zwischen verschiedenen Ensemble-Größen
  • Humanize-Presets – Anpassung der Spielgenauigkeit in Echtzeit
  • Herausragender Raumklang der Synchron Stage Vienna
  • Vordefinierte Convolution Reverb Settings zur präzisen Platzierung der Instrumente im Raum
  • „Out-of-the-box“-Sound – ohne weitere Klangbearbeitung sofort einsetzbar

Überblick

Inkludierte Instrumente

4 Trompeten • 4 Hörner • 4 Posaunen • 4 Wagnertuben • 1 „Low Brass“-Ensemble (1 Tuba, 1 Bassposaune und 2 Tenorposaunen)

Der Faktor Mensch

Selbst die besten MusikerInnen spielen im Unisono nie im „perfekten Gleichklang“: Kleine Unregelmäßigkeiten in Tonhöhe oder Timing, verschiedene Timbres oder Dynamikverläufe erzeugen den lebendigen Klang eines Ensembles. Die MusikerInnen passen sich kontinuierlich an ihre MitspielerInnen an, und diese subtilen Interaktionen machen letztlich die Einmaligkeit und „Magie“ einer Live-Aufführung aus.
 
Mit der Auto Humanization-Funktion des Vienna Synchron Playerwerden alle erdenklichen Nuancen und Variationen bereits beim Spielen auf dem Keyboard erzeugt. Sie können die Spielgenauigkeit auch in Echtzeit mit einem einzigen Fader steuern und damit kleinste Tonhöhen- und Timing-Abweichungen aber auch gewaltige Cluster-Effekte erzeugen.

Durch die Verfügbarkeit der einzelnen Stimmen können Sie einfach zwischen den verschiedenen Spielern innerhalb nur einer Player-Instanz wechseln – vom Stimmführer bis zum gesamten Ensemble. Im Mixer des Vienna Synchron Playerist jedem Instrument eine individuelle Impulsantwort der Synchron Stage Viennazugewiesen, sodass die exakte Platzierung und der Raumklang perfekt voreingestellt sind. Die automatisierbaren Volume-Fader des Mixers ermöglichen auch Änderungen der Lautstärken der einzelnen Instrumente innerhalb des Ensembles.

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass

Dimension Brass Horns - perform view

SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass

Dimension Brass Horns - mixer view

Herausragende Akustik

DerSynchron Playerenthält ein auf Vienna MIR Probasierendes, maßgeschneidertes Convolution-Reverb-Modul, welches das außergewöhnliche Ambiente der 540 m² großen Aufnahmehalle der Synchron Stage Viennazur Verfügung stellt. Die perfekt abgestimmten Hall- und Positionierungs-Presets vereinen maßgeschneiderte Impulsantworten mit meisterhaft gestalteten Reverb-Einstellungen für alle Instrumente und Ensembles. Das Ambiente der „Stage A“ der Wiener Scoring Stage wird den vergleichsweise trockenen Samples in Echtzeit hinzugefügt, sodass die Ensembles der SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Vol. 6nicht nur perfekt mit jedem anderen Produkt der Synchron Serieszusammenklingen, sondern besonders auch mit den Bläser-Presets der SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Volumes 1, 2 und 4 vollständig kompatibel sind.

Upgrades

Sie können die Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Special Edition Vol. 6mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, indem Sie auf die großen Collections SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass I und SYNCHRON-ized Dimension Brass II zu vergünstigten Upgrade-Preisen aufrüsten.

Volume
Anzahl Samples 47.108
Dateigröße des Downloads 4,6 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 11,3 GB