VIDEO
  • Chamber Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Eternal Longing
  • String Serenade op. 48 - Elegy
  • BWV 622 - Oh Mensch, bewein dein Sünde gross

Open External Player

CHAMBER STRINGS II

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price


Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

Soft voices from the heart of the orchestra

The sequel to Chamber Strings I offers all-new articulations and sonic subtleties for the small string ensembles. Chamber Strings II contains many of the playing techniques in the first Collection, but played “con sordino” (with mutes). They lend themselves well to soft, intimate arrangements, and provide nuanced variations to your orchestral palette.

The Chamber Strings II collection offers various facets of short and sustained notes, crescendos and diminuendos, but also includes our unique Interval Performances, including legato, portamento, and trill performances. All of the recorded samples were performed by an accomplished ensemble of string players who have been lending their talents and their international experience to the Vienna Symphonic Library for years. This collection reflects their mastery over their instruments, bringing the art of chamber music alive in your personal studio.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 13,245 30,378
Download File Size 6.2 GB 6.2 GB
Installed File Size 11.4 GB 11.4 GB

VIDEO
  • Chamber Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Eternal Longing
  • Streicherserenade op. 48 - Elegie
  • BWV 622 - Oh Mensch, bewein dein Sünde gross

Open External Player

CHAMBER STRINGS II

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_ChamberStringsII_b_1440x600

Sanfte Stimmen aus dem Herzen des Orchesters

Diese Vienna Instruments Collection erweitert unsere Chamber Strings I mit komplett neuen, feinfühligen Spielweisen für kleine Streicher-Ensembles. Chamber Strings II enthält viele Spieltechniken der ersten Collection, die hier nun „con sordino“ (mit Dämpfer) gespielt werden. Ihr samtener Klang fügt sich behutsam in zarte, intime Arrangements ein und bereichert so Ihr Sortiment an Streichern aus Wien um eine weitere nuancierte Variante.

Die Chamber Strings II Collection bietet zahlreiche Facetten von gedämpften kurzen und langen Tönen, Crescendo- und Diminuendo-Varianten, aber natürlich auch die einzigartigen Intervall-Performances wie Legato, Portamento und Triller. Alle Samples wurden von einem Ensemble aus erfahrenen Musikern eingespielt, die ihr Talent und ihre international erworbene Routine seit Jahren in die Aufnahmen der Vienna Symphonic Library einbringen. Ihr Können und ihre kammermusikalische Erfahrung bringen mit dieser Collection einfühlsame Klangspuren in Ihr Studio.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 13.245 30.378
Dateigröße des Downloads 6,2 GB 6,2 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 11,4 GB 11,4 GB