VIDEO
  • Chamber Strings I Trailer
  • Chamber Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Holberg Suite - Prelude
  • Holberg Suite - Rigaudon
  • St. Pauls Suite - Jig
  • Prelude BWV 541
  • Illness and Recovery
  • Eternal Longing
  • String Serenade op. 48 - Elegy

Open External Player

CHAMBER STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 495
Full Library
List Price
€ 890

Show Bundle Savings
compared to individual Collections

CHAMBER STRINGS BUNDLE

Included Products Standard Library Full Library
CHAMBER STRINGS I € 295 € 650
CHAMBER STRINGS II € 255 € 350
Total if purchased separately € 550 € 1,000
Your Bundle Savings € -55 € -110
Your price of CHAMBER STRINGS BUNDLE € 495 € 890

Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Codes you’re receiving unlock the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Codes for the Extended Library.

> INSTRUMENTS > STRINGS COMPLETE > CHAMBER STRINGS BUNDLE

This harmonious ensemble of 15 strings (6 violins, 4 violas, 3 cellos and 2 double basses) covers nearly the entire spectrum of string chamber literature. Many composers use the Chamber Strings for larger orchestrations as well, doubling melody lines to enhance the string sound with more variety and expression. Chamber Strings I contains all imaginable articulations, including snap pizzicatos, glissandos and artificial harmonics. Chamber Strings II offers most of the articulations of Chamber Strings I as muted versions (con sordino).

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 34,864 89,333
Download File Size 22.8 GB 22.8 GB
Installed File Size 40.8 GB 40.8 GB

VIDEO
  • Chamber Strings I Trailer
  • Chamber Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Holberg Suite - Prelude
  • Holberg Suite - Rigaudon
  • St. Pauls Suite - Jig
  • Präludium BWV 541
  • Illness and Recovery
  • Eternal Longing
  • Streicherserenade op. 48 - Elegie

Open External Player

CHAMBER STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit den Aktivierungscodes, die Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten die Aktivierungscodes der Extended Library.

EmbNav_ChamberStringsBundle_b_1440x600

Mit diesem homogenen Ensemble aus 15 Streichern (6 Violinen, 4 Violen, 3 Celli und 2 Kontrabässe) lässt sich das gesamte Spektrum der kammermusikalischen Streicherliteratur realisieren. Viele Komponisten benützen die Chamber Strings aber auch für die Realisierung „großer“ Orchesterpartituren, um melodieführende Linien zu verdoppeln und dem Streicherklang so insgesamt eine höhere Präzision und mehr Ausdruck zu verleihen. Chamber Strings I enthält bereits alle erdenklichen Spielarten inklusive Bartók-Pizzicati, Glissandi oder künstliche Flageolets, auf Chamber Strings II finden Sie dann die Artikulationen der Chamber Strings I zusätzlich mit Dämpfer (con sordino) gespielt.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 34.864 89.333
Dateigröße des Downloads 22,8 GB 22,8 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 40,8 GB 40,8 GB