VIDEO
  • Orchestral Strings I&II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Adagio For Strings
  • Prelude from Partita in E major
  • Introduction for Strings
  • Violins performance muted
  • Violas performance
  • Cellos performance furioso
  • Cellos performance lyrical
  • Basses performance

Open External Player

ORCHESTRAL STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price


Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Codes you’re receiving unlock the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Codes for the Extended Library.

> INSTRUMENTS > STRINGS COMPLETE > ORCHESTRAL STRINGS BUNDLE

With this bundle you get the complete string section of the full symphonic orchestra. Orchestral Strings I includes 14 violins and 10 violas, while Orchestral Strings II offers 8 cellos and 6 double basses. Both Collections cover an enormously wide variety of playing techniques built on the foundation of the essential string orchestra, whether you’re recording Mozart’s “Kleine Nachtmusik” or your latest movie score.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 19,720 87,622
Download File Size 23.4 GB 23.4 GB
Installed File Size 42.5 GB 42.5 GB

VIDEO
  • Orchestral Strings I&II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Adagio For Strings
  • Präludium aus der Partita in E
  • Introduction for Strings
  • Violins performance muted
  • Violas performance
  • Cellos performance furioso
  • Cellos performance lyrical
  • Basses performance

Open External Player

ORCHESTRAL STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit den Aktivierungscodes, die Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten die Aktivierungscodes der Extended Library.

> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > VI SERIES > STRINGS COMPLETE > ORCHESTRAL STRINGS BUNDLE
EmbNav_OrchestralStringsBundle_1440x600

Mit diesem Bundle erhalten Sie den kompletten Streicherapparat des symphonischen Orchesters, wobei Orchestral Strings I aus 14 Violinen und 10 Violen, Orchestral Strings II aus 8 Celli und 6 Kontrabässen besteht. Diese umfangreichen Collections mit einer extrem großen Bandbreite an Spielweisen bilden die Basis jedes Orchesters, ganz egal, ob Sie damit Mozarts „Kleine Nachtmusik“ oder Ihre neue Filmmusik einspielen möchten.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 19.720 87.622
Dateigröße des Downloads 23,4 GB 23,4 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 42,5 GB 42,5 GB