• Orchestral Strings I&II Trailer
AUDIO More ...
  • Adagio For Strings
  • Partita in E major BWV 1006, Prelude
  • Introduction for Strings
  • Violins performance muted
  • Violas performance
  • Cellos performance furioso
  • Cellos performance lyrical
  • Basses performance

Open External Player


Vienna Instruments Collection

Calculating your price

Related Products

Orchestral Strings Bundle

With this bundle you get the complete string section of the full symphonic orchestra. Orchestral Strings I includes 14 violins and 10 violas, while Orchestral Strings II offers 8 cellos and 6 double basses. Both Collections cover an enormously wide variety of playing techniques built on the foundation of the essential string orchestra, whether you’re recording Mozart’s “Kleine Nachtmusik” or your latest movie score.

Sample Amount 87,622
Download File Size 23.4 GB
Installed File Size 42.5 GB