VIDEO
  • Appassionata Strings I Trailer
  • Appassionata Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Anaheim Appassionatas
  • Eurasian Appassionata
  • Valse Triste
  • Sunset, Dream and Nightmare!
  • Reminiscing Theme
  • James and Domino
  • Aase´s Death
  • The Battle

Open External Player

APPASSIONATA STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price


Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Codes you’re receiving unlock the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Codes for the Extended Library.

> INSTRUMENTS > STRINGS COMPLETE > APPASSIONATA STRINGS BUNDLE

If you are looking for that larger-than-life Hollywood sound, the Appassionata Strings are the perfect answer. In particular the legato and sul-G-performances, with varying intensities of vibrato, provide a passionate, large and epic string sound. These big strings are designed for all kinds of cinematic music, from slow and lush themes to fast action scores. In addition to arco and legato styles, the 20 violins, 14 violas, 12 cellos and 10 double basses (six among them being 5-string double basses) feature accented interval notes, staccatos and spiccatos. While Appassionata Strings I covers a wide range of articulations, Appassionata Strings II offers almost all of the articulations in the first Collection, but played “con sordino”. Some composers even combine the “normal“ strings with muted strings, resulting in a particularly thick and luxurious sound.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 21,975 45,813
Download File Size 11.3 GB 11.3 GB
Installed File Size 19.4 GB 19.4 GB

VIDEO
  • Appassionata Strings I Trailer
  • Appassionata Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Anaheim Appassionatas
  • Eurasian Appassionata
  • Valse Triste
  • Sunset, Dream and Nightmare!
  • Reminiscing Theme
  • James and Domino
  • Aases Tod
  • The Battle

Open External Player

APPASSIONATA STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit den Aktivierungscodes, die Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten die Aktivierungscodes der Extended Library.

> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > VI SERIES > STRINGS COMPLETE > APPASSIONATA STRINGS BUNDLE
EmbNav_AppassionataStringsBundle_c_1440x600

Wenn der überdimensionale Breitwand-Hollywood-Sound gefragt ist, liegen Sie mit den Appassionata Strings in jedem Fall richtig. Epische Breite und volle Leidenschaft im Ausdruck erzielen Sie mit den Legato- oder Sul-G-Performances in unterschiedlichsten Vibrato-Stärken. Aber auch „actionreiche“ Passagen sind für die 20 Violinen, 14 Violen, 12 Celli und 10 Kontrabässe (darunter auch sechs 5-Saiter!) durch die verschieden akzentuierten Intervalltöne, Staccati und Spiccati kein Problem. Während Appassionata Strings I bereits eine große Bandbreite an Artikulationen abdeckt, widmet sich Appassionata Strings II der lyrischen „con sordino“-Variante (mit Dämpfer). Manche Komponisten verdoppeln sogar ihren „normalen“ Streicherklang mit den „con sordino“-Spielweisen, um so ein Maximum an Wärme und Breite zu erzielen.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 21.975 45.813
Dateigröße des Downloads 11,3 GB 11,3 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 19,4 GB 19,4 GB