AUDIO More ...
  • Cast Away End Credits
  • String Sinfonia No. 2
  • To Kill A Mockingbird
  • Uncanny Valley
  • Swan of Tuonela
  • Symphony Nr8 3rd mov
  • Norman Bates Express
  • The Cold Planet - Ponticello

Open External Player

DIMENSION STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price


Related Products

New Dimensions

Free Ponticello Bonus!
This bonus pack including staccatos, sustains, tremolos and slow tremolos played “sul ponticello” (on the bridge) is available as a free download for registered users of the Vienna Dimension Strings Bundle.

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.


With a total of 1.2 million samples, Vienna Dimension Strings is by far the most ambitious and time intensive production in the history of the Vienna Symphonic Library. The recordings in Vienna’s famed Silent Stage started as early as fall 2008 and took several years. The 24 string players (8 violins, 6 violas, 6 cellos and 4 double basses) were recorded in homogeneous groups, capturing all of the human interactions and slight imperfections of a live performance. Individual microphones for each player allow you to access each voice of the ensemble.

The Bundle includes all three Vienna Dimension Strings Collections at a reduced Bundle price and comes with the free Vienna Instruments player. To make the most of these unique multi-dimensional samples, we recommend using Vienna Instruments Pro.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 366,612 1,199,520
Download File Size 70.8 GB 172.8 GB
Installed File Size 109.0 GB 284.8 GB

AUDIO More ...
  • Cast Away End Credits
  • String Sinfonia No. 2
  • To Kill A Mockingbird
  • Uncanny Valley
  • Swan of Tuonela
  • Symphony Nr8 3rd mov
  • Norman Bates Express
  • The Cold Planet - Ponticello

Open External Player

DIMENSION STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


Ähnliche Produkte

Neue Dimensionen

Gratis Ponticello Bonus!
Dieses Bonus-Paket enthält „sul ponticello“ (am Steg) gespielte Staccati, Sustains, Tremoli und langsame Tremoli und steht als kostenloser Download für alle User des Vienna Dimension Strings Bundle bereit.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.


Mit einer Gesamtzahl von 1,2 Million Samples ist Vienna Dimension Strings bei weitem das ambitionierteste und zeitintensivste Projekt in der Geschichte der Vienna Symphonic Library. Die Aufnahmen in der legendären „Silent Stage“ begannen bereits im Herbst 2008 und erstreckten sich über einen Zeitraum von mehreren Jahren. Die 24 Musiker (8 Violinen, 6 Violen, 6 Celli und 4 Kontrabässe) wurden in homogenen Gruppen mit sämtlichen Interaktionen und Unregelmäßigkeiten des Live-Musizierens aufgenommen. Individuelle Mikrofone für jeden einzelnen Spieler ermöglichen erstmals den Zugriff auf jede Stimme.

Das Bundle enthält alle drei Vienna Dimension Strings Collections sowie die kostenlose Vienna Instruments Player-Software. Um das volle Potenzial auszuschöpfen, wird die Verwendung des Vienna Instruments Pro-Players empfohlen.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 366.612 1.199.520
Dateigröße des Downloads 70,8 GB 172,8 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 109,0 GB 284,8 GB