VIDEO
  • Solo Strings I Trailer
  • Solo Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Phantasy Quintet - IV Burlesca
  • String quartet op. 59/3 - Finale
  • Brandenburg Concerto#3-1st mov
  • Zapateado - Violin solo
  • Prayer - Cello & Piano
  • Reverie - Bass & Piano
  • String Quartet op. 49 - 3rd mvt.
  • Short piece for strings

Open External Player

SOLO STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price


Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Codes you’re receiving unlock the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Codes for the Extended Library.

> INSTRUMENTS > STRINGS COMPLETE > SOLO STRINGS BUNDLE

This bundle focuses on the solo instruments violin, viola, cello and double bass. It represents the most comprehensive and sophisticated solo string edition ever created, including more than 100 GB of pristine samples. Solo Strings I covers a tremendous variety of different articulations in all imaginable nuances (e.g., spiccato, richochet, col legno, snap pizzicato, tremolo, glissando, trills, and artificial harmonics), providing for stunning realism and authenticity in conjunction with the Vienna Instruments engine’s algorithms. Solo Strings II offers most of these articulations, played con sordino (muted). Solo Violin 2 and Solo Cello 2 offer additional instruments with different timbres, played by the concertmaster and the principal cellist of the Synchron Stage Orchestra.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 76,209 177,580
Download File Size 60.6 GB 60.6 GB
Installed File Size 104.0 GB 104.0 GB

VIDEO
  • Solo Strings I Trailer
  • Solo Strings II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Phantasy Quintet - IV Burlesca
  • Streichquartett op. 59/3 - Finale
  • Brandenburg Concerto#3-1st mov
  • Zapateado - Violin solo
  • Prayer - Cello & Piano
  • Reverie - Bass & Piano
  • Streichquartett op. 43 - 3. Satz
  • Short piece for strings

Open External Player

SOLO STRINGS BUNDLE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit den Aktivierungscodes, die Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten die Aktivierungscodes der Extended Library.

Dieses Bundle legt das Augenmerk auf Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass in ihrer solistischen Anwendung und ist mit über 100 GB an Sample-Material die umfangreichste Solostreicher-Library, die je geschaffen wurde. Sie enthält die Vienna Instruments Collection Solo Strings I mit einer unübertroffenen Vielfalt an Spielarten in allen Nuancen (u.a. auch Spiccato, Ricochet, Col legno, Bartók-Pizzicato, Tremolo, Glissando, Triller und künstliche Flageolets), die im Zusammenspiel mit den Algorithmen des Vienna Instrument-Players für verblüffenden Realismus und ein Höchstmaß an Authentizität sorgen. Auf Solo Strings II finden Sie dann die meisten Artikulationen der Solo Strings I zusätzlich mit Dämpfer (con sordino) gespielt. Solo Violin 2 und Solo Cello 2 bieten zusätzliche Instrumente mit unterschiedlichen Klangfarben, eingespielt vom Konzertmeister sowie vom ersten Solo-Cellisten und Stimmführer des Synchron Stage Orchestra.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 76.209 177.580
Dateigröße des Downloads 60,6 GB 60,6 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 104,0 GB 104,0 GB