• Orchestral Strings I&II Trailer
  • Adagio For Strings
  • Prelude from Partita in E major
  • Introduction for Strings
  • Strings & Marimba
  • Strings short-staccati
  • Strings finger tremolo
  • Strings flautando
  • Strings harmonics
  • Strings harsh-repetitions

Open External Player


Vienna Instruments Collection

Calculating your price


Related Products

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.


The Indispensable Foundation – Cellos and Basses

The leading voice of the cello section is Argentinian Rubén Dubrovsky, founder of the Vienna Bach Consort. Martin Deuring, an internationally active solo bassist and founding member of the chamber music ensemble “Ensemble Plus”, leads the double bass ensemble.

All Vienna Instruments string sections offer an extremely wide range of articulations. The special qualities of these instruments are the result of a multitude of Performances. With larger ensembles, the random effect of articulations like Performance Trills or fast Legatos is especially pronounced, lending those Performance Patches remarkable authenticity in conjunction with the Vienna Instruments engine’s Performance algorithms. With larger ensembles, there is also greater variety in the natural imperfections of musicians when changing from one note to the next. This effect, for example, gets extra attention with the “Repetition Performance Pizzicatos”.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 9,527 36,485
Download File Size 9.8 GB 9.8 GB
Installed File Size 19.0 GB 19.0 GB

VIDEO
  • Orchestral Strings I&II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Adagio For Strings
  • Präludium aus der Partita in E
  • Introduction for Strings
  • Strings & Marimba
  • Streicher short-staccati
  • Streicher Fingertremolo
  • Streicher flautando
  • Streicher harmonics
  • Streicher harsh-repetitions

Open External Player

ORCHESTRAL STRINGS II

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_OrchestralStringsII_b_1440x600

Das Fundament des Orchesters – Celli und Bässe

Cello-Ensemble (8 Spieler)  •  Kontrabass-Ensemble (6 Spieler)

Stimmführer der beiden Streichergruppen sind der Argentinier Rubén Dubrovsky, Gründer des Bach Consort Wien, sowie Martin Deuring, international tätiger Solobassist und Gründungsmitglied des Kammermusikensembles „Ensemble Plus“.

Die Streichergruppen der Vienna Instruments bieten eine extrem breite Palette an Spielweisen. Den speziellen Eigenheiten dieser Klangkörper wird durch eine Vielzahl an Performances Rechnung getragen, die besonders im Zusammenspiel mit den Algorithmen des Vienna Instrument-Players ihre Stärken zeigen. So kommt bei größeren Ensembles der Zufalls-Effekt bei Trillern oder schnellen Legati besonders zur Geltung und verleiht diesen Performance-Patches besondere Authentizität. Je größer das Ensemble, desto intensiver der Effekt, der die natürliche „Imperfektion“ der einzelnen Musiker beim Wechsel von einem Ton zum nächsten umsetzt. Dieser Effekt wurde besonders auch bei den „Repetition Performances Pizzicati“ berücksichtigt, die in zwei verschiedenen Tempi aufgenommen wurden.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 9.527 36.485
Dateigröße des Downloads 9,8 GB 9,8 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 19,0 GB 19,0 GB