SYNCHRON-ized BASSET HORN

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Basset Horn

This Single Woodwind Pack brings the basset horn from our acclaimed VI Special Woodwinds Collection to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. It has been re-edited and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player, increasing both the flexibility and ease-of-use of all articulations for a quick and creative work-flow.
 
The warm, full-sounding basset horn covers the alto/tenor registers in the clarinet family, and was one of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s favored instruments.
 
The library features the full set of articulations that’s on par with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds, offering various short and long notes, legato variants (including fast legatos that let you play trills), dynamic articulations such as crescendos and diminuendos, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, flutter tongue, repetitions and more.
 
The Synchron Player’s integrated convolution reverb adds the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna to the dry samples in real-time. Expertly crafted mixer presets place the instrument on its perfect spot on stage, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box” that blends seamlessly with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds as well as with every other product in the Synchron Series.

Crossgrade Prices are available for registered users of VI Basset Horn, starting at €15 during the introductory offer. Please log in to display your personal crossgrade price.

Audio Demos

Basset horn
Basset horn quintet W. A. Mozart 2:46
Abandoned Town Guy Bacos 3:54
Library
Sample Amount 8,764
Download File Size 1.8 GB
Installed File Size 4.1 GB

SYNCHRON-ized BASSET HORN

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Basset Horn

Diese Library bringt das Bassetthorn aus der VI Special Woodwinds Collection in die große Halle (Stage A) der Synchron Stage Vienna. Das Instrument wurde für den Vienna Synchron Player im Hinblick auf Flexibilität, Ausgewogenheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit neu aufbereitet und optimiert, um ein rasches und kreatives Arbeiten zu ermöglichen.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Das warme, füllige Bassetthorn deckt die Alt-/Tenorlage in der Klarinettenfamilie ab und war eines der Lieblingsinstrumente von Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.
 
Die Library bietet eine große Auswahl an Artikulationen, die den Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten der Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection ebenbürtig sind. Enthalten sind verschiedene kurze und lange Töne, Legato-Varianten (inklusive schneller Legati, mit denen Triller gespielt werden können), dynamische Spielweisen wie Crescendi und Diminuendi, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, Flatterzunge, Repetitionen und mehr.
 
Mit dem in den Vienna Synchron Player integrierten Convolution-Reverb wird das relativ trocken aufgenommene Instrument optimal in der 540 m² großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert. Die maßgeschneiderten Mixer-Presets liefern einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und passen zudem perfekt zu den Instrumenten der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection wie auch zu allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Für registrierte User des VI Basset Horn gibt es Crossgrade-Preise ab € 18. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um Ihre persönlichen Crossgrade-Preise anzuzeigen.

Audio Demos

Basset horn
Bassetthorn-Quintett W. A. Mozart 2:46
Abandoned Town Guy Bacos 3:54
Library
Anzahl Samples 8.764
Dateigröße des Downloads 1,8 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 4,1 GB