SYNCHRON-ized CONTRABASS CLARINET

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Contrabass Clarinet

This Single Woodwind Pack brings the contrabass clarinet from our acclaimed VI Special Woodwinds Collection to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. It has been re-edited and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player, increasing both the flexibility and ease-of-use of all articulations for a quick and creative work-flow.

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

The rare contrabass clarinet is almost twice as long as the bass clarinet, and so not only the deepest, but also the biggest instrument in the clarinet family with a very powerful and sonorous sound. It is a transposing instrument and notated in treble key, but sounding a major ninth lower. The contrabass clarinet is found more often in brass and military music than in the orchestra.
 
The library features the full set of articulations that’s on par with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds, offering various short and long notes, legato variants (including fast legatos that let you play trills), dynamic articulations such as crescendos and diminuendos, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, flutter tongue and more.
 
The Synchron Player’s integrated convolution reverb adds the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna to the dry samples in real-time. Expertly crafted mixer presets place the instrument on its perfect spot on stage, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box” that blends seamlessly with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds as well as with every other product in the Synchron Series.

Crossgrade Prices are available for registered users of VI Contrabass Clarinet, starting at €15 during the introductory offer. Please log in to display your personal crossgrade price.

Audio Demos

Contrabass clarinet
Voices from Beneath (Contrabass clarinet) Guy Bacos 4:08
The Daymare (Contrabass clarinet) Guy Bacos 3:54
Library
Sample Amount 6,488
Download File Size 1.4 GB
Installed File Size 3.8 GB

SYNCHRON-ized CONTRABASS CLARINET

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Contrabass Clarinet

Diese Library bringt die Kontrabassklarinette aus der VI Special Woodwinds Collection in die große Halle (Stage A) der Synchron Stage Vienna. Sie wurde für den Vienna Synchron Player im Hinblick auf Flexibilität, Ausgewogenheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit neu aufbereitet und optimiert, um ein rasches und kreatives Arbeiten zu ermöglichen.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Die eher seltene Kontrabassklarinette ist mit einer beinahe doppelten Länge als die Bassklarinette nicht nur – wie der Name schon vermuten lässt – das tiefste, sondern auch das größte Instrument in der Klarinettenfamilie und hat einen kräftigen, sonoren Klang. Sie ist ein transponierendes Instrument und wird im Violinschlüssel notiert, klingt dabei jedoch eine große None tiefer. Häufiger als im Orchester findet man die Kontrabassklarinette in der Blas- und Militärmusik.
 
Die Library bietet eine große Auswahl an Artikulationen, die den Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten der Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection ebenbürtig sind. Enthalten sind verschiedene kurze und lange Töne, Legato-Varianten (inklusive schneller Legati, mit denen Triller gespielt werden können), dynamische Spielweisen wie Crescendi und Diminuendi, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, Flatterzunge und mehr.
 
Mit dem in den Vienna Synchron Player integrierten Convolution-Reverb wird das relativ trocken aufgenommene Instrument optimal in der 540 m² großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert. Die maßgeschneiderten Mixer-Presets liefern einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und passen zudem perfekt zu den Instrumenten der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection wie auch zu allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Für registrierte User der VI Contrabass Clarinet gibt es Crossgrade-Preise ab € 18. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um Ihre persönlichen Crossgrade-Preise anzuzeigen.

Audio Demos

Contrabass clarinet
Voices from Beneath (Contrabass clarinet) Guy Bacos 4:08
The Daymare (Contrabass clarinet) Guy Bacos 3:54
Library
Anzahl Samples 6.488
Dateigröße des Downloads 1,4 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 3,8 GB