VIDEO
  • Special Edition Vol 1 Trailer
AUDIO
  • Symphony No. 9 - Scherzo
  • Fanfare for the Common Man
  • Pavane
  • Rise With The Angels
  • French Parade
  • Piano concerto K488, 2nd mvt.
  • Oracle Glade
  • Kingdom of the clockwork toys
  • Heroic Dreams

Open External Player

VI SPECIAL EDITION Volume 1

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

Related Products
VIENNA KEY
EmbNav_SEVol1_b

VI Special Edition Volume 1

The Special Edition Volume 1 (“Essential Orchestra”) features the most common orchestral instruments and articulations in a resource-saving, affordable package. It contains 28 instruments and ensembles: Solo Strings and Orchestral Strings, solo instruments and ensembles of the brass section, woodwinds ranging from piccolo flute to contra bassoon, harp, drums and percussion as well as celesta and the Bösendorfer Imperial grand piano.

All string and wind instruments include Vienna Symphonic Library’s famed Legato Performances – real note transitions, smoothly and authentically performed by the algorithms of the Vienna Instruments software player. The instrument groups of the Special Edition Volume 1 are also available separately as individual Sections.

You may expand the instruments of the Special Edition Volume 1 with additional articulations, available in the Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS. Check out this overview on further upgrade and expansion possibilities.

Included Instruments

Piccolo
Flute 1
French oboe
English horn (French)
Clarinet
Bass clarinet
Bassoon
Contrabassoon
 
Triple horn
Trumpet in C
Tenor trombone
Bass trombone
Tuba
Horn ensemble (4 players)
Trumpet ensemble (3 players)
Trombone ensemble (3 players)
 
Solo violin
Solo viola
Solo cello
Solo double bass
Violin ensemble (14 players)
Viola ensemble (10 players)
Cello ensemble (8 players)
Double bass ensemble (6 players)

Harp
Bösendorfer Imperial Grand Piano
Celesta
Glockenspiel
Xylophone
Vibraphone
Marimba
 
Timpani
Taiko drums
Bass drum
Snare drum
Snare drum ensemble
Tambourine
Concert tom
Gongs
Suspended cymbals
A-due cymbals
Tam-tam
Thundersheet
Rails
Metal chimes
Table castanets
Triangle
Tubular Bells
Plate Bells


Included Strings

The Special Edition Volume 1 contains Solo Strings and Orchestral Strings. Violin, viola, cello and double bass shine as solo instruments as well as in their corresponding ensembles, featuring the most important single note articulations such as short, medium, and long (sustained) notes, sforzatos, tremolos, and pizzicatos. Additionally, Vienna’s unique Legato and Portamento Performances are included as well! The real recorded notes and note transitions, as performed by top musicians from Vienna’s renowned orchestras, come perfectly to life thanks to the Vienna Instruments player’s performance detection algorithms. What’s more, you may add additional articulations, available with the Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS.

Included Woodwinds

Eight solo woodwind instruments are part of the Special Edition Volume 1, featuring the most important single note articulations such as short (staccato) and long (sustained) notes as well as sforzatos. First-rate musicians from Vienna’s renowned orchestras provide the sound and character of these woodwind instruments, technically perfect and utterly convincing in their musicality. What’s more, with Vienna’s unique Legato Performances the real recorded notes and note transitions come perfectly to life thanks to the Vienna Instruments player’s performance detection algorithms. You may add additional articulations, available with the Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS.

Included Brass

Eight brass instruments (solo instruments and ensembles) are included in Special Edition Volume 1, featuring the most important single note articulations such as short (staccato) and long (sustained) notes as well as sforzatos. First-rate musicians from Vienna’s renowned orchestras provide the sound and character of these brass instruments, technically perfect and utterly convincing in their musicality. What’s more, with Vienna’s unique Legato Performances the real recorded notes and note transitions come perfectly alive thanks to the Vienna Instruments player’s performance detection algorithms. What’s more, you may add additional articulations, available with the Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS.

Volume
Sample Amount 35,994
Download File Size 16.5 GB
Installed File Size 27.0 GB

VIDEO
  • Special Edition Vol 1 Trailer
AUDIO
  • Sinfonie Nr. 9 - Scherzo
  • Fanfare for the Common Man
  • Pavane
  • Rise With The Angels
  • French Parade
  • Klavierkonzert K488, 2.Satz
  • Oracle Glade
  • Kingdom of the clockwork toys
  • Heroic Dreams

Open External Player

VI SPECIAL EDITION Volume 1

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY
EmbNav_SEVol1_b

VI Special Edition Volume 1

Die Special Edition Volume 1 („Essential Orchestra“) enthält mit 28 Instrumenten und Ensembles die wichtigsten Orchesterinstrumente und Artikulationen in einem ressourcenschonenden und erschwinglichen Paket: Solo Strings und Orchestral Strings, Blechblasinstrumente (sowohl solistisch als auch in den jeweiligen Ensembles), Holzbläser von der Piccolo-Flöte bis zum Kontrafagott, Harfe, Schlagwerk, Celesta sowie den Bösendorfer Imperial Konzertflügel.

Alle Streich- und Blasinstrumente verfügen neben den Basis-Artikulationen auch über die für die Vienna Symphonic Library charakteristischen Legato Performances: real eingespielte Tonübergänge im Umfang bis zu einer Oktave, die durch die Algorithmen der Vienna Instruments Software automatisch abgerufen werden, sobald Sie legato spielen. Die in der Special Edition Volume 1 enthaltenen Instrumentengruppen sind auch einzeln als Sections erhältlich.

Sie können die Special Edition Volume 1 mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, die Sie in der Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS finden. Weitere Upgrade- und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten sehen Sie in dieser Übersicht.

Enthaltene Instrumente

Piccolo
Flöte 1
Französische Oboe
Englisch Horn (französische Bauweise)
Klarinette in B
Bassklarinette
Fagott
Kontrafagott
Tripelhorn
Trompete in C
Tenorposaune
Bassposaune
Tuba
Horn-Ensemble (4 Musiker)
Trompeten-Ensemble (3 Musiker)
Posaunen-Ensemble (3 Musiker)
 
Solo-Violine
Solo-Viola
Solo-Violoncello
Solo-Kontrabass
Violinen-Ensemble (14 Musiker)
Viola-Ensemble (10 Musiker)
Violoncello-Ensemble (8 Musiker)
Kontrabass-Ensemble (6 Musiker)
 
Harfe

Bösendorfer Imperial Konzertflügel 
Celesta
Glockenspiel
Xylophon
Vibraphon
Marimbaphon
 
Pauken
Taiko-Trommeln
Große Trommel
Kleine Trommel
Kleine Trommel-Ensemble
Tamburin
Konzerttom
Gongs
Hängebecken
A-due Becken
Tamtam
Donnerblech
Schienen
Chimes
Kastagnetten
Triangel
Röhrenglocken
Plattenglocken
 


Enthaltene Streicher

Die Special Edition Volume 1 enthält Solo Strings und Orchestral Strings. Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass glänzen sowohl als Solo-Instrumente als auch in den jeweiligen Ensembles mit den wichtigsten Spielweisen: kurze (staccato), mittlere und lange (sustained) Einzeltöne, Sforzatos, Tremolos und Pizzicatos, sowie die einzigartigen Legato- und Portamento-Performances. Die von Spitzenmusikern der besten Wiener Orchester eingespielten Töne und Tonverbindungen werden von der Vienna Instruments Software dank ihrer intelligenten Performance-Algorithmen beim Spielen in Echtzeit authentisch wiedergegeben. Sie können Volume 1 auch mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, die in der Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS enthalten sind.

Enthaltene Holzblasinstrumente

Acht Solo-Holzblasinstrumente sind Teil der Special Edition Volume 1 mit den wichtigsten Spielweisen: kurze (staccato), mittlere und lange (sustained) Einzeltöne sowie Sforzatos. Erstklassige Musiker aus den besten Wiener Orchestern haben die Töne und Tonverbindungen nicht nur perfekt eingespielt, sondern den Samples auch jenen künstlerischen Charakter verliehen, der die Musikalität und Authentizität dieser Holzblasinstrumente auszeichnet. Die einzigartigen Legato-Performances werden dabei von der Vienna Instruments Software dank ihrer intelligenten Performance-Algorithmen beim Spielen in Echtzeit authentisch wiedergegeben. Sie können die Sammlung auch mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, die in der Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS enthalten sind.

Enthaltene Blechblasinstrumente

Acht Blechblasinstrumente (solistisch als auch in Ensembles gespielt) sind in der Special Edition Volume 1 mit den wichtigsten Spielweisen enthalten: kurze (staccato), mittlere und lange (sustained) Einzeltöne sowie Sforzatos. Erstklassige Musiker aus den besten Wiener Orchestern haben die Töne und Tonverbindungen nicht nur perfekt eingespielt, sondern den Samples auch jenen künstlerischen Charakter verliehen, der die Musikalität und Authentizität dieser Instrumente und Ensembles auszeichnet. Die einzigartigen Legato-Performances werden dabei von der Vienna Instruments Software dank ihrer intelligenten Performance-Algorithmen beim Spielen in Echtzeit authentisch wiedergegeben. Sie können die Spielweisen auch mit zusätzlichen Artikulationen erweitern, die in der Special Edition Volume 1 PLUS enthalten sind.

Volume
Anzahl Samples 35.994
Dateigröße des Downloads 16,5 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 27,0 GB