AUDIO More ...
  • Golden Cobblestone (Bansuri in E)

Open External Player

SYNCHRON BANSURIS

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Bansuris

The Bansuri is a side-blown bamboo flute, with six finger-holes, that originates from the Indian subcontinent. It is made from an untreated piece of bamboo cane that is tightly wrapped with silk or nylon threads. The instrument is associated with the Hindu God Krishna, who is often depicted playing it.

Bansuris - Audio Demos
Golden Cobblestone (Bansuri in E) Guy Bacos 1:01

This Synchron World Winds Pack includes three bansuris in the keys of E, D, and A. Typical playing techniques include a characteristic vibrato, bends, portamentos, and falls at the end of a note or phrase.

All three bansuris included in this Pack were played by multi-instrumentalist, folk instruments expert, and member of the Synchron Stage Orchestra, Veronika Vitazkova. She played in many orchestras, among them the Radio Symphony Orchestra Vienna, the Vienna Chamber Orchestra, and Tonkünstler Orchestra, toured Europe as a solo flutist with the late Ennio Morricone, and played at esteemed festivals from Salzburger Festspiele to Hollywood in Vienna. Having performed on countless film scores at Synchron Stage Vienna, Veronika feels very much at home on the large Stage A and marvels at the exceptional acoustics of this scoring stage that contribute substantially to the overall sound of each instrument.

To capture the spectacular ambience of “Stage A” of Synchron Stage, our engineers employed seven phase-coherent microphone configurations to provide a broad range of room options. All signals are available as separate channels in the mixer section of the Vienna Synchron Player. A wide variety of presets offer perfect mixer settings and serve as great starting points for your own sound creations.

Under the Content tab you’ll find a list of each bansuri’s natural sampled tones, which are diatonic as opposed to chromatic. Nonetheless, this software instrument provides chromatic keyboard mappings for every instrument. In addition, legatos were sampled chromatically. If you want your composition to be played by a bansuri player, please bear in mind that not everything you write and play on the keyboard may be possible to perform for a musician, due to the non-chromatic nature of each instrument.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 35,630 57,008
Download File Size 2.4 GB 4.0 GB
Installed File Size 12.3 GB 21.6 GB

AUDIO More ...
  • Golden Cobblestone (Bansuri in E)

Open External Player

SYNCHRON BANSURIS

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Bansuris

Die Bansuri ist eine seitlich geblasene Bambusflöte mit sechs Grifflöchern, die ursprünglich vom indischen Subkontinent stammt. Sie wird aus einem unbehandelten Stück Bambusrohr hergestellt, das an mehreren Stellen mit Seiden- oder Nylonfäden umwickelt ist. Das Instrument wird mit dem Hindu-Gott Krishna in Verbindung gebracht, der oft als Spieler dargestellt wird.

Bansuris - Audio Demos
Golden Cobblestone (Bansuri in E) Guy Bacos 1:01

Dieses Synchron World Winds Pack enthält drei Bansuris in den Tonarten E, D und A. Zu den typischen Spieltechniken gehören ein charakteristisches Vibrato, Bends, Portamenti und Falls am Ende einer Note oder Phrase.

Alle drei Bansuris, die in diesem Pack enthalten sind, wurden von der Multi-Instrumentalistin und Expertin für ethnische Instrumente Veronika Vitazkova gespielt, die auch Mitglied des Synchron Stage Orchestra ist. Sie spielt regelmäßig Konzerte mit verschiedensten Orchestern wie dem ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien, dem Wiener Kammerorchester und den Niederösterreichischen Tonkünstlern, tourte als Solo-Flötistin mit Ennio Morricone durch Europa, und spielte bei den Salzburger Festspielen und bei Hollywood in Vienna. Da sie bei unzähligen Filmmusiken in der Synchron Stage Vienna mitgewirkt hat, ist ihr die große Stage A mittlerweile sehr vertraut, deren außergewöhnliche Akustik so wesentlich zum Gesamtklang der einzelnen Instrumente beiträgt.

Um die Instrumente mit diesem exzellenten Raumklang bestmöglich einzufangen, kamen sieben getrennte, phasenkohärente Mikrofonanordnungen zum Einsatz. Alle Mikrofon-Signale stehen im Mixer-Fenster des Synchron Players separat zur Verfügung. Eine Vielzahl von Presets bietet perfekte Mixer-Settings und dient als Ausgangspunkt für Ihre eigenen Sound-Kreationen.

Die gesampelten Töne der diatonischen Grundskalen jeder Bansuri finden Sie unter dem Reiter Content. Dennoch stellt Ihnen dieses Software-Instrument auch alle chromatischen Zwischentöne zur Verfügung. Legati wurden chromatisch gesampelt. Wenn Sie möchten, dass Ihre Komposition von einem Bansuri-Spieler aufgeführt wird, bedenken Sie bitte, dass nicht alles, was Sie auf der Tastatur spielen können, bei einer Live-Performance umsetzbar ist.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 35.630 57.008
Dateigröße des Downloads 2,4 GB 4,0 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 12,3 GB 21,6 GB