AUDIO
  • Hoe Down - from Rodeo - Gateshead
  • Polka - The Golden Age - Gateshead
  • Rapsodie Espagnole - Malaguena - Gateshead
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin - Rigaudon - Gateshead
  • The Comedians-Galop - Gateshead
  • Magical Jewels
  • Wonderland
  • An Epic Journey from Paris to New York

Open External Player

MIRx The Sage Gateshead

Reverb Mixing Extension


List Price
€ 79
30 Days Demo
€ 0

MIRx The Sage Gateshead is part of
Related Products
> SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE > MIRx The Sage Gateshead

Convolution Reverb for Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

MIRx is a convolution reverb extension for Vienna Instruments and Vienna Instruments Pro based on our revolutionary MIR (Multi Impulse Response) technology. It is a convenient and affordable way to integrate the stunning acoustics of renowned concert halls and sound stages directly into Vienna Instruments / Vienna Instruments Pro.

Using pre-configured Multi Impulse Responses from Vienna MIR Pro, each instrument or ensemble in your Vienna Instruments arsenal will find its perfect position on stage at the touch of a button. Simply turn on the MIRx option in your player’s reverb window, select one of the presets for your loaded instrument and it will be placed and aligned at the appropriate spot on the stage. Creating a perfectly balanced orchestral sound has never been easier.

The Sage Gateshead is UK’s landmark building in the northeast of England boasting world-class acoustics. The large Hall One features a spectacular wood-paneled auditorium with a seating capacity of up to 1,640. Designed to the highest international standards, it was intended as an acoustically perfect space, loosely modeled on the renowned Musikverein in Vienna. Ceiling panels may be raised and lowered, changing the sound profile to suit any type of music.

AUDIO
  • Hoe Down - from Rodeo - Gateshead
  • Polka - The Golden Age - Gateshead
  • Rapsodie Espagnole - Malaguena - Gateshead
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin - Rigaudon - Gateshead
  • The Comedians-Galop - Gateshead
  • Magical Jewels
  • Wonderland
  • An Epic Journey from Paris to New York

Open External Player

MIRx The Sage Gateshead

Reverb Mixing Extension


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE > MIRx The Sage Gateshead
EmbNav_MIRxTheSageGateshead_1440x600

Convolution Reverb für Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

MIRx ist eine auf der revolutionären MIR (Multi Impulse Response)-Technologie basierende Convolution Reverb-Erweiterung für Vienna Instruments und Vienna Instruments Pro. Sie stellt eine einfache und kostengünstige Möglichkeit dar, die Akustik weltberühmter Konzertsäle und Studios direkt in den Vienna Instruments / Vienna Instruments Pro-Player zu integrieren.

Unter Verwendung vordefinierter Impulsantworten der Vienna MIR Pro wird jedes Instrument oder Ensemble Ihrer Vienna Instruments-Palette per Knopfdruck einer idealen Sitzposition auf der Bühne zugewiesen, die auch der realen Orchesteraufstellung entspricht. Sie müssen nur die MIRx-Option im Reverb-Fenster des Players wählen, und das geladene Instrument wird automatisch an der geeigneten Position platziert und ausgerichtet – eine ausgewogene Balance des Orchesterklanges wird so zum Kinderspiel.

Englands markantes Bauwerk The Sage Gateshead liegt in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zu Newcastle und weist eine herausragende Akustik auf. Der große Saal besticht durch ein mit Holz-Paneelen verkleidetes Auditorium und einer Kapazität von 1.640 Sitzen. Er wurde als akustisch perfekter Raum nach dem Ideal des Wiener Musikvereins konzipiert und nach den höchsten internationalen Standards errichtet. Bewegliche Deckenpaneele können je nach Bedarf angehoben bzw. abgesenkt werden und ermöglichen eine Anpassung des Klangprofils an jede erdenkliche Besetzung und Stilistik.